Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (604 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
What I Expected
By Madeline C T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mat I purchased. It was exactly what I wanted !
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 25, 2017
I got this as a housewarming gift. It was perfect and extremely well received. Looks beautiful!
High quality door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp city, OH) - April 25, 2017
Very impressed with this high quality door mat. Definitely worth the price!
Beautiful Door Mat!
By Linda A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered items from personalization mall before, and have yet to be disappointed. This doormat is a total quality item. It is heavy and stable as a mat should be. The print is perfect and colors are exactly as seen online. It was packaged securely and delivered on time. Can't ask for better quality and service!!
Very nice
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way it came out. I am giving it as a housewarming gift this weekend and I cannot wait for them to see it.
SUPER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeden, KY) - March 15, 2017
Loved the mat & shipping was fast! I'll be getting these as gifts for everybody!
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 27, 2017
This looks really nice on the front porch. So glad we ordered the rubber mat to hold the welcome mat it makes it more attractive and it makes it more sturdier.
Pretty Rug
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is really nice. I bought it with the extra rubber rug underneath which makes it look even nicer. I had it personalized and everything was correctly spelled and it was a really fast delivery. I couldn't be happier with it!
Monogrammed Doormat
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is printed well, the colors are vibrant, and it fits perfectly in the mat.
Welcome door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, MA) - February 3, 2017
Quality outstanding and size was perfect. Colors matched the online picture as well as the design
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTERLAKEN, NY) - January 28, 2017
I purchased this personalized doormat as a wedding gift for my brother and his wife. They absolutely LOVE it. They recently bought a new home and this oversized doormat is a beautiful greeting at their front door. The order was processed very quickly and was beautifully made. I'm a very happy satisfied customer and will definitely order again from the PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM
Better than expected
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my parents and they loved it. Very unique and something they'll use everyday. Quality was better than expected. I bought the rubber mat with mine and I think it was worth the extra cost. Might not look as impressive without. Already decided to get myself one next, and the rest of the family for gifts next Christmas.
perfect!
By Rachael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for a wedding gift for some friends and I love it! shipped out faster than I thought. should look cute as a backdoor mat or maybe front. was printed very nicely.
ENJOYING Better REORDER
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personal door mat with frame for 2 yrs.--weathered and able to reorder same but with better "welcome message." Thrilled with quality and promptness of receipt.
Beautiful Door Matt
By JoEllen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this door matt with the black rubber frame. It looks beautiful. I would definitely recommend both pieces if you are going to use it for outside. Very nice quality.
Perfect
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so attractive at your front door. With the black rubber base mat, I change out for the Holidays. They are also a very thoughtful personal gift to give to someone.
Beautiful Product
By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is absolutely beautiful. Very tastefull design. The underlying mat is very thick. Haven't used it yet though. Almost a shame to wipe your feet on it. I will definitely buy another as a Chritmas gift.
Personalized Doormat
By D Cameron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this doormat for our son and fiancee as a house warming gift for their first home. It came very quickly (esp for a personalized item), was in time for Christmas and looks amazing! We were also very glad we had spent the extra money on the black rubber "surround" - it makes the doormat complete. Couldn't imagine just the doormat by itself. Makes it much more of a substantial item and really improves the look of the doormat. We're very pleased with our purchase.
Great Quality
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas Gift for my Dad and his wife and they loved it!!! The colors were perfect.
Personalized Doormat
By SUE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this last minute for our son's new home.It is a great size for a large doorway and monogram is beautiful. Nice weight and great price for product,
Great product and large
By Gulbin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat. The quality is impeccable. I love this website. Everything I buy gets here so quickly and in great condition. I will always use this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - December 28, 2016
This was worth the money. Good quality. I got this for my bro and sister in law as a newlywed gift. They love it.
Floral monogram personalized doormat
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my bosses. They loved them. The quality was very nice. Ordering online was easy and they were delivered quickly. I am a frequent shopper on Personalizationmall.com and tell my friends about them.
Love ?? it !!!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great at my front door. Great quality,
Worth the money.
Heavy Duty Mats
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these for bridal showers with the rubber mat and all of the seasons as well. They are a great product and the recipients loved them!
Great looking mat
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns Flat, OK) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these for each of my directors in my office. The look very elegant and are made of good, sturdy material.
Perfect
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality beautiful....fast delivery
As described
By Laurette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville , SC) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product as described. Looks great!
Personalized Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 17, 2016
Love the Mat
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - December 16, 2016
I bought these ad gifts for Christmas, I absolutely love them. They are very well made and the shipping was so fast I had them at my house within a couple days of ordering. I ended up ordering a few more items after receiving my first order and I am just as happy with them.
Classy Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - December 14, 2016
The mat turned out nicely! It looks classy and it seems quality. The black frame part is super tough - I'm glad I paid the extra to get the surrounding mat. I hope the tan middle holds up well.
Doormat inital
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 14, 2016
Very nice gift
DoorMat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 13, 2016
This doormat is very well made and will stay (not move around) in place when you step on it. The outside "tray" of the mat is very sturdy and heavy. The actual Floral Monogram of the mat is very pretty and will compliment any entry way.
christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon, IL) - December 13, 2016
exactly what I was looking for. many choices so I was able to find what I needed
Great item
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as described. Great quality
Perfect front door greeting mat
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defuniak Springs, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, I have nothing but good to say about this companys products
Absolutely beautiful!
By Joscelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Christmas present. It turned out beautifully
Great looking mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 11, 2016
I ordered more than one mat. They are very nice and seem sturdy. There is a large assortment of designs to choose from. The personalization makes for a special gift. The free shipping was an added plus. Looks more expensive than it was.
Another great buy
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped within a day of ordering it, and the picture really does it no justice. The colors are very pretty. We bought the tray for it last year as a gift for a family member, and so now we get her a new one each year to replace the one we got her the year before. Very classy and well made.
Perfect gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was the perfect gift for my client. I ordered it on Sunday and received it by Tuesday. It seemed to be very good quality. I like how you can change it with the seasons too.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved