Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that I love your company/website and your great customer service! I went on chat and a representative was right there to answer all my questions. Your company has been awesome from...
~Stephanie - SC

Our Family Characters Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Illustrated Family Character Coffee Mug - 4598
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Coffee nug
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the same design as what I ordered on the rug! My son liked the design feature of the characters. It was awesome!
I want to order more!
Mug
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family love the personalized gifts I give them. The quality is always great and this mug was no exception. My friends daughter was very happy with it.
Great coffee mugs!
By Frances R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I ordered a personalized coffee mug for my son-in-law with his name, his wife, and five children on it. He never got to use it because my daughter claimed it. This year I have sent for one for each of them and I know they'll be thrilled.
I love it!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug for my mom. She is a coffee drinker & is going
to love her family faces on this one. You guys are awesome...I have
bought many things from ya'll already & ya'll surprise me every time.
Awesome products.
Family Mug
By Madeline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this mug years ago for my daughter-in-law when their family was four people. They now have a little girl, so it was necessary to up-date the mug. It came out very nice and I'm sure she will love it. I plan to give it to her the next time I see her. Thank you,
Totally Pleased
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally got a cup for my father for father's day and he seemed to enjoy his so I ordered one for my husband. I was greatly impressed with the quality and beauty of the product. I was figuring something cheaply made and rather cheesy to say the least and I was blown away. I will always turn to them for quality gifts when needed. Shipping was fast and easy and I just loved my over all experience with them.

Please don't hesitate to try these guys out, you will not be dissapointed.
Character Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 13, 2011
These were a hit for the moms and grandmas for Mother's Day, but there is never a wrong time for this type of mug. I gave one to someone with 13 grandchildren! The best $10 I ever spent!

I'm always amazed at(1) how this company shows you exactly what you will be getting; and (2) how they never mess up an order. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Personalization Mall Rocks!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - May 9, 2011
I love this product and my mom loved it so much. My mom couldn't wait to drink coffee from this cup. The products on this site are so unique and they fit my budget. The ordering process is easy and the shipping times are great. This is the fourth time I've ordered from this site and I will continue to as well as let others know about this site. I love and trust Personalization Mall.com!!
Bought as a gift for mysef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2011
Love having a special mug that reminds me of my grandchildren. Very good quality. Adorable.
Wonderful mug!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more choices with this mug, but the quality was awesome!

I have a curly-headed daughter and no option was available. We had to go with pigtails instead.

All in all, a great mug, great quality, fast shipping and super cute. I'd buy again!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - January 23, 2011
This mug is SO cute. The faces are so cute. And great to have it produced and shipped so quickly! Definitely would order this again!
gift
By etta W. (columbus, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift for a friend this christmas , recieved in record time , It looks great - know she
will love it. Very nice
Perfect Grandpa Gift for Father's Day
By Gianna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a mug and put a face on it for each of his grandkids. He was so happy with it! I haven't seen it but it was a fun gift to get delivered!
my mug
By WILLO W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family i bought the personalized mug for liked it very much,so cute! i will be buying all my personalized gifts with you from now on. GOOD JOB!
Best Gift
By Edwin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these for a group of friends who graduated high school in 1980. We have been friends since jr. high. We meet several times during the year and at Christmas have a small gift share. My gift was the best! They loved seeing their names on the mug and will be reminded of each of her "Sistas" everyday throughout the year. I loved chosing the pictures and seeing what the mug would look like before I ordered. I felt very secure about my purchase and it was wonderful!
Thanks!
Character Mug
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift- nice product to receive
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved