Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Home Decor - Personalized Welcome Signs - May You Be Blessed - 4592
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, AR) - January 10, 2017
Very pleased with this... I ordered it for my Pastor for Christmas -- it was beautiful and they loved it!!!
Met Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 26, 2016
I gave this plaque to a group of religious Sisters for their home. It was perfect for them since they always have visitors come to their home. Quality workmanship and detail made it a perfect gift. More room for a few more letters would have been a nice feature. But I was still proud to give it to them. Perfect gift for a religious person or group.
Beautiful plaque
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipients loved it.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 21, 2016
Looks beautiful and others love it too
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - December 19, 2016
This was the first time I had ordered from Personalization Mall so I was a bit skeptical. I could not have been more pleased with the product. It was beautiful and more than I expected for the price. The whole process was very easy and shipping was quick and proficient. I will definately use this company in the future.
Blessed be the Board :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - December 17, 2016
My friends LOVE this welcome sign...they were shocked that their names are on it! Beautiful! It's made of stone - I was surprised at how heavy it is. I would definitely buy another one anytime!
AAA+++
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this item…But happier and surprised by the fact I received it 2 days after I ordered it. I would highly recommend this company for any personalization gift!
Great gift
By Jaime F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this purchase. The plaque is so well made. The printing is really clear, colors are vibrant, just as pictured.
Plaque
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, IN) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the plaque
perfect housewarming gift
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESTIN, FL) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought numerous of these items and have always been very pleased with the product. it ships quickly and it is well made! Perfect for a housewarming gift!
Loved by everyone
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a "House Blessing". I am impressed with the quality and the overall design. This product is well made.

Everyone at the party loved it especially the host and hostess of the blessing.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - July 18, 2016
Bought it for a housewarming gift; turned out lovely and the couple I bought if for really love it. Very pleased with my purchase
Birthday gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a birthday gift. Absolutely beautiful and just loved by the recipient. The product is well made and with being able to personalize adds that very special touch.
Love this!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks great! Love this!
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful message at entry door.
Blessed slate plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulah, CO) - April 9, 2016
I love this, it is just as described. I was looking for a gift for someone who is hard to buy for and this is perfect...it looks just like the picture and I would recommend this as a great item....
May you be blessed plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 21, 2016
The plaque is beautiful. I'm giving it as a housewarming gift and can't wait to see their reaction. It is very special
Wonderful Housewarming Gift
By Tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a couple who had moved into their new home. It is quite heavy and made very nice. I love the saying and the personalization of their name. It was well received, they loved it and hung it up right away!
Must Have
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great house warming gift.
Beautiful
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was so much more than I thought it was going to be. The quality is amazing and the size is perfect. I would highly recommend this item as a gift or for your own pleasure!
Happy Happy Happy
By Kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a well liked gift fro my brother and his wife. Really well made and will last a life time
Excellent
By leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this gift I purchased for my son
And daughter in law for their new house. The color is exactly
like the color on the website. It came immediately.
Very pleased with my purchase
Blessed Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre Part, LA) - December 21, 2015
these were just what i excepted, they are great
Love it!
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Everything I have purchased from this site has come out better than expected.
Beautiful plaque for the entrance to our home!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall does a great job in quickly processing orders and the quality is very nice! The colors offered can match most any home decor (inside or out) and we've already received several comments about having a 'personal touch' to the entrance of our home.
Great personalized plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - November 20, 2015
Received the plaque & am very happy with it. It is a gift for a friend, & I'm sure she will love the personal touch. Really like the slate & color of the writing. Would highly recommend this item.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - November 18, 2015
Makes a great gift
Great product
By Sheron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my son & his wife...I was extremely pleased with the quality of this plaque....it is more than I expected...
welcome plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sartell, MN) - August 15, 2015
I am very happy with this product. It is made well and is very attractive!
Love this Product
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and I love to give this item as a gift to my clients for their new house. They love it . It always arrives promptly.
House warming gift
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased item for a house warming gift. They loved it impressed that it was personalized. Very happy with the quality. I haven't found any items that I have not loved as well as receiver's have love them as well.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - December 11, 2014
Very pleased with the quality and appearance. Should make very nice Christmas gifts.
Nice Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - December 4, 2014
This is a very nice piece, will be a Christmas gift
Customer Service
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You didn't bat an eye to replace a slightly defective slate plaque. We will be back!
Great product!
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed the speed in which I received this product! Beautiful, durable and eye catching! Love it!!
Makes A Great Wedding GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - August 2, 2014
We received one of these as a wedding gift and have purchased this one to give as a wedding gift. Very nice weight and quality for the money and always nice to have a personalized item.
VERY pleased!!
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my boss and his wife as a housewarming present, and it is STUNNING!! I was very pleased with the item, and especially how well it was wrapped and packed to prevent breakage. They LOVED it, and are planning to proudly display it right near their entryway. Thank you for doing such a fine job!
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - May 6, 2014
This was and is the perfect gift for a friend or family member. Words cannot express how satisfied I am with the quality of this personalized plaque. I bought it for dear friends of my family and they absolutely loved it. I cannot be more thankful that I found this web site we while just surfing one day.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - April 20, 2014
just received this item and am very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved