Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Chef's Collection Personalized Pepper Mill customer reviews

Personalized Chef's Collection Wood Pepper Mill - 4601
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The Gift Everyone Loves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 20, 2014
I've purchased this beautiful pepper mill for several of my friends. They have all loved the personalization, and the quality with which it is made.
Personalized Pepper Mill
By GAIL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service. Arrived just as I expected. Good quality makes an excellent gift.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 22, 2014
I've purchased 3 of these as wedding gifts and this od the first one I've actually seen. It's really well made and the personalizaton is really well done!
personalized pepper mill
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It is a great gift. The personalization is a great way to say to people that you care and care a lot! A great gift for the ( wood ) anniversary. Does not come with pepper thou. Have fun with it!!!
excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - October 12, 2013
The quality and workmanship on the items purchased is first class. I am very pleased and am considering making more purchases. The outstanding quality makes these items perfect gifts for even the very particular.
Great buy
By Nadine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for Christmas. It looks very nice and is of high quality. The only things I would change is maybe some additional designs on the bottle. Anyway, pleased with the pepper mill.
nice quality
By EMILY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the way this turned out. Got it for my husbands 30th birthday. He LOVES pepper and is the cook of our family.
Great gift
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a birthday present. He loved it.
Such A Handy Pepper Mill!
By Elaine D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I found this pepper mill online. There were no instructions but we made a paper funnel to pour the peppercorns in the top. It holds less peppercorns than we thought it could, but this is our first real pepper mill & I think it might hold more than most. It does a quick & easy job grinding. I love how simple it was to do the personalization online and how nice it turned out.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2011
Very nice unit
Pepper Mill
By john R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't think of a gift that we will enjoy giving more. The quality of the mill and the personalization is exceptional. We are very happy we found this item.
Personalized Pepper Mill
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift and she loved it - great quality product!!
Excellent product
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this high quality pepper mill makes it a perfect gift that anyone would treasure.
Personalized Pepper Mill
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE your website. So many items to choose from... for every occasion, and I always find something. People ask where I found the unusual gift I give them and I'm happy to respond. Thank you for always expediting my orders and the products never let me down. The Pepper Mill was an incredible choice for my son and daughter-in-law's new home!
Repeat Buyer
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "Chateau" version for my sister at Christmas and my mom loved it so much, she asked me to get her this one for Mother's Day. Great workmanship, beautifully engraved. Also, my mom has arthritis and can use this very easily.
Excellent gift
By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father is 73 - loves pepper and he was thrilled with this gift. Total quality and works great. Love it! Highly recommend
Very happy...
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend of mine, wedding/housewarming, and they love it. I haven't seen it in person of put my hands on it but I trust their description.
Perfect gift
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully personalized. Quality materials.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved