Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Stumbled upon Personalization Mall ... Thank God! Excellent selection.. Exactly what I was looking for, and MORE !!
~Pinky - NJ

May You Be Blessed Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Doormat - May You Be Blessed - 4591
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Inspirational
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a creative way to inspire guests when they enter the home. I love these mats!
Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - June 3, 2014
To date, I have ordered 4 or 5 of these for gifts & they are amazing ! It is something that they probably do not already have & the name makes it much more personal. You will know that they will think of you often, as they see the mat. The price is reasonable & you will not be disappointed in your purchase. The quality of the mat is good & the personalization blends in perfectly.
Blessed Personalized Doormat
By Christie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a gift for my parents. The delivery time, the personalization, and the quality were all excellent. I have always received wonderful customer service from Personalization Mall.com with a quick turn around. I am curious to see how the lettering holds up on this particular item.
Very nice
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, KS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents had received one similar as a gift years ago and still enjoy it, so I ordered this for our new vacation home. I am thrilled with it!
Perfect for Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - March 22, 2014
We gave this personalized doormat as a birthday gift to our Mom, she love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - February 24, 2014
I love my new welcome mat! It came exactly as I ordered it and it looks so beautiful!
Different Look!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 31, 2014
I purchased this for friends for Christmas 2014. I selected this doormat because it has a different look--not your everyday ordinary doormat!
I am pleased with the appearance, the material, and overall appearance, and I am positive they will like it as well.
Beautiful!!
By Lucretia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order. Bought as a gift for my Brother and Sister in law and they LOVED it. Fast shipping.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - January 10, 2014
Looks so much better than expected. My mom absolutely loved it...now I have to talk her in to putting it outside. She says its too nice to get dirty!! haha
Made in America
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts of the door mats were a hit this year. They were unique and personalized. All the recipients were very pleased to receive them, even my younger son in his own house now. I was very pleased and happily said to everyone that these were made in America. I had found cloth bags that were also made in America that I was able to put them in. They were able to recycle the bag and use the mat.
Christmas Gift
By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this doormat to my Godparents for Christmas and they loved it very much. The colors were amazing and it was a great size, plus the message on the mat was very touching. They are hoping to keep it off the porch and place it in the house for display since they liked it so much and don't want anyone stepping on it :)
love it
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture and was delivered in less than a week
Great personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 18, 2013
Last year, we got this mat for my dad and stepmom as a Christmas present. It went over so great, my children and I decided to get one for their youth leaders at church. The kids were excited to give something with the leaders names. The doormat arrived in less than a week after ordering and looked GREAT! The quality was terrific and the price was the best part!
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - December 16, 2013
THIS IS A GREAT DOORMAT, SO FAR, DON'T KNOW HOW IT WILL HOLD UP AS A OUTDOOR MAT YET BUT EVERYTHING IS PERFECT AS ORDERED. THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER QUALITY ITEM.
Great buy!
By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized doormat! Nicely done!
dell
By Wendell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got it quickly, looks great
Beautiful just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
I gave this as a gift the recipient loved it wants to frame it...
Love this mat!
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this mat for myself and a friend came over and commented she would love to have a mat like that so...I bought her one as a surprise. It made a perfect "just because" gift.
doormat
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooksett, NH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend of mine who is getting married and just moved in her new home, and she loved it! Worth the purchase!
Love It!!!
By Jataun Y S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 1st time ordering from the Personalization Mall and I must say I absolutely love it. I'll be purchasing more items from this site. My co-worker ordered something too!!! Lol
Clients Loved
By Joel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my clients new home. They absolutely loved it and can't stop raving about it. Well worth the cost for the personalized touch. I will be ordering this again for my clients.
Great Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 2, 2013
I was very pleased with this mat.
My favorite wedding/housewarming gift
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got this for a wedding present for some friends and they loved it! I will definitely get this again. Only problem was that there wasn't enough space for everything I wanted to put. I could only put the last name because it is so long. Wish they allowed for more letters.
exceeded my expectations
By GLADYS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat is the talk of the building. In fact a tenant knocked on my door and asked me to order one for him, which I was happy to do.
Love This Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
It makes a statement at the door. Love it.
Parents LOVED it!
By Sherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our parents for Christmas and it was delivered to their door and fast! We haven't seen it since we live in another state but they said " it was to nice and didn't want to leave it outside where it could get dirty." Lol. Very happy they're happy! The only thing I wish they offered was gift wrapping but totally pleased with the service and product!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
I gave it to my brother and his wife and they loved it! They put it away from the door so people won't step on it and mess it up. That's how much they love the mat.
Christmas Gift for my pastor & his wife!!
By Kiara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was perfect. I feel in love with it when I saw it and I will be ordering one for myself soon. Good quality, great price,PERFECT gift & my pastor loves it :)
Truly More Than A Welcome Mat.
By Gregg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Had Originally Purchase This Personalize Doormat Two Year Ago, And Had Given A Few Of My Neighbors The Website To Where I Have Purchased Them. This Year I Have Order A Couple Of Them For A Friend As A House Warming Gift Since He Moved To San Antonio. His Family Felt I Had Given Them Something Special. I Was Glad That I Had Thought Of These Items As A Gift To Have Send Them. I Recommend To All, If You Had To Send Someone A Gift, These Doormat Would Be Something Totally Different To Give As A Gift.
pleasantly surprised
By debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift and was pleasantly surprised that it was much better quality than I expected. Now I am ordering more
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - November 19, 2012
I searched for years for a Thanksgiving Door Mat to no avail. When I found this one, I fell in love! It is the perfect addition to our front porch this holiday season.
Gorgeous rug
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th rug that I have ordered for gifts. These rugs are so beautiful that people don't want to walk on them but you can. No shedding, beautiful imprint and colors. Can't wait to give this to my friends for Christmas! As you can tell, I will be ordering again :)
Our New Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2012
The perfect fit.. like other reviews, the doormat look too "nice" to step on. Another satisfied customer. :)
Perfect House Warming GIft
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a good friend as a house warming gift! Cannot wait to give it to her!!
LOVE it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - July 22, 2012
After reading some skeptical reviews about how cheap the quality was, I decided to get this anyway!! Let me say I'm glad I did!! I got it for my new apt and I must say, it will be a nice touch. I got it in Sandstone, the color was great; not faded as some reviews said. About the quality, overall I think it was great. However, the top part that the wording is printed on I feel is like a thin layer or sheet they just put over the mat. The bottom part is sturdy and will hold up; I'm a little afraid of how the wording part will hold up over time, but I do believe it will last a while or so long as no one wipes their muddy shoes on it. I'm putting mine inside the doorway, because it's too nice to have people wipe their dirty feet on. Overall, I love it and yes, I would recommend and purchase again!!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 24, 2012
I bought this as a Father's Day/Housewarming gift for my father. It is well constructed, durable, and absolutely beautiful. My father loves this welcome mat and is very happy with the message to all who come to his new home.
PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ONCE AGAIN I AM THRILLED WITH THE QUALITY, SHIPPING AND PRICE WITH PERSONALIZATION.COM! G R E A T GIFT IDEAS AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL BUY FROM AGAIN IN THE IMMEDIATE FUTURE! A+++++
Excellent!
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat and the colors are even better than what they looked like online. I'm very happy with this mat and have already received many compliments from my neighbors asking where I got it.
BLESSED MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 29, 2012
WE REALLY LOVE THIS MAT AND THE MESSAGE IS WONDERFUL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MAT TO OTHER CUSTOMERS
Housewarming Gift
By Sierra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this doormat as a housewarming gift. Easy use of the website, item delivered as promised AND my girlfriend loves it.

Will definitely use personalizationmall.com again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved