Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
~Catherine - FL

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 14, 2014
This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely order from here again! I purchased this plaque for my sister and brother-in-law as a wedding gift. They loved it!! I was very pleased at the quality of the plaque. It's not too heavy, but it's sturdy. The lettering and design came out exactly as it's pictured. I'm very happy about this product!
Plaque
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift. Can't wait to surprise the young couple!!
Amazing
By Nicholette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your slate pieces...Best product sold by your company....
Beautiful product and timely delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - April 7, 2014
To be honest, I bought this item because it was specially priced and I wasn't expecting too much. Wow! Totally blown away! The slate is beautiful and heavy, so the sign has some real weight to it. I really love it!
Great gift!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate plaque is just beautiful. Great quality! I am planning on giving this for a wedding gift or for the shower. I haven't decided which, yet. Probably the shower because then I will be able to see the expression on their faces when they open it. I can't wait to give it to them!
A great gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized plaque is made of heavy slate, it looks great and would make an ideal wedding, house warming or general purpose gift. I would highly recommend this item.
Great product for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 24, 2014
I am very pleased with the slate plaque I ordered. After searching for a reasonably priced plaque made of some king of metal, I gave up, because it was going to be too costly. This looks great and it didn't cost me an "arm and a leg!"
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Slate Plaque is definitely a great gift to be given as a housewarming gift. The quality is wonderful and being able to put your own saying on it has a very special meaning. Our niece and her husband really appreciated this piece and found a perfect place to hang it in their new home. It really fits anywhere. I would recommend it, especially if you are not sure of the layout of the house and you want someone special to have a gift that will be appreciated and displayed.
Client loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 17, 2014
Well made and personalized. My clients loved it!
Satisfaction
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, IN) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful!
Color looks different, but still looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - February 25, 2014
Received my slate today and it is really beautiful. It is weighty and just the right size. My only disappointment was the coloring of the writing. For some reason I was expecting it to be more neutral, more green or gray. Mine looks like brown to burgundy. That's ok because it still matches where I am going to hang it. Only wish it was lighter in shade. Other than that, very happy.
Wonderful Purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - February 21, 2014
Received this plaque today and couldn't be happier. Absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality. Would definitely order from this company again!!
Floral personalized plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014
This plaque is very nice with rich looking script . The person who received this as a gift was thrilled . It can be used on a door outside or in the interior of a home. It comes with a rawhide hanger for this purpose.
slate plaque
By deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with all aspects of this product. I purchased this as a gift and it arrived much sooner than I expected, was easy to design on line and the quality was excellent.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 22, 2014
This was a gift & it was absolutely perfect.
Loved It!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate plaque arrived on time, packaged extremely well, and was beautiful...it exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely be making future purchases with Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me give an amazing gift.
Great home warming gift
By Freda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent craftsmanship, very classy look. Purchased for a home warming gift, they were very pleased with the product as was I. Fast shipping. Great experience all around.
What a wonderful gift !
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased two of these recently ! They are beautifully manufactured and both recipients were very very pleased with them! They are great for engagement gifts, house warming gifts, or a gift for any occasion !
slate plagues
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my grand children for their homes
Makes a wonderful gift!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law and her family. I've purchased it before for my business clients and they loved it. It's classy and gorgeous. Makes a great gift! Hard one to beat!
Met all my expectations!
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these gorgeous plaques, and every one was beautifully engraved. I didn't have any idea that they would be of such high quality. I'm very happy that I made this choice for gifts and know that the recipients will be as well.
Perfect Gifts
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for eldest daughter and husband for anniversary gift, and for each staff member for Christmas gifts. Enjoyed changing the inscription to match personalities and families - "Live, Laugh, Love," "Life is Good," etc. Personal, yet not too, for public display on a porch or near an outside door.
So Classy Looking!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given a decorative Slate Plaque from my husband as a gift 12 years ago. When I opened it, I never realized just how much I was going to enjoy it! We went back to the store where he bought it wanting to a buy an additional one but only to find out they did not carry anymore. You can only imagine my joy when I found your website! I love them! They are so classy looking and trust me, people do notice them! I decided to give as Christmas gifts to my 3 sisters and my neighbor this year. I know they will enjoy them as much as I have through the years! Thank you!
Met expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - November 24, 2013
I purchased this plaque for a housewarming gift. It is really nice and reasonably priced. It exceeded my expectations. It is very heavy so you must hang it in a sturdy place. It would look great inside or outside of your home. The printing is beautifully engraved, and it is large enough, and the lettering is dark enough to read.
Extraordinary gift. Client was thrilled!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a client as a housewarming gift and she absolutely loved it. She described it as "the perfect gift. Just absolutely gorgeous!" I, of course, was very pleased to know my client was happy and that it was something she truly appreciated. I plan to give this as a gift to my sister and brother-in-law whose anniversary is coming up very soon.
Delivery time was very reasonable and presentation was great. I just absolutely love this plaque and am very pleased my purchase.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - October 13, 2013
It was better than I had expected. I know my kids will love it. Plan on purchasing this again for someone else.
Monogram Slate Plaque
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw this plaque. Very nice. Bought it as a housewarming gift. I'm sure the recipients will love it as much as I do. I might even get one for myself. Worth the money.
Custom Plaques
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized plaques. They make great signage for each room. We took the leather strap off and screwed them to our doors.
Soooo Nice!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice heavy peice of slate and it looks great! Got this for a friend for a wedding gift and i am so excited to give it to her. Kind of wishing i got one for myself!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 16, 2013
Perfect Perfect gift. Was for an Anniversary present to a couple who just moved into a new home. They absolutely loved it. Very classy gift for a very great couple.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 15, 2013
Beautiful quality. It was larger and heavier than I pictured it. The lettering looks great and it is just as it is in the photos. I got this as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law as a gift for their first home. Very happy with this item.
Maddy's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - September 6, 2013
This is beautiful.
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 30, 2013
Very happy with the plague. The color was beautiful and the quality is very nice. The stone will look great hanging at the front outside entry as well as inside the home. Happy with the order, shipping and the timeliness of receiving the item.
Outstanding!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamou, LA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My plaque exceeded my expectations! It is Bigger than expected & Beautifully detailed. I absolutely Love it! : )
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 19, 2013
Got this for my parents for their anniversary / housewarming gift, I love it. Beautiful and very quick turnaround. Very pleased, will order again in the future.
wonderful wedding gift
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow am I happy with this plaque ! very nice wedding or housewarming gift at a great price. I will be ordering this again.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - August 10, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. Very well made and engraved. Recommend this product highly.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
Love the Plaque the actual size is perfect! The quality is Great! Shipping was done within the set time period
Great Closing Gift
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great closing gift for clients
wonderful item
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque for a housewarming gift and was very pleased with the design and quality. It is made on stone and looks great however you can tell the printing is not engraved in the stone. If you are looking for real stone work you may not like it but for the price and design it is very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved