Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for always being there with the perfect gift for the right occasion. I never have to worry about the quality from you!
~Lea Joy - CA

Precious Memories Photo Porcelain Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Porcelain Photo Christmas Ornament - Precious Memories - 4479
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
I get these every year!
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to see how the kids have grown from year to year and I think they will enjoy putting these on their trees as adults. These also make the BEST gifts for grandparents.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton City, CA) - January 8, 2014
I was very surprised to see the nice quality of these ornaments. I have tried some from other companies with mixed results. I am very happy with these ornaments and will order again for next Christmas.
Perfect!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas, I gave my daughter an ornament of her and her dog. She loved it! The lasting memory is what makes the ornament so endearing.
Great photo ornament
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo ornament, it came out just like I expected, it looks great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Junction, IA) - December 29, 2013
Image was very clear. It will be a keepsake.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 22, 2013
This ornament was very easy to create and I loved it when it arrived. Personalization malls order instructions were easy to follow. They notify you when shipped and it arrived in a timely matter. Very happy with the process and the final product.
Love these
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order several of these each year. They are beautiful and make great gifts for other (and me)!
Beautiful Picture Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemont, GA) - November 3, 2013
These are beautiful personal ornaments and my friends and grandkids love them. It is a great way for kids to see how much they have grown and for everyone to remember special events. I love the way I can edit the design until I get it right.
Cute ornament for a great price
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my brother and his fiance for their first Christmas. I used one of their engagement pictures and it turned out really cute (just make sure to use a good quality picture!)
Christmas gift
By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the ornaments are a big hit for presents. Everyone always raves about the quality.
Great Gift!
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philip, SD) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 11 of these - 1 of each grandchild, for my parents. They all turned out great and are a good size. Can't wait to watch each child give their personalized gift on Christmas!
Love these!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 10, 2012
Super Gifts!!!!!!!!!Thanks !
Such a cute ornament/keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 5, 2012
I am so glad I stumbled upon this ornament! It turned out so cute! I would like to do one every year! The only things that could improve this ornament are if the date (year) could be put on the back and perhaps if it were slightly bigger. Otherwise, it is well made and will be cherished for years to come.
Amazing!
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is terrific. The clarity of the pictures is perfect. This will not be my last purchase of these beautiful, custom made ornaments. Love them!
Precious Memories Photo Porcelain Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, WA) - November 26, 2012
The ornament is really nice. It comes with a nice bag for storage as well. I am very pleased with the ornament.
Special Ornaments
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments made our tree extra special this year and I received many compliments on them. I would definitely purchase again.
Girlfriends Christmas Dinner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - December 18, 2011
Every year the girls that I travel with get together for a Christmas exchange. Last year the resturant had a palm tree with chritmas lights. This made for a great photo for memory. I decided this year to take the photo and make all the girls a photo ornament for a table favor. The quality is wonderful and the presentation in the black velvet bag is second to none. I am completly 100% satisified and would recommend to others to make a lasting memory with family and friends with a photo gift ornamenet. The ornanment is made of great quality and is priced reasonable. I plan to make this an annual party favor to all the girls. Thank you for your pride and craftsmanship along with quick delivery. Merry Christmas to all at Personalization Mall.com Jo Mamma
Very Nice
By colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make very special little gifts, I ordered 5 total and everyone loved them. Good quality and makes a special but inexpensive gift.
Porcelain Ornament with Photo
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these porcelain ornaments to bring my total up so I could get free shipping. I uploaded one of my favorite photos of my granddaughter. When it arrived I was so pleasantly suprised to see that the photo does not look stretched or altered, that it fits perfectly, and the ornament turned out really cute! I think I might have to upload some of my other favorite photos after Christmas and get some made of my own children when they were little. I think it would make a very nice addition to my Christmas tree. I love it!
Precious memories indeed!
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansboro, NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second granddaughter was just born and her picture was put in the "A star is born" ornament. I didn't want my first granddaughter (8) to feel left out so I purchased the porcelain photo ornament and with the easy instructions given, I was able to pull up a picture of her from my photo library and had this baby picture put on. The picture covered the entire ornament and each time I see it with her beautiful smile, it is a Precious Memory.
Wonderful Gifts for Grandchildren
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are beautiful. I know the children will love them and can remember what they looked like in years to come.
Alex Photo Ornament
By Dayna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone fell in love with this ornament. This is our granddaughter's 1st Christmas and I will continue to order 1 each year to decorate my tree with and to see changes that she makes in growing each year. Great gift for grandparents, aunts, uncles, etc.
Great ornament!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have used a better photo, as it had a slightly faded appearance. It still looks great though and no one else will probably even notice.... These would look even better I think, with a black and white photo. I order an ornament with my son's photo every Christmas from this site!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved