Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how absolutely pleased I am with the recent purchase I have made with PersonalizationMall.com My items are beautiful and shipment was so quick! I am so happy and will definitely...
~April - OH

Reasons Why Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Christmas Ornament - Reasons Why Collection - 4693
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - July 19, 2014
I purchased this for my daughter in law for her grandchildren. Since they call her Nana this was the perfect ornament. I am very satisfied with the engraving and how well it shows up.
Kim
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute, like it
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - September 27, 2013
Exactly as pictured. Perfect gift for the kids to give Grandma for Christmas
Love the plaque!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to order a new one of these because in July I had a new grandson to add to it. I love hanging it in my home as a constant reminder of how blessed I am to have 6 grandchildren and am able to be their Nana.
new shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 24, 2013
ordered for Christmas gift. very pleased
could not believe how quickly everything came.
thanks for the emails giving progress of order.
will order from this company again
Granny's Crew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - July 13, 2013
This caught my eye in your site! Loved the little stick,people and the wood is nice and light weight!
It is something very different from all the others I have on my tree!
Not just for Christmas
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Nicely engraved and no ruff finish. I will be keeping mine out all year long>
She loved her gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 24, 2012
I got this as a gift for a dear friend and she loved
It
Generations Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 5, 2012
We loved this ornament and the fact that the personalization of children is stick figures. Small enough to be seen but not overwhelming.
Grandma's Delight
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayville, CT) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a warm loving ornament.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2011
My mother in law loved it! Nice quality & got it just in time for xmas
Beautiful Piece!!
By TONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDREWS, SC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law as a Christmas present from the kids... She absolutely loved it! It's something that she can look back on for years!
All Mamaws Approve!
By Nikki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never ordered anything online but this year decided to try to cut back on as much in-store shopping stress as possible and order some gifts online. After my first order from this site, I've already placed another. Amazing work. Looks identical to the preview. I will definetely keep ordering from this site for years to come!
Love this
By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love this too, it is cute.

I have ordered plenty of items from this site and have never been disappointed.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - December 7, 2011
Cant wait to give to my mom and dad! Its great!
Perfect gift!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the quality of this. We ordered it for one of the grandmas. My only complaint with this is we would have liked to purchase another for another grandma, but there were not enough "slots" for names. Perhaps grandparent ones could allow for more names??
Nana ornament
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing more "precious to me" than my grandkids. Love this one! Have a new granddaughter so had to have this ornament for Christmas. Grandkids always love finding their names or pictures on my Christmas tree!
Awesome
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nana LOVED it!
Family Ornament
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely delighted to receive my personalized ornament so quickly! Initially I was having difficulty placing the order online, however the customer service was excellent and the ornament is a wonderful family keepsake.
very cute!
By Delmar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute gift for my Mom. We put her Grands on the ornament. She really liked it.
Great ornament
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look great on tree, Grampa loves it!
So cute!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister & brother-in-law and can't wait to send this to them along with their Christmas card! Of course you could have it addressed anyway you wanted but they happen to be "Nana" & "Papa" and they have 6 grandkids..perfect! Thanks for the speedy service without having to pay the extra cost..oh and i also was able to get the 15% off on my order too!!
beautiful wooden ornament
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is crafted so beautifully and I can't wait to give it to my mother with all of the grandkids names on it!
Will keep up all year
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creedmoor, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an ornamet that will look good all year because of the color. The engraving is perfect and the size is good. I love it.
Very Pleased
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything I have bought from you. I am glad I came across your site before xmas. Will be back again. Service is great and delivery is fast. Also the quality is number one.
Reasons Why Wooden Ornament
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very lovely piece for the sale price at which I purchased it. Even though I really like the piece, I would not have purchased it at the full asking price.
I loved it!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas ornament but loved it so much I have attached it to my favorite flower vase so I can enjoy it all year round!
loved by all
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids loved characters, wood was very nice, quality shows.
Our Nana loved it
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice our Nana approved and loved it!
Unbelievable
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized ornaments in the past and was very happy to find that this ornament was very high quality and different. Also, I ordered this at the last minute but it got here for Christmas. Thank you so much!
Wonderful gift
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. I personalized one with Nana and one with Grammy! Both grandmas loved it and liked that I could personalize what the grandkids call them!
Gift review
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality!!!
fast and would buy from them again
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for xmas and it looks great. I can't wait to give it to her.

thanks
wooden ornament
By Grant W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chrisman, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked wonderful!
Happy new customer!
By Shelby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted to say that the ornament I ordered for my Grandma was just as adorable in person as on the site. Also delivery was very timely and I really appreciated the tracking service that was made available to me. I know that my grandmother will be very pleased with her Christmas gift!
Outstanding Ornament & Fast Shipping!
By Cari T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for in a unique christmas gift! It came quickly even with standard shipping. I am very impressed with the quality and service provided by Personalization Mall. I will definitely be back for one of a kind gifts!
Great idea!
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the grandparent's. Love it
Engraved ornament
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins , WV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this product was beautiful. I thought the price for what I got was well worth it.
A little smaller than I thought, but cute!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament/keepsake! The front has the feel of a handmade, carved ornament. I think my mother will love this keepsake. She can hang it on the tree at Christmas and during the rest of the year, she can hang it on a little display stand. Very good choice for the money!
Darling!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park , IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Grandma--it came out perfect and I know she'll love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved