Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
    ~Marla - IL

    Snow Couple Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Snow Couple Porcelain Christmas Ornament - 3333
    Average Customer Review: (380 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (258)
    4 star:
    (78)
    3 star:
    (27)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - July 14, 2014
    This is perfect, we are renewing our vows this fall!
    Nice gift
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was nice, colors bright, and the velvet bag made it very classy.
    Snowman Lovers Unite!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
    Adorable ornament. Nice size and coloring beautiful. I recommend this product.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 23, 2014
    This is a really cute ornament. Well made. I'm never disappointed.
    Absolutly perfect
    By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect. Such high quality and as always personalized just the way I wanted it. A perfect gift.
    Snowcouple with lights ornament
    By Marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son and his girlfriend for their Christmas tree.
    It was a HUGE hit!!!
    They were so happy with it and I was really impressed with the quality.
    Thank you.
    Snow Couple Personalized Ornament
    By billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (travelers rest, SC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it ,,it is perfect I will be ordering again Thank you
    Christmas ornament
    By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with my Christmas order for 2013 that I got an early start for Christmas 2014. Ordered 4 of these ornaments, & when they arrived I wish I had ordered one for everyone on my list! They are beautifully done, nice size, quality material...great value for the money & I'm sure they'll be a big hit when opened on Christmas Eve, 2014.
    Cute ornament
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament! Quick service!
    Ornament
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little ornament. I would order this again for a gift.
    What couple hasn't gotten tangled up in Christmas lights?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - December 30, 2013
    When I saw this ornament, I knew I had to order it for my youngest brother and his wife whom he recently wed.
    Christmas preparations can be stressful. Christmas lights can be downright exasperating.
    Here's hoping the newlyweds will see this personalized ornament as they decorate each year and remember to laugh and enjoy the memories they're making, even in their Christmas preparations.
    Personalized ornament
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a gift and they loved it! Cute design, sturdy product that will last years on their Christmas tree. Personalized gifts are always a hit.
    Christmas ornament
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very cute. The quality was good and the personalization was very nice. Easy to read.
    Even better then expected!!
    By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely adorable! I purchased one for myself and 3 for couples I play cards with as Christmas gifts. They were totally in love with them and I was totally impressed with the quality. The ornament is a great weight and looks hand painted. I will definitely buy personalized items from here again!
    just beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2013
    this ornament was made with quality ad looks great. totally give it a 5
    Happy Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
    This is well made and very cute.
    Couple Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 26, 2013
    I purchased this couples ornament for my newly married daughter for their first tree and Christmas as a married couple. They loved it and the personalization made it unique to them. Just loved the quality! thank you!!!
    Snow Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 25, 2013
    I love snowmen and I collect them, they're so cute!
    Personalized Snowmen Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 24, 2013
    Very nice. Good job
    Just what I wanted
    By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 'Snow Couple' ornament looks great on our first tree. It arrived exactly as described. Even though we are a 'mature' couple this was perfect for us.
    I love it. Thank you.
    just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
    I love this! It's just as represented and will be a great memento of the 2013 holiday.
    snow couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - December 13, 2013
    Perfect! So cute!
    Personalized Christmas
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this order in a very timely fashion and the item looks just as presented on the webpage. Nice detail and solid construction. I'm so happy to have this very special Christmas ornament to now be able to share with my daughter and her husband for Christmas.
    Beautifully done
    By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was totally impressed by the look and quality of the ornament.
    Snow couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - November 30, 2013
    I got this for my father and step mother. They have been married for 3 years. My dad is 93. This was perfect for them to remember their new memories since both of them had been married for 65 years before they met. They love it.
    My ornament is better then expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 30, 2013
    I am really happy with my ornament, and I like that I could have it personalized with the names and year.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013
    Bought this for my son and his wife ... Changed the info to "baby on the way" since we just found out they are expecting. The snow people look as excited as we are.
    Annual tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 18, 2013
    As usual great gift, I've never been disappointed. Fast delivery, well packaged.
    Perfect Ornament!
    By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the snow couple ornament and was very happy with the result! The decoration is of high quality and the personalization was just as I ordered. The cute keepsake pouch is perfect for gift giving. Thank you!
    Snow people ornament
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. I have purchased many of these.
    Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
    Great quality, looks hand painted.
    christmas snowmen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - November 3, 2013
    this was a pefect gift for my grandson and his partner
    Really nice ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 11, 2013
    This was easy and turned out beautiful! Love the quality!
    ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien, IL) - August 26, 2013
    I love it the engraving is perfect and they ship it right away
    1st time shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
    really cute ornament--well done
    arrived really fast
    very pleased
    snow men couple
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, MN) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Darling ornament..giving to granddaughter and husband for their 1st Christmas together. Awesome
    better than any other
    By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased ornaments at the mall where someone hand writes names and what not onto them. I like that this ornament was printed. I bought this for my partner and myself so I appreciate that the two snowman do not seem to have a gender. It is a nice size and I would recommend it as a gift.
    pretty ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 15, 2013
    Just beautiful! Colors are vibrant. Worth every penny.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 8, 2013
    I ordered this for my neighbors for next year with the outdoor mat to match.
    I got the family one and the adult kids & "friends" one as well. It is really smaller than I thought but they are absolutely adorable and the picture is delightful. Really Beautiful!
    Snow Couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 7, 2013
    I love it. This is so cute. The only thing I would change possible is the white text at the top of the ornament. It is actually a little hard to see. Black or a darker color would be better.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved