Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (897 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(796)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved the Personalized Cutting Board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 25, 2015
Great and unique product!! Very useful and well made!!!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlton, MA) - July 13, 2015
got this for a shower gift for my daughters wedding & it is beautiful. She will love it and the quality is great
Looks great!!
By Latha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for a housewarming gift, it looks exactly how I expected it to be. The shipping was super fast as always. Love this site!!
Great Gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my clients
Perfect Gift
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father-in-law is a great cook and we thought this would be a great gift for him. Personalzation Mall is such a awesome site to customize gifts.
Solid, well made cutting board
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted to buy this cutting board for my son and his wife for about a year and recently had a reason. They bought their first home and this was a house warming present. It was personalized with their name on top and Our Home with the closing date on the bottom. They were thrilled with the present! I had it shipped to me so that I could see it. It is a very solid, well made, good size cutting board. The personalization was done just as I asked and looked exactly like the preview. The etching into the board was deep but not too deep. This is a good quality product that I would highly recommend for a house warming , shower, wedding or anniversary gift,
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 7, 2015
Great gift for a bride-to-be with her name on it.......she loved it!!
Mother-in-law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - May 18, 2015
Great gift for a lover of the kitchen. Very pretty. Not too small of a cutting board and not too big.
love it!
By Leeann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lihue, HI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I love it so much I'm ordering one for myself.
Great gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville , MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend as a housewarming gift and she loved it. The service was quick and she received it within a few days.
Beautiful. Makes me smile when I look at it.
By Nhi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The personalization is beautiful. Just makes me smile every time I look at it. This is my first Bamboo Cutting Board and with the engraving, it makes it very special to me. The engraving is beautifully done. The weight of the board is nice too, not too heavy but not too light....as it would slide around. And the size is perfect too. It's a pleasure to cut on, the nice slicing sound it creates is satisfying. I also got the Wood Oil to help preserve the board. It looks so good that I hate to even use it. Lol. This would make a great personalized gift for anybody who loves to cook. Thanks Personalization Mall, for a special gift to myself.
Beyond My Expectation!
By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverock, PA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I am a frequent customer with Personalization Mall, this is my first time ordering the cutting board. I was so taken back when I received it! It looks fabulous and is an amazing gift. The quality of the bamboo is really great and the personalization is deeply inscribed in the wood. I am thrilled beyond thrilled as I know the recipient will be too. Many thanks for another perfect gift!
beautiful
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely and well received housewarming gift! I have never been unhappy with any of my purchases!
Closing Gifts
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quality material and makes a very nice closing gift for my customers.
She loved it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2015
I bought this cutting board for a friend. SHE LOVED IT!! She loved it so much that she didn't want to use it. Right now it's sitting in her kitchen on a stand so that she can admire it.
Best cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2015
I have bought at least thirty of this cutting board as a gift! Everyone just love it so much!!
Must have one for yourself too!
Great Valentine's Day girft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station , NY) - February 21, 2015
Ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loves to cook and entertain company. He loved it! Could not be happier.
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - February 18, 2015
I have given this cutting board to many people as gifts -and they all have loved it!! It's really good quality - probably better than you could find in store + it's so reasonably priced. It's the perfect personalized gift for new couples or housewarming!
Excellent
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cutting board for the money! Makes a great gift too
Smooth bamboo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - February 6, 2015
Excellent bamboo chopping board. The engraving is excellent and exactly what I typed when I purchased it. I haven't washed nor used it yet, but I will soon--and I'll write another review to let you know if it's worth its weight and gold. Excellent as a gift. Very, very excellent.
Not Bored with this Board!
By John J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly sized. Not too small or too large. The personalization on the board is also perfect. I will purchase more of these cutting boards for friends and family members who are also cooks.
love it!
By shaina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product nice and neat
Bamboo Cutting board
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Personalization was perfect. Gave as housewarming gift and couple loved it!!! Highly recommend!
Very pleased
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and daughter. They both loved it. My daughter said its to pretty to use, but I no she will. The craftmanship is incredible. Thank you for making such neat products.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - January 19, 2015
I gave this as a gift and she loved it so much because of the personalization .
Bamboo cutting board
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these cutting boards as a Thank you for two people that let us stay at their homes. They both loved it. Said what a unique gift it was! This is a great. Quality cutting board and with your personalized message on it really adds a special touch.
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 18, 2015
AWESOME! Ordered this for a housewarming gift! Personalized beautifully and received in time for event. It was very well received by host & hostess! Love it and will order again! Have several events upcoming!
Nice heavy Board
By Kathi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cutting board. Its heavy and personalized! Fast delivery too.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, AZ) - January 11, 2015
Beautiful gift idea. Turned out great with the personalization.
PERFECT Gift for someone who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 30, 2014
The quality was better than expected. To personalize made it so much fun too! We cannot wait to give as a gift to a good friend who is hard to shop for.
GREAT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 29, 2014
I ordered this for my mother in law. She loved it!! Quality was great and the personalization was perfect!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 28, 2014
This cutting board came and was boxed very nice and the engraving was just perfect. It is well worth the money and made a terrific gift.
Great Business Holiday Gift
By Ronnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board as a business holiday gift for our top clients this year. I was very pleased with its quality and the personalization was top notch. Customer service (of which I have high expectations) was a very pleasant surprise. We received many more comments this year than in the past. Definitely will use this for future personal gifts and will order from PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
Cutting edge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Ordered several of these as gifts and all that received them were overjoyed. Quality bamboo, engraving well done.
Good gift????
By Shannon l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks and feels. This is a gift for my daughter so it hasn't been used yet., ibut if it's as good as it looks I'm sure it will be fine.
Cutting Board
By elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift and very nice quality. I gave it to my co-worker for Christmas and she just loved it and that it was personalized. Great purchase!
Perfect for the person who has everything.
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful, I was so pleased with the quality. It is the perfect gift for the person who has everything! I will be getting more in the future!
The answer I was looking for!
By Cristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered very quickly, exactly as described. The perfect gift for that person that is hardest to shop for. Look no further, order yours today.
Nice gift.
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo cutting board is very nice. Bought it for a gift, but would like to have one for myself. It arrived on time in perfect order.
Impressive Quality
By Franklin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love to cook in our RV and we wanted a special cutting board to keep in it. This really is a top quality bamboo board. The ingraving is well done and looks great.
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved