Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts! Quality merchandise and fair prices! Thank You!
~Kelley - NM

You & Me Personalized Glass Photo Block customer reviews

Custom Engraved Glass Block Photo Frame - 4553
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
happy graduation gift for "the parents"
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (klamath falls, OR) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave a graduating high school senior's parents the glass photo block with an inserted picture of their daughter. i had the personalization of Sweet Memories on the front and both parents were extremely pleased with the gift. it made a wonderful gift for the proud parents...
Great gift
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality - very heavy and it looks wonderful. gave as a gift. will be sure to order again when i need a 'couples' gift
Top quality
By kylee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame made for my mama she is a new grama this year it's super nice quality and although the block is heavy I like the heavy duty-ness of
It. I can't wait till she opens it on Christmas..thanks
How Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
I love this glass photo block. It is perfect for a child who has an unusual name not typically found or for that cute couple you want to remember. I'm certain it will be appreciated for many years.
Personalized glass frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 6, 2012
Love it
Quality Frame
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, quick turn-around, absolutely beautiful frames. I can't wait to give these as Christmas gifts this year! I think I received these within 7 days after ordering on-line. I get to take one with me on my trip to Florida during Thanksgiving and give to my son and his wife to open on Christmas. Will definately use this company again!
Great gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this gift. I ordered it for my cousin, sister and boyfriend, it truely is perfect for anyone and the quality of all personalization mall gifts is truely exceptional, this is no different.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - September 11, 2012
I am very satisfied with this frame. I love the thickness and heaviness of this frame. This will certainly be a nice addition to our home. I will most definitely be recommending this to others.
Great Product
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a total of four items and this one was delivered damaged. Since I ordered three others the product is outstanding with great quality. I called customer service about the damanged item and they are sending a replacement at no charge. So Great Customer Service as well.
She Loved It ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - May 9, 2012
A great, simple frame, with a lot of meaning ...
great present
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully constructed.
Love it as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 27, 2012
This is the second one I've ordered. This one is a gift. It's very classy and goes with any decor. Very solid and beautifully engraved piece. You won't be disappointed.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Combined Locks, WI) - March 31, 2012
I had purchased this frame for a Valentine's Day present and when I received it, the glass was cracked from shipping. I contacted the company and they were happy to send me a new one, free of charge. I received the second frame, and the printing on the frame was already partially rubbed off when I took it out of the box. I'm assuming this due to a malfunction during the production process. I sent a picture of the lettering to the company, who then sent it to the Quality Assurance Team, and once again, they replaced the frame. The third frame I received was beautiful and I absolutely love the quality. To see the lettering more easily, it is best to use a picture with a darker background. Great product overall and the company has great customer service!
A class act!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2012
Your glass photo block makes such a lovely personalized gift. It suits all ages as it has a timeless look. I've given this gift to a few couples and they were thrilled. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2012
I was very happy with the picture frame. It looks exactly how I imagined it and it came alot quicker than I expected. All around just great!
Great gift for christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 3, 2012
I bought this item for a family member and they loved it.
Never dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - December 7, 2011
I LOVE this item. I've been waiting for a sale for a while so I could buy it (because I'm cheap!) seriously though, it is worth the price. It's heavy and solid. Not cheap. I bought it for my boyfriend but I might keep it I love it so much! I definitely recommend this product.
Personalized Glass Photo Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 30, 2011
I ordered 2 different ones for gifts. They are very high quality. The names are perfect (no mistakes on spelling or scratches on glass) Very beautiful. I would highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Angela J. (Erwin, TN) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this picture frame. I ordered the first one as a Christmas present... the second one is going to be for a Wedding present. It was beautifully made and exactly what I was expecting. Great quality.
I have purchased from PersonalizationMall.Com for several years now. I have never ever been disappointed. You won't be either.
Glass photo block
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this photo frame is excellent... but the item is way over-priced, along with expensive shipping costs. The frame (without the engraving) could be purchased for about $5-$10 elsewhere. If this item was not so expensive, I would buy about 10-15 more of them. I definitely would recommend it if you're happy with the price.. a really special keepsake!
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 2, 2011
I bought two of the engraved glass block frames for an engagement gift, and they exceeded my expectattions! I absolutely love them, and plan on buying at least 3 more for my adult children. Thank you.
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - July 18, 2011
I was looking for a engagement gift for our grandson and his fiance. This looked like a perfect gift for her desk top with both of their names on this Glass Photo Block. They were thrilled with it!
Wonderful gift
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this gift as a wedding present. It is something simple and elegant, and work in most decors. I highly recommend it.
Glass Photo Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 4, 2011
Great item! perfect with the personalization.. a different way to display a meaningful photo
Engagement gift
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something a little different for a couple who already has most of their household items. They were so thrilled, as was I. It fits into any decor and isn't a typical engagement frame. I'm always so happy with my choices from your store...not to mention how quickly it was sent.
Linda
Beautiful Frame
By LuAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elon, NC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Heavy Thick Glass Block Frame. Etching was very good quality and plan to buy more for gifts.
Glass Photo Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 24, 2011
Great personalized picture frame.. So great that I ordered another one for us!
Engagement Gift
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an engagement gift for a friend who is getting married for the second time. It is a perfect gift for an established couple who are blending two households. They absolutely loved it and had the perfect photo to put into it. I would suggest that when giving it, you should remove the white paper that comes in it and add a color as the white hides the names that are etched into it. Perhaps give it with a photo in it.
Quality Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - May 21, 2011
This is a quality piece. Well done! It will fit many decorating styles. A perfect bridal shower gift.
kalene
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - April 25, 2011
Purchased this as a 60th Birthday gift for a very special person & she was thrilled with it. Included a special photo from a special trip & it was the perfect gift!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 25, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend. As always, I was extremely happy with the product. It's very heavy weight and looks very nice.
Very attractive frame
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is a nice heavy weight glass and engraving was very well done.
Excellent Quality
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will last a lifetime. Very classy and well made. Makes a great gift for anyone. Who wouldn't love a personalized frame. Well worth the money. I've purchased many types of frames on this web site and you won't go wrong with any of them.
My first purchase!
By brandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moody, AL) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have to admit that i was a little skeptical about purchasing from this site cuz i read a few negative reviews. but it is now apparent to me that those were just isolated incidents.

i have nothing but great things to say about this product & personalizationmall.com! i received my product beautifully personalized and thoroughly wrapped and packaged.

i will definitely be using this site again and again and....well, you get the idea!

thank you for helping make this valentine's so special!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakhurst, NJ) - February 18, 2011
i bought this for my boyfriend as a gift and he loved it! very high quality, heavy glasss, absolutely beautiful! had small problem with it, and vendor was very quick to fix and send me out a new one. couldn't say enough wonderful things!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - February 15, 2011
This is a perfect gift. Quality is excellent....looks like I spent more than I did.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IL) - February 12, 2011
This is a very nice glass picture frame. What u see is what u get. It is very nice and the engraving looks amazing!! 5 stars for sure!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 5, 2011
Looks just like the picture. Engraving came out clear and picture fits in perfect. I would definitely recommend this item!
A Real Bargain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 28, 2011
Great quality, great price, easy to order, fast delivery, a great gift for many occasions!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Jacquie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for an Anniversary and was very well received. I have found these frames to be one of the very best gifts and the recepients always buy more frames for themselves or as gifts to others. LOVE these frames!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved