Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was great. It actually looks better than the picture. It was the perfect housewarming gift. Everyone who saw it really liked it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 10, 2015
Very nice size; beautiful personalization! Excellent housewarming gift!!!
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - June 6, 2015
I had purchased this item for a Christmas gift for a family member. It is very nicely done and substantial. Thought it was so nice that I recently purchased the same item for a wedding gift for someone else. I would purchase it again if the occasion should arise.
Wedding Slate
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the wedding slate for a young couple starting out. When received they were very pleased about the look and design of the slate. Now this is proudly displayed in the entry way of their home.Another satisfied purchase.
Geat for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - May 23, 2015
I am very pleased with this plaque. It looks exactly as shown and will make a pretty and unique wedding gift. The only negative I have is the leather strap that holds it up. I'm afraid it won't last very long. It's thin and fairly stretchy like it could break easily. I think a pretty metal chain would be much sturdier. The company is easy to work with and I received it promptly and in very good condition.
Slate Plaque
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really satisfied with this item. The plaque was well made and the lettering was perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Top quality product!!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a House Warming Gift for my daughter. I did not know what to
expect being the first time buying from this website. I was PLEASANTLY surprised. I love it. It is so well made.I can not wait to give it to them.The slate and writing is beautiful
Housewarming gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out! Made a great gift for someone who is normally hard to buy for!
Great House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 12, 2015
I give this to all of my clients when they purchase a home. They always love that it's personalized just for them!
awesome
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is better than I expected and heavier.
would order this again
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - April 11, 2015
The hanging monogrammed slate plaque was even better than I thought it would be. I bought it for a dear friend, now I will order one for myself as well.
name plate
By william m G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
added a look to my front door that is mine.
Love it!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new home entry way. I love it!
Quality product
By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, PA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this product for a Christmas gift & was very impressed with the quality of the wording, color & overall look of the plaque. The recipient was very pleased also. Liked it so much I decided to purchase one for my own home & it is proudly displayed at the entrance to our house. Again features were exactly as ordered. All of my purchases from Personalization Mall have beentop quality!
Second one I've given as a gift
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift, previously I gave one as a house warming gift. Both were thrilled with the personalized gift. Looks beautiful in person~
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - February 24, 2015
The slate sign is very nice. The slate looks great, the design came out exactly like it was pictured, and the color was exact as well. Very pleased with product. The only suggestion I have is it would be better to have a stronger leather cord to hang it, since I plan to use it outside on my porch near my kitchen door. The existing cord will not last too long outside.
Perfect closing gift for my home buyer clients
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor in the Phoenix area and am always looking for the perfect closing gift for clients. A small survey I did showed personalized items like this were ranked highest. They are really good quality, love love love them - just perfect!
Quick wedding gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service far exceeded what I expected - I ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived Wednesday that same week!! Beautiful job - I was worried about the quality with something coming so quick, but it was excellent!! The couple LOVED it! Thanks - I'll be back!
Perfect!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these personalized plaques for our clients .....they met and exceeded our expectations.
It looks amazing
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate to place on my front door. It looks amazing and is very heavy. I got my husband to secure it on the bottom also so it doesn't bang on the door when opened or closed, or heavy winds. Can be used indoor also for decoration.
Exception price, Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2014
Could not be more pleased with this purchase. This was bought as a Christmas present and looks like I spent much more than I did. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.
Beautiful!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is even better in person!!
Well worth the money!
Great Product, Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - December 11, 2014
I recently ordered this item for a Christmas gift. When I removed the piece of slate from the packaging a small piece of packing tape had gotten stuck on the front. When I tried to remove it, a small piece of paint came off of the front of the plaque. I then called Personalization Mall and explained my situation. The customer service representative was very kind and without hesitation informed me that a new one would be delivered to me via express delivery free of charge. Very satisfied with the product and service of this company. I plan to tell friends and family about this website and order future products myself.
Great quality
By Beth A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, IL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift. The quality is very nice and definitely worth the purchase. I'm very pleased with the product and I'm sure the recipient will be as well!
Beautiful
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty and a great size so it can be used almost anywhere. It's actually smaller than I thought it would be because I didn't pay attention to the dimensions when purchasing but I'm very glad I got it. The colors are light and neutral so if you were to use it in-home I can't imagine it clashing with any decor. Definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Jody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made to order slate welcome sign. I will be ordering another one for a family member soon.
Excellent Seller
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the monogrammed slate welcome sign. It was PERECT in every way. It made a great gift. Shipping was fast and great communications informing me where the package was. I highly recommend personalization mall for all of your special gifts.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, KY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was beautiful. Great quality. My friends loved it!
A wonderful house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 15, 2014
The stone was all we hoped it would be. The stone was exactly as pictured on the web site. We are excited to give it as a gifft.
well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - November 10, 2014
Really pleased with my purchase. Makes a nice gift and it was a good price.
Quality piece
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law recently purchased their first home. I thought this would be a nice house warming gift. The quality is exceptional, I'm very pleased and look forward to giving it to them!
Great quality
By Krista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend for a wedding gift and it was absolutely perfect. The quality was great. It was very heavy and looked exactly like the preview. Even better, it arrived in about 2 days!
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 26, 2014
Loved this Monogram plaque. It is actually better than the picture portrayed it to be. LOVE IT! It is sturdy and heavy duty and will last a long time. I can't wait until the recipient opens it up!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MODESTO, CA) - September 10, 2014
I have ordered 3 for gifts & the product is beautiful. Better than expected and the quality was a wonderful surprise
Floral Monogram Personalized Slate #4490
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely impressed with this company! I paid for the lowest shipping price - 5-8 business days. I purchased it on a Tuesday & it was received on Friday of the same week! I had it shipped to a friend as a gift & was able to write a complimentary personal message to her. also, I love that I could have it engraved with my choice of words. I didn't get to see the gift, as I had it shipped to her, but she loves it & sent me a picture & its beautiful & looks amazing. great job! thank you so much
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 5, 2014
We love this plaque! It is made so well & the personalization is fabulous! Would recommendd your fine company to anyone looking for something unique, something of quality, & something that is fairly priced!
LOve this for a Gift
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and I give this to my buyers. I love it and so do they ,
A welcome to guests
By Carolyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this slate plaque, like everything from Personalization Mall is beautiful. It's perfect for my son and his new bride's home. The weight and coloring gives it a realistic feel, without being too fragile or susceptible to the elements. I had no qualms about buying from Personalization Mall and my confidence was well-founded.
Beautful!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a friend's housewarming gift. It exceededy expectations! Very sturdy and very well made. She absolutely loved it! Will definitely keep this is mind for future wedding gifts!
On time and good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - July 6, 2014
We were very satisfied with the final product. It was shipped the very next day and reached us faster than we anticipated. Highly recommended!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved