Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

From Our House To Yours Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Christmas Ornament - Our House To Yours - 4701
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Richard N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for out Aunt who had recently moved from her house to a apartment. She loved it! We have not been to her new home as she lives out of state but she loved know that we we thinking of her and welcoming her to ner new place. This is my 4th ornament with this design. I usually have given them for Chirtmas gifts.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 20, 2016
I love how this turned out. It will make a lovely gift for relatives. High quality.
Love the House to House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2016
I gave these ornaments several years ago to neighbors and friends/family who lived out-of-state. They LOVED them. We have a new neighbor in the neighborhood this year, so I am giving it - knowing it will be a HIT. This is the best little ornament to give when you want it to be reflective of both families! I love it.
Wonderful high quality sentimental gift for family friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CULPEPER, VA) - January 2, 2016
This personalized wooden heirloom quality engraved ornament is stunning and will be a cherished and sentimental addition to our friend's Christmas tree! It arrived in less than a week...so fast considering it was ordered 2 days before Christmas and the quality and personalized nature of it! Couldn't be more pleased and wouldn't hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 3, 2015
I love it. Quality is great. NEVER cheap materials.
This is the first time I have purchased a 'wood' ornament. My friends that moved out of state, this is a perfect Christmas gift.
Family Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - December 28, 2014
Both families that I gave these to as gifts loved them! The quality was outstanding! Will order more in the future! Unique gift!
Lovely
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Wood carving is well done!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 18, 2013
My friends loved the ornament and the attention to detail. Great job!
Gift Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - December 15, 2013
We used the ornament as a gift tag!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 20, 2013
This ornament is even cuter in person! Really nice quality as well.
So pleased with the details
By TIFFANY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for family members that live far away. When I opened them up I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament overall and the detail. The wood is so nice and smooth and not too heavy for most Christmas trees in my opinion.
Just Beautiful
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful personalized gift to send to friends far away
Beautiful
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Fork, WV) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It was exactly what I was expecting!
great gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a little something for the neighbors they loved it. it is good quality and just the cutest ornament.
Ornament
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as ordered and received before I expected.
Highly recommend
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for friends. The quality is excellent and has sentiment without being sappy.
Perfect for anyone near or far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - December 30, 2011
I purchased this item for my best friend and her family. They loved it. It is cute, simple yet says that the road from my house is never too long.
Great quality
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the ornament looks wonderful. Fast shipping too!
houses
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gesture for a friend or family. I bought two of these to mail to my friends so that they would know that I am thinking of them. Especially at Christmas time. Need more variety.
Everyone loved them
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little wooden ornaments were ideal for inserting with my Christmas cards to my children's parent-in-laws and to a dear friend of mine. Very good quality and doesn't look cheap.
Adorable!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Such a great little way to let those who live miles away know you are thinking of them every Christmas. Names are engraved very nicely and quality overall is great, especially for the price!
Happy Shopper
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks as though I went to a wood sign shop and had it made. I'm very pleased with the item. Thank you for your quick and effecient handling of my order.
Christmas Tree Ornament from us to them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011
This was awesome. Packaged well. Came wrapped in bubble wrap. Thank you. Detail was awesome. My friends will love it. God bless!!
Perfect gift.
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just right. I am looking forward to giving this lovely item!
Very well made!!
By Justine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the "From Our House to Yours" ornament!! I ordered several of them to give as gifts this coming Christmas, and when they came in I was so impressed with the quality!! They're especially perfect when you can catch the 40% off sale!!
Adorable!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect..great quality! LOVE
Cute
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute gift for someone that lives out of town.
Worth It!!!
By Kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and personal ornament!!! Loved It!!
So cute
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament for a great price.
Neighbor gifts
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, small, light and perfect price.
From Our House to Yours Ornament
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of my many Christmas orders this year. Each order arrived quickly and each has been beautiful. The workmanship has always been fantastic. Whenever I am looking for a unique, special gift for someone, I go to your website!

Thank you for providing your customers with the very best in service and quality!
cute
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thoughtful gift for my neighbor, I think she is going to love it.
Perfect!
By Lexie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my BFF that lives a 1,000 miles away. Will be a wonderful addition to her tree. I recommend it!!
Nice Ornament !
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and wish I ordered more. It is a nice ornament, and the idea I'm using is putting it over top of a bottle of wine and giving as a gift. :)
Also like that it comes in the little velvet bag.
great gift
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i want to order 4 more of these ornaments when they go on sale again
great gift
By ELAYNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 1 of these ornaments and i am so happy with it that i am going to order 4 more
Great gift for a family member or best friend
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorseville , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for a family member or a best friend. This item is very well crafted and it just the personal touch that makes it so special
Great gift for friends
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first Christmas gift for 2010. Love it and I know our friends will love it.
All
By Renae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, MO) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is perfect. Going to love giving them a presents.
AWESOME beyond words!
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ADORE THESE PERSONALIZED ORNAMENTS! I wish I could make one for myself! The price was so great at 75% off! I made 2 of these for my two close friends and i KNOW they will loved them. Lasered into wood - it's so rustic... and I always loved that NATURE aspect of wooden gifts. Personalized gifts from Personalization Mall is GREAT! Highly recommended to EVERYONE. I will be coming back for more great bargains. Wish there was a free shipping code so I could have more excuses to buy!!! =)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved