Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your best customers. Your quality is always exceptional. I have always been more then happy with everything I have purchased from you. You are the best. Thank you.
~Marla - AZ

God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament - Glass Cross - 4534
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization 3 times now and have been more than satisfied with there products. They are so beautiful and the quality is great. My order came much faster than I expected. My grandchildren just loved there gifts and something they can always keep and remember me by for years to come. They make it so easy to order and the price is good. You definitely get what you pay for.
Very happy with cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - September 7, 2013
Excellent quality and service. Recipient very happy!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 21, 2013
I ordered this product previously but this time I sent to a friend who lost her brother. I put her brother's full name and years.
Extremely Nice
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother to give to her best friend. My mother said the Cross is beautiful beyond belief. Very glad I ordered same for her.
Gift for someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - July 19, 2013
Of course the quality of Personalization.com is always top notch. I've been ordering products from here for years. Think about a personalized ornament for something besides Christmas. It is wonderfully unique surprise.

My Godfather turned 93, still sharp as a whip! I had this cross ornament made with his name and his appropriate title: ~Sage~ Knower of all wisdom. There is nothing that surprises him anymore. He was delighted to receive this present and accept this honor.

Thank you again Personalization.com. With your products and a little imagination we can make the world a happier place for a great price!
happpy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, IL) - February 17, 2013
I've bought this a couple of times for an engagement present; very happy with it
The value wonderful at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 13, 2013
Beautiful ornament, which I have ordered in the past. Graving is also beautiful!
Year Round Gift
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for a baptism, a holy communion & a confirmation. They came out perfect, I am very satisfied and they are great to keep out all year round. I have bought from here before so I knew I wouldn't be disappointed.
More than just Christmas
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift idea. It can commemorate many occasions. I ordered one for a family member and placed a bible verse on it for encouragement and ordered myself (and husband) one and placed 25th year anniversary and the years on it. I intend to frame it or buy a special hanger and keep it out all year. This is the 5th item that I have purchased here in 2 months and everyone has been pleased. Thanks for prompt order processing also.
Perfect gift
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatifully done and able to display year round. Received one as a gift and thought it was so great ordered more for myself to give as gifts. Was told it was the perfect gift! Received one broken and the replacement was on its way in no time at all.
IT'S BEAUTIFUL - PICTURE DOESN'T DO IT JUSTICE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 7, 2013
WOW, don't hesitate for a moment to purchase this Cross ornament. It's bigger, and better looking in person! The lazer cut writing is right on point! You won't be disappointed! I ordered 7 and will be ordering more!
Grat Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - January 1, 2013
My coworker gave me this ornament with my dad's name on it. I thought it was really pretty and ordered one for my mom.
ptlady20
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - December 30, 2012
I was very happy with the 2 purchases I made for Christmas...both my children loved their ornaments. Excellent quality...will definitely order from your site again!!
x-mas ornament
By Jeannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament the engraving is perfect, I loved the type of cut it had. Can't say enough. Will buy again.
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 26, 2012
Hello,when i received my order of this cross i could not believe how beautiful it was and the personalization is outstanding.My friends absolutely love it too.I buy all my gifts here....No complaints ever...thanks
An Ornament for My Son
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my son, as a Christmas memory of his dad. Memories are so precious.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewahitchka, FL) - December 11, 2012
I order each year from this site. I have never been disappointed in any way. They have always been perfect and on time. I highly recommend them to you.
Have purchased before and the item was enjoyed greatly.
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with items but you need to mark somewhere not to include invoice.
Reflects true meaning of Christmas
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A terrific gift that helps all to remember the true meaning of Christmas. Great quality product that adds to our family's Christmas Tree.
Perfect Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - November 24, 2012
Our Mother passed away May of this year and today there is a Memorial Service at the cemetery where we will hang our God Bless Personalized Cross Ornament on the Christmas tree before the tree is lite. This is the exact ornament for this occasion.
A few words and the correct ornament "speaks" a thousand words.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - November 17, 2012
These are for two of my close friends and they are very much Christian in thought, word and deed.

Excellent Keep-Sake
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchase this Ornimate Every Year. Personalization Mall Still has the Best secection. I use to be able to purchase this type of Personalized Ornimate Locally, but those outlets have long since been gone. As long a Personalization Mall keeps offering these ornimates, I will be Purchasing them. These also make great gifts.
Beautiful Ornament
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was an exact replica of the preview I viewed before purchasing. Very happy with the product!
Personalized Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - August 2, 2012
The cross arrived as pictured--a perfect gift for my grandson's baptism. It hangs in his bedroom window and is a lovely suncatcher.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - August 2, 2012
This ornament was a great value and is the perfect gift for our parish priest and will be a lasting keepsake for him.
Beautiful Glass Cross
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this beautiful,glass cross, not for a Christmas ornament but as a memorial cross that will be placed on a stand all year round in honor of our precious son who passed away suddenly 9 months ago. This cross is gorgeous and is such a tender way to honor Matthew as well as a comforting reminder to us that he is with Christ now
and one day we'll be together again. This cross would be a very special gift to anyone who has lost a loved one.It's something we will always cherish.
Beautiful Personalized Glass Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
I order from this company because I get the most unique gifts. Everything I have ordered was beautiful & well done. Never had any problems & I have been ordering from them for years. This glass cross is absolutely beautiful. The engaving is lovely & looks professional. I gave it to my daughter-in-law & son for their babies baptism. It would look very nice on their Christmas tree or it can be hung on a wall or glass window as a suncatcher! It is larger than I expected & just beautiful. Great personal gift!
Christmas ornament
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a very rough year this last year and when I saw this ornament and that I could put anything on it I wanted to; I simply had put - Thank You Jesus - on it. I have it hanging as a sun catcher and it reminds me daily that I have made it through with Jesus' help and blessings. A wonderful addition to my faith.
Great Religious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 4, 2012
The quality of everything I purchase from your company has always been great. I'm giving this to a boy for his First Holy Communion.
Bptism Gift as well
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a baptism gift for my niece and it turned out very well with her name and date engraved. Her mom loved it. Great way to remember her baptism date. Very nice.
More beautiful in person
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased an ornament for my husband and I every year since we were married 14 years ago to add to our ornament wreath. This ornament is so special because it is personalized and represents the holiday that means so very much to our family and ourselves. It is more beautiful in person and we will cherish it for years to come. I look forward to ordering again for 2012.
retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - January 10, 2012
Purchased for a retirement gift for church worker. This item met my expectations. The lettering turned out very well.
Personalized Cross Ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for next years christmas and I am so happy with it!! It looks elegant, and will be the perfect exchange ornament!
Good quality
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glass cross is very pretty! For in laws that just made move to be close to us! They can use anytime of year!
The right choice
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was such a gift. I brought for all the minor children in the family as psrt of a yearly tradition and the kids loved them. I was very pleased.
Special Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
This ornament was very special to a lot of relatives. I ordered several of the cross ornaments in memory of my grandmother. She loved Christmas and this was our first holiday without her. I had a phrase that she always said to us etched on the ornament. It was very special, and my family really loved their ornaments.
Nice ornament
By Jeremy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly what I expected I am very pleased with it!
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 23, 2011
As always the ornament was wonderful. The quality is excellent. We now have all the glass ornaments you carry. I wish you would come out with new shapes.
Cross ornament
By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very fine crafted ornament , the engraving is excellent . I would highly recommend purchasing this product . I will enjoy it for many years to come . Thank you .
KARRINGTON'S ORNAMENT
By Evelyn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT WAS VERY REASONABLE PRICE. IT ARRIVED INA TIMELY MANNER. I LOVE HOW IT LOOK ON MY TREE.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved