Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
    ~Dalys - TX

    Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (138)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Better than the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 26, 2014
    Loved this Monogram plaque. It is actually better than the picture portrayed it to be. LOVE IT! It is sturdy and heavy duty and will last a long time. I can't wait until the recipient opens it up!
    Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MODESTO, CA) - September 10, 2014
    I have ordered 3 for gifts & the product is beautiful. Better than expected and the quality was a wonderful surprise
    Floral Monogram Personalized Slate #4490
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm extremely impressed with this company! I paid for the lowest shipping price - 5-8 business days. I purchased it on a Tuesday & it was received on Friday of the same week! I had it shipped to a friend as a gift & was able to write a complimentary personal message to her. also, I love that I could have it engraved with my choice of words. I didn't get to see the gift, as I had it shipped to her, but she loves it & sent me a picture & its beautiful & looks amazing. great job! thank you so much
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - September 5, 2014
    We love this plaque! It is made so well & the personalization is fabulous! Would recommendd your fine company to anyone looking for something unique, something of quality, & something that is fairly priced!
    LOve this for a Gift
    By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a realtor and I give this to my buyers. I love it and so do they ,
    A welcome to guests
    By Carolyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, this slate plaque, like everything from Personalization Mall is beautiful. It's perfect for my son and his new bride's home. The weight and coloring gives it a realistic feel, without being too fragile or susceptible to the elements. I had no qualms about buying from Personalization Mall and my confidence was well-founded.
    Beautful!
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque as a friend's housewarming gift. It exceededy expectations! Very sturdy and very well made. She absolutely loved it! Will definitely keep this is mind for future wedding gifts!
    On time and good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - July 6, 2014
    We were very satisfied with the final product. It was shipped the very next day and reached us faster than we anticipated. Highly recommended!
    Gift Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 4, 2014
    Very pleased with the product. I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have always been very satisfied. Good quality, good prices and good customer service.
    Wondeful plaque!
    By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than expected! Great quality, and makes a nice entrance into our home. Very pleased, and would highly recommend!
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 30, 2014
    lovely piece....very satisfied
    Love this plaque
    By Jeane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee'sSummit, MO) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have placed the plaque at the entry to my home. The product color is great. The price was excellent for such a high quality product.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 17, 2014
    I bought this for a friend who opened her own salon. She was thrilled with it. this is the second time I've used you and I will use you many times to come. Thank you so much for making my items everything I envision it to be.
    Beautiful home plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
    Beautiful quality and wonderful house gift.
    Great Closing Gift for Home Buyers
    By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my clients close and move into their new home this is what I get for them as a closing gift and they all love it!
    Exactly What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 25, 2014
    The product looks exactly as it is represented. I am giving it as a gift and I am pleased to do so.
    Slate Plaque
    By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day. He loves it. It is well made and heavy duty for using outside. We both are very pleased.
    Quality and beauty!
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this plaque! I bought one two years ago to put on our front door. It has lasted through our harsh Canadian winters and hot summers, and still looks like the day I bought it. Many friends comment on how beautiful it is as well as the quality of it. I loved it so much that I have given one to my parents. I would highly recommend this for anyone's home!
    Perfect!
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a housewarming gift. It is absolutely perfect. The slate is flawless and the engraving was exactly the way I wanted it. This will make the perfect gift!
    Business Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - May 1, 2014
    This plaque is beautiful! It is very heavy and of great quality. The font is crisp, and the colors are lovely. I highly recommend this item.
    Great wedding gift
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a wedding gift for my husbands aunt. They already had a full furnished house so I figured a personalized gift would be best. They really loved it. It looked really nice and is nice quality!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - April 26, 2014
    I purchased this item as a bridal shower gift.
    Both the bride and groom were thrilled, almost to the point of tears!
    This customized plaque was certainly a one-of-a kind gift not to be duplicated!
    The quality of the plaque was excellent in every aspect, and the cost was quite reasonable.
    I will definitely be purchasing more plaques in the future for gifts
    Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 14, 2014
    This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely order from here again! I purchased this plaque for my sister and brother-in-law as a wedding gift. They loved it!! I was very pleased at the quality of the plaque. It's not too heavy, but it's sturdy. The lettering and design came out exactly as it's pictured. I'm very happy about this product!
    Plaque
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a wedding gift. Can't wait to surprise the young couple!!
    Plaque
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a wedding gift. Can't wait to surprise the young couple!!
    Amazing
    By Nicholette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love your slate pieces...Best product sold by your company....
    Beautiful product and timely delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - April 7, 2014
    To be honest, I bought this item because it was specially priced and I wasn't expecting too much. Wow! Totally blown away! The slate is beautiful and heavy, so the sign has some real weight to it. I really love it!
    Great gift!
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate plaque is just beautiful. Great quality! I am planning on giving this for a wedding gift or for the shower. I haven't decided which, yet. Probably the shower because then I will be able to see the expression on their faces when they open it. I can't wait to give it to them!
    A great gift!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized plaque is made of heavy slate, it looks great and would make an ideal wedding, house warming or general purpose gift. I would highly recommend this item.
    Great product for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 24, 2014
    I am very pleased with the slate plaque I ordered. After searching for a reasonably priced plaque made of some king of metal, I gave up, because it was going to be too costly. This looks great and it didn't cost me an "arm and a leg!"
    Perfect Housewarming Gift
    By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Slate Plaque is definitely a great gift to be given as a housewarming gift. The quality is wonderful and being able to put your own saying on it has a very special meaning. Our niece and her husband really appreciated this piece and found a perfect place to hang it in their new home. It really fits anywhere. I would recommend it, especially if you are not sure of the layout of the house and you want someone special to have a gift that will be appreciated and displayed.
    Client loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 17, 2014
    Well made and personalized. My clients loved it!
    Satisfaction
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, IN) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful!
    Color looks different, but still looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - February 25, 2014
    Received my slate today and it is really beautiful. It is weighty and just the right size. My only disappointment was the coloring of the writing. For some reason I was expecting it to be more neutral, more green or gray. Mine looks like brown to burgundy. That's ok because it still matches where I am going to hang it. Only wish it was lighter in shade. Other than that, very happy.
    Wonderful Purchase!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - February 21, 2014
    Received this plaque today and couldn't be happier. Absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality. Would definitely order from this company again!!
    Floral personalized plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014
    This plaque is very nice with rich looking script . The person who received this as a gift was thrilled . It can be used on a door outside or in the interior of a home. It comes with a rawhide hanger for this purpose.
    slate plaque
    By deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased with all aspects of this product. I purchased this as a gift and it arrived much sooner than I expected, was easy to design on line and the quality was excellent.
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 22, 2014
    This was a gift & it was absolutely perfect.
    Loved It!
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The slate plaque arrived on time, packaged extremely well, and was beautiful...it exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely be making future purchases with Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me give an amazing gift.
    Great home warming gift
    By Freda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was excellent craftsmanship, very classy look. Purchased for a home warming gift, they were very pleased with the product as was I. Fast shipping. Great experience all around.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved