Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (582 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product and large
By Gulbin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat. The quality is impeccable. I love this website. Everything I buy gets here so quickly and in great condition. I will always use this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - December 28, 2016
This was worth the money. Good quality. I got this for my bro and sister in law as a newlywed gift. They love it.
Floral monogram personalized doormat
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my bosses. They loved them. The quality was very nice. Ordering online was easy and they were delivered quickly. I am a frequent shopper on Personalizationmall.com and tell my friends about them.
Love ?? it !!!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great at my front door. Great quality,
Worth the money.
Heavy Duty Mats
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these for bridal showers with the rubber mat and all of the seasons as well. They are a great product and the recipients loved them!
Great looking mat
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns Flat, OK) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these for each of my directors in my office. The look very elegant and are made of good, sturdy material.
Perfect
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality beautiful....fast delivery
As described
By Laurette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville , SC) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as described. Looks great!
Personalized Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 17, 2016
Love the Mat
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - December 16, 2016
I bought these ad gifts for Christmas, I absolutely love them. They are very well made and the shipping was so fast I had them at my house within a couple days of ordering. I ended up ordering a few more items after receiving my first order and I am just as happy with them.
Classy Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - December 14, 2016
The mat turned out nicely! It looks classy and it seems quality. The black frame part is super tough - I'm glad I paid the extra to get the surrounding mat. I hope the tan middle holds up well.
Doormat inital
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 14, 2016
Very nice gift
DoorMat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 13, 2016
This doormat is very well made and will stay (not move around) in place when you step on it. The outside "tray" of the mat is very sturdy and heavy. The actual Floral Monogram of the mat is very pretty and will compliment any entry way.
christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon, IL) - December 13, 2016
exactly what I was looking for. many choices so I was able to find what I needed
Great item
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as described. Great quality
Perfect front door greeting mat
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defuniak Springs, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, I have nothing but good to say about this companys products
Absolutely beautiful!
By Joscelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Christmas present. It turned out beautifully
Great looking mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 11, 2016
I ordered more than one mat. They are very nice and seem sturdy. There is a large assortment of designs to choose from. The personalization makes for a special gift. The free shipping was an added plus. Looks more expensive than it was.
Another great buy
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped within a day of ordering it, and the picture really does it no justice. The colors are very pretty. We bought the tray for it last year as a gift for a family member, and so now we get her a new one each year to replace the one we got her the year before. Very classy and well made.
Perfect gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was the perfect gift for my client. I ordered it on Sunday and received it by Tuesday. It seemed to be very good quality. I like how you can change it with the seasons too.
looks good
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
its pretty cool, no complaints
Great
By MILDRED H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, well made fast delivery a perfect gift
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - December 7, 2016
love it such agreat present and the details and materials are simple the best... love this page and products and the delivery just perfect
Too Nice to Use
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mat arrived today and I was so impressed they are too nice to use.
Monogramed Door Mat
By MICHELLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and received the monogramed door mat which I purchased for my father and he and his wife loved it. The quality is exceptional.
Perfect!!
By Mary Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat for a client's new Bed & Breakfast! He loved it!!! Very stylish and sturdy. We will be purchasing more of these!
personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - December 4, 2016
I ordered two personalized doormats, one for myself and one for a Christmas gift. I love them so that I ordered two more for Christmas gifts. Great quality and great price.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - December 3, 2016
I was extremely happy with the door mat I ordered! The quality and printing was MUCH better than I expected! Highly recommended!
I Loved It
By Lanetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I absolutely loved the rug. It was exactly what we ordered and it came pretty quickly.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 28, 2016
I love this mat. I got it without the border, and it was still just as great. I love the quality. I paid the same price for another one last year from another company and it was not near as good as this one.
Love this doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 28, 2016
I have looked on and off for a year for a personalized doormat at an affordable price, was great quality and I loved the way it looked. I received all 3 of my requirements at Personalization Mall.
I am thrilled with my purchase and will recommend everyone to go to Personalization Mall.com for any personalized products for themselves or gifts.
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stinnett, TX) - November 25, 2016
Lovely will make a good addition to my daughter's home.
Iove it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange , GA) - November 22, 2016
I love the mat i order. My family love it as well
Closing Gift for House Purchase
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized welcome mat with rubber tray was a big hit. Gave it to my buyers at closing and they loved it.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - November 19, 2016
Wonderful. High quality. Perfect Christmas gift!
Good quality
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed by the quality and perfect size of the door Mat. Also the speedy delivery. Will DEFINATELY use this company again.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 13, 2016
I struggle every year to find appropriate gifts for Christmas. The ability to personalize this gift was perfect. Saved me lots of time shopping and delivered an excellent product right to my door.
Loved it!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and her family for their new home. It was received with great pleasure and as always a great product. This company is fantastic and never fails to amaze the recipient. Thank you for giving the best products and customer service. Very satisfied.
Door mat
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice door mat. Good quality. Fast service.
Awesome touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - November 2, 2016
Gave this as a housewarming gift and they loved it
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved