Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (525 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Warm Welcomes to Friends and Family
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 mats for my family for Christmas. Being on a fixed income, I was so happy to see the sale price was affordable to me. Being able to give a quality gift that is useful, attractive, and personalized was just what I wanted. Thank you, again for offering the customer the best of what you do and for the superior service and speed which comes with every order.
Love this Doormat!!
By Daniesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my aunt and uncle as a house warming gift and they absolutely loved this doormat. It looked exactly how it did online and matched perfectly with their house colors. Also, shipping was super fast.
great value
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was ordered as a housewarming gift for our friends' new home. They were delighted w/the mat & its quality. Prompt, accurate service & delivery by Personalization Mall; I highly recommend this company.
Love it!!
By Shamonica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love our personalized mat. Great quality adds a beautiful touch to our new home.
Great welcome to a home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISELIN, NJ) - September 5, 2016
I gave this doormat to my daughter for her home she just loves it. Looks great! So inviting
The Price
By KANDI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture did it great. I really loved the whole item.
Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - August 30, 2016
The quality and artistry of these mats are very impressive.
satsified customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottoville, OH) - August 29, 2016
LOVE MY DOORMATES I PURCHASED LAST WEEK. LOOKS GREAT AT MY FRONT DOOR. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GREAT GIFT IDEAS AT A LOW COST. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Great Poduct
By Rainier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the mobile website to order this and couldn't be happier with the ease and end product. Our mat looked good in the preview but it was so much nicer in person. We've already gotten several compliments from visitors.
Front door mat
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made so nice! My family loved it! Make sure you buy the tray for the mat!
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, PA) - August 22, 2016
When you don't know what to get people who have been married for many years the mats and slate signs make great gifts that everyone loves and can use. Thank you for your great products.
doormat!
By Lianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I have only seen a picture of this gift for my kids I can say that they really like it and makes a great housewarming gift!
Monogram doormat
By julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anoka, MN) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the graphics. Heavy duty, well made.
Quality Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 2, 2016
This doormat is beautiful. The material on top is on the softer side. The personalization is high quality and perfect. I only wish I would have ordered the rubber frame as well because I can't purchase it separately. I'm sure the newlyweds will be pleased with this unique gift.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 1, 2016
Liked the product, liked the choices, easy to personalization, came early, looked good.
Love this mat!!
By Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doormat!! It is even more beautiful in person. It looks so expensive and it seems to be made really well. I can't wait to display it at our front door of our new home!!!
Awsome
By Irina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love ir. It's a gift and I am sure they will love it too.
Awesome!
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my door mat! My husband and I always bicker so now anyone who knows us comes to the front door they can get a chuckle.
BEAUTIFUL
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the floral Monogram Oversized Doormat and I absolutely love it!!!! Thank You so much for the amazing job... I cannot wait to purchase another one for my own home>>>
Great product!
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized door mats from Personalization Mall and both were beautifully done and received timely! I would definitely order from them again.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiefer, OK) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Absolutely love it!!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - June 27, 2016
We gave the doormat to a young couple who just bought their first home. We felt it would be a unique gift. They loved it :)
Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - June 25, 2016
Once again, Personalization Mall has far exceeded my expectations! The doormat was a gift, and the recipient loved it! Lightning fast production time and shipping! The doormat turned out beautiful! I trust Personalization Mall for all of my gift giving needs because they offer amazing, high quality products with very quick lead times and shipping, all at great prices! I am never disappointed with anything I purchase from this site!
5 stars
By Johnny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it
A great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 21, 2016
This doormat not only looks very nice, it is quite effective. I highly recommend for yourself as well as a gift for family or friends.
Monogrammed mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - May 18, 2016
These rubber back doormats are very nice looking. I ordered the mats and the rubber trays to sit them in. With the tray they are a nice size and look high end. I ordered one for a house warming and liked it so much, I ordered one for home.
Good gift idea
By Steven Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made product. The mat was shipped in a small package rolled up, and when unrolled it laid down flat on the floor. Seems to grip well and does not slip over hard surfaces. Looked smaller online, the mat is actually a little larger than I expected which is a good thing.
Housewarming Gift
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful. I got one for myself and ended up giving a friend one as a housewarming gift. She loved hers too! The colors chosen complemented both houses nicely.
Great Closing Gift
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall , MD) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to give my clients a gift for their new home that they will love and that they will remember their Real Estate Agent with. This is a nice personalized closing gift that will last and that they will get real use out of.
Welcome Home
By Katrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat, its a great compliment to my front door. It arrived in a timely matter and is great quality.
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this store!
DoorMat
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loami, IL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I ordered, very pleased with the product. It was delivered promptly, would definitely order from you again.
GREAT MAT
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS MAT FOR A WEDDING GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT.
Door Mat
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It was actually what I wanted!
Great
By Martha R. (Bronx, NY) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order my closing gifts here. Quality items and quick delivery.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - April 2, 2016
Super nice and quality is awesome too! Will Definitely buy more!
Wonderful gift idea
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of the doormats for my family members and people keep asking them how they can get one of them! I would certainly purchase the rubber mat and keep adding to it. I will get each holiday for each of them!
Exceeded my expectations!!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are currently giving the front of our house a long overdue makeover - taking out old bushes, a dying tree, having cement poured to extend our front porch, adding rock & flowers...a total face lift, really; I wanted that little something extra to add a personal touch to our home (as recent newlyweds). I came across this doormat and fell in love with it; so I just went for it and ordered it right then and then. It took a few days to get here and it was just delivered today. I love it! I immediately snapped a picture and posted it to my social media (because, you know, you just HAVE to) lol. Everyone loves it!

Thank you so much!!
Personalized Door Mat
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved