Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (950 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cutting board
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Weymouth, MA) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this cutting board as a Thank You gift for our former boss. He really enjoyed it and said he has used it several times. He told us that he has gotten a few compliments on it , and also that it looks great in his kitchen!
Great Gift
By Francine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, my niece loved it!
Yearly gifts
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keep a list of who you give these to-because you'll be doling them out for years-perfect, perfect personalized gift for any and all occasions. Been doing the cutting boards for over 5 years now and they are always a hit-
They are so pretty many of my friend never even actually use them, but put them on display in their kitchens-
You will not go wrong-perfect gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - July 25, 2016
This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Cutting Boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, AL) - June 15, 2016
I have purchased 7 of these cutting boards for Christmas presents and am very happy with the quality of the engraving & the boards themselves. The turnaround time was excellent! I just hope the recipients of these boards are as happy as I am!!
Everyone's favorite gift!
By Marilee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottrellville Twp, MI) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter told me everyone LOVES a personalized gift and she's right.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILKESBORO, NC) - May 24, 2016
I absolutely love this product!! As a designer, I have provided these to several of my customers as "walk through gifts" and they absolutely love them.
Great gift for someone who loves to cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 22, 2016
Purchased this for a dear friend who loves cooking! Got rave reviews!
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY TWP, OH) - May 10, 2016
I purchased this personalized cutting board as a mother's day gift for one of the moms in my life. She loved that it was personalized. It is made of bamboo, which seemed luxurious. She loved it!! She said she didn't know whether to display it or actually use it.
Great client gift!
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients love this cutting board! I've given it 5 times and its been a huge hit.
personalized cutting board
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and arrived very quickly! Had trouble with other vendors providing the same thing. This one is reputable and great quality. Will order from here again!!!
Great Closing gift!
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this product and who doesn't use a cutting board? It's a great way to personalize a closing gift that will have my name on it as a reminder for years to come. I have been very pleased with all the products i have purchased from Personalization Mall!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - March 1, 2016
Great wedding shower gift!
Always perfect
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I exclusively buy all gift from you guys because its always perfect
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - February 8, 2016
This really turned out great. My sister loves it!!!
Corporate Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - February 1, 2016
We ordered these as corporate gifts for our senior management. Had them personalized with messages we choose. They turned out beautiful and the staff really liked them. It is a memorable gift that will last a long time. Thanks to Personalization Mall.com for the SUPER fast turn around time, as we needed them in 2 days and they really came through for us. The cutting boards and engraving are beautiful. Highly recommend this product.
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devine, TX) - January 22, 2016
One of a kind gift that my sister loved! Great response time and shipping was fast - will definitely order again from this company. They make it easy to send gifts to those that live too far away from you!
Great gift!
By Calyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two as gifts, and they were exactly what I expected!! Love them and thinking of getting one for our home. :)
Great gift!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! Great quality and the engraving is beautiful! Highly recommend for mother/mother in law gifts!
Custom cutting board
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my mother. She was over the moon!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 28, 2015
This was a great gift for a friend as she LOVED it. They were very fast with shipping and you were able to see the personalization before you purchased.

I would highly recommend!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 27, 2015
I purchased these as gifts and they were a huge success. My family loved them and the quality was beautiful. I would highly recommend them!
Perfect Client Gifts
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife and I are both Realtors. We gave the cutting boards to clients who were spending their first Christmas in their new home. The feedback was amazing and we receive a referral from our gifts. They were easy to step up on line and delivered in the time stated. highly recommended!
Beautiful gift
By Madelena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family for Christmas. They were beautiful, high quality cutting boards and a great price. Arrived in a very timely manner. Great gift and great product.
Nice gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for Christmas so can't speak to anything but it's look and feel. It has a just heavy enough feel to be durable but not so heavy you can't lift it if needed and the personalization is great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - December 22, 2015
Beautiful cutting board. Personalization is perfect!
The Best!
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd cutting board I have ordered as a gift and I have been so pleased with them as well as the ones who got them as gifts! And I love how fast it takes to receive it as well.
SATISFIED
By Macee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase shipping was extremely fast, product packaged nice and neat will def purchase again !!!! - HAPPY CUSTOMER :)
Lovely!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting boards turned out even better than I had hoped. Beautiful wood and the engraving was perfect. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Personalized cutting board
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter is a healthy eater and veggies are always getting cut up at her house. I ordered this for her Christmas present. The cost was low for the wonderful item.......having her name put on it makes it so special. the item came very fast, with in a week and was personalized. Looks so good. I will be buying more from this company.
Chopping Board
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband for the new kitchen they are remodeling - great Christmas gift!
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 19, 2015
Super fast turn around, and great quality. Can't wait to gift it on christmas!
Beautiful
By Merri-Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, beautiful and delivered very quickly. Couldn't ask for a better product.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2015
Very nice
beautiful
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cutting board came out beautiful! very nice gift!
Very nice!
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board it good quality bamboo. It is a very nice gift, pretty!
Great so far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - November 29, 2015
I haven't actually used the product, yet, so I can't speak about the durability. But, it is a great size and personalization looks wonderful. Great gift for the home!
cutting board
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is very beautiful, my friend is a caterer and she will love this for christmas
Prefect size
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is not small, and not to big, but big enough to handle prepping food for a family of four. It's solid made, with cut out handles to help you pick it up off the counter. This cutting board is well made and well worth the money. Great investment piece to pass down to the next generation of cooks.
A lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 8, 2015
I have not seen the cutting board in person, but my friends are ecstatic! They sent a photo, and it looks perfect. They said it's so pretty they will probably not even use it. Wish I had bought the display frame, as well.

Wonderful gift for someone you love!
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved