Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I Loved It
By Lanetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I absolutely loved the rug. It was exactly what we ordered and it came pretty quickly.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 28, 2016
I love this mat. I got it without the border, and it was still just as great. I love the quality. I paid the same price for another one last year from another company and it was not near as good as this one.
Love this doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 28, 2016
I have looked on and off for a year for a personalized doormat at an affordable price, was great quality and I loved the way it looked. I received all 3 of my requirements at Personalization Mall.
I am thrilled with my purchase and will recommend everyone to go to Personalization Mall.com for any personalized products for themselves or gifts.
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stinnett, TX) - November 25, 2016
Lovely will make a good addition to my daughter's home.
Iove it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange , GA) - November 22, 2016
I love the mat i order. My family love it as well
Closing Gift for House Purchase
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized welcome mat with rubber tray was a big hit. Gave it to my buyers at closing and they loved it.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - November 19, 2016
Wonderful. High quality. Perfect Christmas gift!
Good quality
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed by the quality and perfect size of the door Mat. Also the speedy delivery. Will DEFINATELY use this company again.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 13, 2016
I struggle every year to find appropriate gifts for Christmas. The ability to personalize this gift was perfect. Saved me lots of time shopping and delivered an excellent product right to my door.
Loved it!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and her family for their new home. It was received with great pleasure and as always a great product. This company is fantastic and never fails to amaze the recipient. Thank you for giving the best products and customer service. Very satisfied.
Door mat
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice door mat. Good quality. Fast service.
Awesome touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - November 2, 2016
Gave this as a housewarming gift and they loved it
Great Doormat
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little cautious but now that I got the doormat I am extremely happy with the quality and look.
Personalized doormat
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife for Christmas for their new home and I was really surprised when I opened the box. It was so nice and large, not what I expected. I want to get one myself now. I know they will like it. I will definitely be shopping your site again.
Love it
By LaLoni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Point, OR) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I orders it. My Son and his wife love it. Thank you
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - October 24, 2016
Love it. Will order myself one now.
PMall Is Just Awesome!
By Dean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the personalizing of the mat.
Hit PAY, and 5 days later it arrived!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock , NC) - October 15, 2016
This is the 3rd doormat I've purchased as a gift for different family members. I am very happy with the product, very good quality and the price is reasonable. Two family members have their doormats at their front door on the inside and after a year they still look great. They love their doormats, it's a gift that no one ever thinks of giving. The 3rd family member will be getting theirs this Christmas, I can't wait they're gonna love it.
Doormat
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - October 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Personalized Doormat for my parents because they were moving into a new home. Needless to say, I Loved It, They Love It, Family and Friends have asked and complimented their doormat, and the neighbors like it too. I also appreciated the Fast Service and Delivery from Personalization! I will be ordering from you again soon. Thanks Again, Diane :)
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islandia, NY) - October 4, 2016
Loved it so much I ordered one for my new home and one for a friend's new home! Pay the extra and get the rubber backing, adds the perfect touch! so worth it.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 26, 2016
Very elegant. My kids loved it for their new home they just built!
Warm Welcomes to Friends and Family
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 mats for my family for Christmas. Being on a fixed income, I was so happy to see the sale price was affordable to me. Being able to give a quality gift that is useful, attractive, and personalized was just what I wanted. Thank you, again for offering the customer the best of what you do and for the superior service and speed which comes with every order.
Love this Doormat!!
By Daniesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my aunt and uncle as a house warming gift and they absolutely loved this doormat. It looked exactly how it did online and matched perfectly with their house colors. Also, shipping was super fast.
great value
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was ordered as a housewarming gift for our friends' new home. They were delighted w/the mat & its quality. Prompt, accurate service & delivery by Personalization Mall; I highly recommend this company.
Love it!!
By Shamonica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love our personalized mat. Great quality adds a beautiful touch to our new home.
Great welcome to a home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISELIN, NJ) - September 5, 2016
I gave this doormat to my daughter for her home she just loves it. Looks great! So inviting
The Price
By KANDI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture did it great. I really loved the whole item.
Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - August 30, 2016
The quality and artistry of these mats are very impressive.
satsified customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottoville, OH) - August 29, 2016
LOVE MY DOORMATES I PURCHASED LAST WEEK. LOOKS GREAT AT MY FRONT DOOR. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GREAT GIFT IDEAS AT A LOW COST. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Great Poduct
By Rainier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the mobile website to order this and couldn't be happier with the ease and end product. Our mat looked good in the preview but it was so much nicer in person. We've already gotten several compliments from visitors.
Front door mat
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made so nice! My family loved it! Make sure you buy the tray for the mat!
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, PA) - August 22, 2016
When you don't know what to get people who have been married for many years the mats and slate signs make great gifts that everyone loves and can use. Thank you for your great products.
doormat!
By Lianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I have only seen a picture of this gift for my kids I can say that they really like it and makes a great housewarming gift!
Monogram doormat
By julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anoka, MN) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the graphics. Heavy duty, well made.
Quality Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 2, 2016
This doormat is beautiful. The material on top is on the softer side. The personalization is high quality and perfect. I only wish I would have ordered the rubber frame as well because I can't purchase it separately. I'm sure the newlyweds will be pleased with this unique gift.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 1, 2016
Liked the product, liked the choices, easy to personalization, came early, looked good.
Love this mat!!
By Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doormat!! It is even more beautiful in person. It looks so expensive and it seems to be made really well. I can't wait to display it at our front door of our new home!!!
Awsome
By Irina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love ir. It's a gift and I am sure they will love it too.
Awesome!
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my door mat! My husband and I always bicker so now anyone who knows us comes to the front door they can get a chuckle.
BEAUTIFUL
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the floral Monogram Oversized Doormat and I absolutely love it!!!! Thank You so much for the amazing job... I cannot wait to purchase another one for my own home>>>
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved