Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Watercolor Canvas Art - 4545
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - August 22, 2015
This was a gift for my grandma's 75th bday. She cried and said it was beautiful and very unique. From the time I entered my order it was made in 2 days shipped in 3.That's customer service it arrived to her in California in 5 days. She has gotten so many compliments and it's not even on the wall yet. I have already recommended 5 people. I am extremely happy with this purchase. Can't wait to make something else.
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I ordered this for my mother for Mother's Day, and I am extremely pleased with how it turned out! I was nervous when I placed the order, not being able to see it up close and personal first, but it was done perfectly and arrived very fast. I know my mother will love it!
ALWAYS THE BEST AND ALWAYS HAPPY
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently passed along your name etc to one of my work associates bragging about your service, your products and your quality of work....I recently received my little personalized family tree and as usual it was absolutely wonderfully perfect. And as usual it exceeded my expectations. I love your products .. I love the wonderful service always have received...and I love the outcome and handling.....I have purchased several things from you and will continue to always do so...and I will refer as many people I can to you as well....once again....GREAT JOB....EXCELLENT....LOVED IT..Thanks, Mary L from Merrimack.
Love it's simplicity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 15, 2015
It's even nicer in person and font is simple. I have extra hearts that I could add more names if necessary.
Family Tree
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give this 4.5 I would... The picture itself is lovely -- but the size I got is slightly pixelated. Not a big deal, but if I were being picky... Otherwise, my mom in law loves this. She is into genealogy and this was a cute way to bring us into that.
LOVE!
By Nika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Love the colors- very vibrant! Was also pleasantly surprised at how quickly it shipped and arrived especially since it was a busy time of year!
Just Perfect !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - December 21, 2014
As I have used Personalization Mall many times, I had no doubt this order would, also, be exactly what I was looking for. It is beautiful and very well priced. Thank you PMall for always providing your customers with such high qualities products !
Great gift idea
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a family tree made up for my best friend and her husband for a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it!
Great Gift!!!
By Kisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I bought this for my husband's grandparents diamond anniversary. It was quite nice. You can see all the names clearly. I thought that since the hearts were small that I wouldn't be able to see them . It was nice looked like it was made especially for me. I know they will love it too.
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - June 3, 2014
Beautiful
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, PA) - May 23, 2014
This was for a family member and they loved it.
Love it!
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this tree for my "local" parents who are also grandparents to my children. I added all of our names and with the leftover hearts, I filled with love, respect, patience and trust. The wrap was beautiful and the grandparents LOVED the gift for Christmas.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2013
Great product - fastest production and shipment ever! Couldn't ask for more! Made mom tickled pink on Christmas!
love it!
By Bridgett E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORBIN, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great quality. Perfect gift.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 25, 2013
Very pleased with this item, looks great so far have been happy with all purchases !,
Memorable & Charming
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and the color is beautiful! It's a gift for my parents and i can't wait to see their faces!
stewart pic
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute product, especially for a young family
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NY) - December 17, 2013
Bought for a Christmas present for my grandparents. I know they will love it. The colors are gorgeous!
Love, Love, Love it!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ten Mile, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the family tree canvas, and more importantly so did the lady that I purchased it for. Shopping at personalization mall was a wonderful experience. It offers so many gift options and the prices are great. My gift was shipped to me right away. I will definitely shop here again as well as recommend this site to others.
family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 15, 2013
absolutely beautiful, im so happy with this item i bought as a gift for my niece and her family, i havent given it to them yet, but im sure they will love it, high end quality.
Great Christmas Gift
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my family tree and it was not what I expected, it was SO MUCH BETTER!! Absolutely love it!!!
Beautiful
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mom for her birthday. Product arrived quickly and is so beautiful. My immediate family is not large so I decided to use the extra hearts to place my siblings birth dates along with mine. Product is so well made and beautiful. Am considering creating additionals for my siblings and I. Great product to leave a lasting legacy to pass down thru the generations. Highly recommend.
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - June 29, 2013
I was very happy with the canvas art, it looks very nice and was exactly as advertised. It came very quickly, within 3 days even though I didn't get express shipping.
family tree canvas
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my mother and mother in law for Mother's Day. They came out beautifully and as always shipping was very fast!! Only complaint would be the number of hearts - I wish you could only use the number of hearts that you actually need - had to leave one blank on one and really stretch to fill in the other one.
Awesome canvas!!!!!
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELOIT, WI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mothers Day and it included my husbands name, my name, all seven of our kids, and our six pets. I couldn't be happier!!!! It is so beautiful!!!!!!
The perfect gift.
By Joyce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, AK) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 84 year old moms birthday. I had space for the entire family as well as little reminders from years past on the extra hearts. It was so touching to us all. Everyone thought it was hand painted it was so beautiful.
Thank you so much.
Like it very much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - January 16, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the piece. Also, I am pleased also with personalization mall itself. Quality and speeding shipping!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
I bought two of these. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They loved them!!! The canvas was a lot nicer then I imagined it would be. Would love if we had a little more play room to add more names or have less names so I could buy for others!! Other then that I would recommend this as a gift in a heartbeat!!
Great gift
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift with a short amount of time.. Should have ordered the bigger frame but it was still loved and shown off.x
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012
We ordered this as a gift for my husband's parents, and it is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture! I just love how it turned out, and his parents absolutely loved it as well. Will most definitely purchase from your site again!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 24, 2012
The canvas that I ordered was not only shipped quickly, but the quality was superb! I was very satisfied, and cannot wait until Christmas morning to see the reaction my mother-in-law has!
The price was very reasonable too!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our parents as a 'grandchildren tree' and it was beautiful. After placing all of the names, we still had four open spots so we chose to add words such as 'faith' and 'love'.
When this arrived (very quickly I might add) it looked even better than we had hoped
Family
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, NC) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a very thoughtful gift for a family member or even a friend! My grandmother loves this and I recommend this to anyone!
Family Tree Canvas
By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is good and I am excited to give to my mom for Christmas of our Family Tree. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Lucia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom for CHristmas... she is going to love it. Great quality.. very nice!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
My parents are hard to buy for, this will be a wonderful surprise for them at Christmas! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
MORE THAN I EXPECTED!
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canby, OR) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOUR SERVICE AND ACCURACY FAR SURPASSES ANY OTHER STORE.I WAS SO DELIGHTED WHEN I RECEIVED OUR FAMILY TREE. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND PRECISE THE NAMES ARE EXACTLY THE WAY I WANTED THEM TO BE AND VERY EASY TO READ EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM. THANK-YOU FOR SUCH PERFECTION. I AM VERY PROUD TO GIVE THEM TO MY FAMILY.
50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 3, 2012
I bought this to give to my sister and brother-in-law for 50 years of marriage.
I am completely satisfied and it is just beautiful. I love it. I can't wait to have one myself. Don't hesitate at all.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - August 20, 2012
Just beautiful and better than I expected!
Great wall hanging
By Debi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice, wish the hearts (with the names on them) were a little larger.
Easy to hang with hardware included. Would recommend to others to purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved