Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered items from you this season for gifts. Your service is great, your quality is great, your personalization of the items is fantastic. Thank you, I will certainly pass this site on!
    ~James - MA

    A Star Is Born Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Porcelain Christmas Tree Ornament - A Star Is Born - 4473
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    A Star is Born
    By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A repeat customer. This is the second A Star is Born ornament that I have purchased. The first was in 2009 in blue for my grandson and this one in pink for my granddaughter. Very happy with each ornament.
    Perfect rememberance for the year baby was born!
    By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love Christmas ornaments commemorating something special each year in a child's life. As the baby gets older, hopefully it will put a smile on her face each year, to know the time of her birth as well as her newborn stats!
    Perfect for my baby's first Christmss
    By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet ornament! We loved it! Quality is top notch and it will certainly be treasured for years!!!
    A Star is Born ornament in blue
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - December 20, 2012
    This ornament is very beautiful showing the baby's name, date of birth and birth weight. It will be on the Christmas tree for many decades to come. This is a top notch product.
    Great gift
    By Nadia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince George, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I bought it as a gift to my daughter for her birthday as it is so close to Christmas and she has a chance to use it this year...because she recentely became a Mom. The product is done very well and I love the way it came inside the little pouch. Great gift!!!
    Great First Christmas Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, , IN) - December 14, 2012
    We've ordered one of these star ornaments for each of our three children's 1st Christmas and we love them! They're very clear and easy to read and the kids love putting their star on the tree! We have one in each color and all three colors are great although I think the pink one is the most vibrant. I do wish they'd make them in more than three colors though. We ended up getting our youngest daughter's in blue because we already had a pink and green one and while that's fine, I wish I could've got it in purple or red instead.
    Positive
    By Rose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice,
    Great as always
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for a girlfriend of mine and believe she will be as happy with it as I am. It's adorable. Very good quality.
    Love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 6, 2012
    I have ordered this item numerous times as xmas gifts and i think its beautiful and a very thoughtful gift, i love it and so have they!
    Sweet
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these last year for my son & got anther ths year for my niece I liked it so much. My sister loved it for her little girl! I'd recommend this to anyone.
    So sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 21, 2011
    Gave this for new born babys first CHRISTmas. The parents loved it. Very nice pink color & print was perfect. Would buy it again.
    So Adorable
    By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute. I gave one as a gift and the new parents loved it! What a perfect way to celebrate the new "star" in your life!
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased one of these for our daughter 2 years ago, and we loved it so much, we came back to purchase one for our son this year. Once again, this company didn't disappoint. The personalization is clear and crisp, and I love the opportunity to double-check the appearance before purchase. The ornament is not lightweight, which assures me its durable and lasting. Now, our tree looks great with the 2 stars displayed on the front and "shining" bright.
    Star Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 11, 2011
    I love the star ornament that I purchased in honor of my new granddaughter. It is really a nice size and looks great!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 30, 2011
    Perfect gift for a new grandchild. The item arrived quickly and is well made the personalization makes a special gift.
    What I like about this item
    By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Keeps the tradition for my Great grandchildren
    Original!
    By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter who will be 3 in May-however we will hang this on the tree Christmas 2011. I have "babys 1st ornament" and all that but none of them are PERSONAL like this one and my daughter will cherish this every year she hangs "her ornament" on our tree. Its original and unique. Thank you for another great item! Thanks PM!!
    A heartfelt gift for my best friend & her new addition :)
    By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and personal...meant so much to my friend. This is something that will mean something to someone forever and always. Wonderful gift!
    new idea
    By ROSANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARMA, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have purchased this item quite often--and some of my friends have either all boys or all girls--so i would like to see this ornament in more available colors--purple, yellow, etc--
    So very happy about my personalized ornament
    By Marilynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i would like to thank "PersonalizationMall.com" for helping me in being able to share a beautiful, personalized ornament this Christmas with my family. i had searched around looking for a company that could prepare a "Baby's 1st Christmas" type ornament, without a whole lot of time.

    i did an internet search and found 'PersonalizationMall.com". After a very easy site search, i was able to find just the right ornament to suit my needs. The best part is that with me placing a custom order on December 19th, i was able to receive my COMPLETE ORDER before the Holiday. These ornaments were PERFECT to what i ordered !

    It was extremely important for me to provide this most perfect memento to celebrate the first Christmas, for my first Grand Daughter! I will most certainly return to "PersonalizationMall.com" whenever i have the need for personalization and i will gladly refer them as well.

    NICE JOB DONE !!
    Adorable
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my daughters 1st Christmas, it perfect I have gotten a lot of complaments about it. Would def buy it again.
    Perfect Gift
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2. One for the parents of my Son in law and one for my Husband and I. This is the perfect tree ornament to celebrate the newest addition to both families.
    You cant miss with this beautiful Star!
    By Juliet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered twoof these ornaments for my two new grandchildren. The quality and design of these ornaments were beautiful. Their parents loved them!
    This ornament gets a big Gold Star!
    A Star is Born
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, our personalized item arrived quickly and exactly the way we wanted it. The little pink star..for our new granddaughter.....is very rich looking and looks wonderful on our tree.
    Fast delivery and Beautiful!
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, NC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will order from this website again.
    When our little star was born!
    By JOSEPH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMBERLAND, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't imagine the joy we felt, when our little star arrived! It was almost as great as when our granddaughter was born! Those of you that have a special person in your life, whether they are children or adult, will love this ornament. The artistry and craftmanship is excellent. The color is true and the lettering is superb!Instead of the date we placed the time arrived and it looks fantastic.What a lovely gift. JEM
    Great Service
    By Glynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast service and speedy delivery
    Beautiful
    By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IN) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out beautiful and will make a wonderful gift for our new niece.
    A beautiful ornament
    By Margret F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament. Much nicer than it looks in the picture.
    BEST WEBSITE EVER
    By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MN) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item three times. One, I put down the wrong date and when I emailed them and told them, they corrected it and sent the right thing. Second, I put the wrong name on it and I finally got the right one. Personalization was nothing but helpful the whole time and did everything right. I have shopped here for years and will continue to because of their commitment to customers. They are awesome!!!
    Alittle Unhappy
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love all the ornaments that I have purchased from you. My only complaint and I'm very upset over is I wanted to put my God-children's first and middle name on the star, my one God-daughter her name is Kristen Elizabeth and I couldn't put her name because it was one letter too many. So I wound up order their first and last name and then I spent more money that I don't have and just ordered their first name. Now I have extra ornaments that I don't need and I spent more money that I wasn't planning on spending
    Star Ornament
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. I am very satisfied with this gift.
    Beautiful
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament! We bought it for
    our first granddaughter. I only wish
    "made in China" wasn't permanently
    printed on the back.
    prefect
    By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    prefect christmas gift for a new born
    Adorable!
    By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a baby gift and it's just cute. The quality is great and it will stand out on a Christmas tree.
    Great ornament
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice excellent value for the money! Also shipped very fast!
    a star is born ornament review
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with your service. A couple of my ornaments needed to be redone and it was done promply. thanks for the best service I've ever received. Mrs. Curry
    ornament A Star is Born
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very professionally made and I was proud to give it as a present to my nephew and his wife for the birth of their first child.
    Star quality ornament!
    By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a blue and a green ornament for twin boys. The parents loved them and it was a gift I was pleased to give. Great quality.
    Great pick.
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my baby boy and I think it's perfect. The size is good, not too big and not too small. Looks perfect on our tree!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved