Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Memories Mouse Pad - 4740
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mouse Pad Review
By Laurraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the photo image quality and the mouse pad quality.
Always Satisfied
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the same item I did last year and the same information even the picture was still available for me to select. Awesome feature because we could not locate the picture we used in the pasts. We will order again next year for the same event!!!
Great Gift for Deployed Service Members
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sergeant got a photo of his family from his wife and I was able to make a mouse pad for him. It came out beautifully. He was really surprised and enjoys his new mouse pad.
Eye catching and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Waterboro, ME) - November 30, 2012
He loves having it on his desk at work. A close up face pic works best
Great Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 13, 2012
Loved the mouse pad!
Love it!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect Christmas present for their Grandaddy! He is going to love it!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - June 27, 2011
My Husband loved it, I got it for father's day with a picture of our three children and he absolutly loved.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 15, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my father and he absolutely loved it! Item arrived just in time :)
turned out great!!!
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo mouse pad was perfect...everybody asks where I got it and everyone wants one!!! will order more!!!
great gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a fathers day gift for my dad and he loved it. Its a great quality for a great price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved