Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
    ~Pamela - FL

    Father & Son Tool Guy Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Father & Son Tool Guy Shirts & Clothing - 4702
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Toddlers birthday gift
    By Judith M E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A child turning 3 can be very fussy on what he will wear! Although he prefers green and brown I had to choose between black or white for this shirt. I chose the black and the tools showed up great with all the color. Very cute for a little guy that tries to be just like his Dad - a home builder. It arrived much faster than promised - will use the company again.
    Cute As It Can Be!
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the "Lil Tool Guy" t-shirt for my 2 year old Grandson to go with the tool kit I was giving him for Christmas. As soon as he opened it he began to take off the shirt he had on so he could wear the Lil Tool Guy t-shirt. It was so cute on him! It is well made and of good quality. If you are considering ordering this t-shirt, go ahead and get it, you will be glad you did.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 10, 2012
    The shirt is better than what you see in the picture. The texture and quality is very nice. I am glad I made this purchase.
    Tool Guy T Shirt
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great purchase. TShirt looks like very good quality. Very pleased.
    Tool Guy Shirt
    By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this shirt to my nephew last year for his birthday with the tool guy kit. His mom and dad loved it & I am sure he is getting lots of play time out of it!
    Cool looking shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 29, 2011
    I was very pleased with the result of the shirt after receiving it promptly. The lettering was exactly as it showed on the preview prior to placing my order. I will definitely be ordering again.
    shirts for the men in my life!
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These t-shirts are for my son and grandson in las vegas,nv.I just received them 2 days ago and cant wait to send them out.They are well made the colors and lettering are clear and bright.The material, good quality.Im sure they will love dressing alike with thier names on the shirts.a great gift item.
    Tool guy
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality tee. I opted for a name inside the tool box.
    Tool Guy Tee Shirts
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the adult and infant shirts for my son in law(and his little one) for his birthday. The shirts are a very nice quality . The service was fabulous. This was a great experience for me and I will definitely order from here again.
    Great!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dad and son loved to wear them.
    Looks great
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Not sure how well it washes because Santa Claus hasn't delivered it to the end user yet, but so far I'm very pleased.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved