Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE THIS!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift item! I wrote a poem for my best friend and had it put on this photo cube for her birthday. It's a very special way to share meaningful sentiments along w/ photos of our special times together. Love it, a lot! :-)
Friendship Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - August 2, 2014
I absolutely love my photo cube. It sits on my desk at work with all my friends who mean the world to me. Thank you for making this possible.
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! The engraving turned out great and it looked exactly like it did in the website preview. Solid feel to it, good size and sturdy construction. I was extremely pleased with how it turned out and my friend absolutely loved it! The purchase process was easy, shipped the next day and arrived faster than anticipated.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - June 2, 2014
Wow! I had read the reviews on this product with (I must confess) some skepticism; nothing, I thought, could be that nice for this price. O.K. I admit it; I was wrong. This is absolutely gorgeous. The wood is obviously first class and the message is engraved with a beautiful, easy to read font. I definitely recommend this item--it's a gem.
Special Birthday for a friend
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's 50th Birthday..it was beautiful--and a nice size. There was so much room for the personalization I wanted to write. I added 4 special pictures. She loved it! I would definitely recommend it...as I would all the other items I've ordered in the past. I have never been disappointed..
Great product
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamesville, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a retirement gift. I was able to personalize it and it arrived very quickly. The quality was very good. The only flaw was the picture size is 3x3 which is an awkward size so it was hard to put photos in.
Great
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome.... Love it....
AWESOME
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great....... I Love it
Perfect Reunion Thank You
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something to say thank you to 2 committee heads that helped plan a reunion. This turned out to be perfect gift - classy, personal, usable, and priced right. Engraving was easy to read - looked very special.
Excellent Gift
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, though I'm still upset I paid extra for shipping and it did not come in time. I also let Personalizationmall.com know this issue and I didn't get any response or credit or anything. The shipping company was zero help (one I hadn't heard of before), so that was very frustrating.
Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice way to display special photos and also to express a beautiful message engraved into the wood for someone special. Nice quality!
Birthday gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalised mall. Gifts are great and you don't have to wait two weeks to get your purchase. I am a true fan.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - July 14, 2013
The quality was great. Nothing was broken and the box looked just like it did in the picture. I got this as a gift for a friend and they loved it!
bridesmaids gifts
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy order & pay came in a timely manner!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - May 25, 2013
I ordered the wooden photo cube. The engraving was beautifully done. I write a bit of poetry from time to time, and I very much liked the opportunity to change the wording to fit the occasion/recipient of my gift. My bff is going to love it.
For that special friend
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a dear friend at work for a birthday present who has been there for me when I needed someone to take to for advice, cry with and lean on. We have established a real friendship and have been there for eachother through life's ever changing events. She absolutely loved it and really touched her heart. It was a big hit!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - April 3, 2013
I bought this for my friends 40th birthday,I was so happy when I received this gift,great quality and perfect for the occasion ,I now want to get the rest of my friends one ! This web site is great !
Perfect for my wife
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great Birthday present for my wife who loves to have personal mementos around.
Awesome
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it. I even personalized it more by cutting pieces of paper the size of the picture and putting it on the inside and writing her name as the owner of the cube. Too cute! This is a picture she took to post it to show how much she loved it.
Photo Cube
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these gifts at this website just allows us to give a personal touch to a special gift. I am always extremely happy with all items i order. This is just another one added to the list! You want to touch someones heart...give them a gift that expresses it at personalization mall!
Really nice gift for a friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - October 23, 2012
Really liked the look of the gift. Brings out a smile on your face.
Made her day
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my childhood friend for her 50th birthday, and she absolutely loved it! The order was placed and shipped within a day! Talk about great service. The price was very reasonable. I loved this site so much I purchased a photo frame for my neices first child.
Excellent Customer Service
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockbridge, GA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason, the personalization printed incorrectly on the original and replacement cube. When I spoke with customer service I received top of the line service. I was greatly impressed with the speed and politeness with which everything was handled. I will continue to recommend pmall to all my friends. Thanks to Judy S And Patti F for SUPERB help.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - June 12, 2012
This was my favorite online purchase of my life. The cube was just as beautiful as promised. Actually, it was even better in person, and it was made and shipped so quickly. Not to mention the price was amazing for the quality that was given! I'm definitely recommending not only this product, but also this site to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 10, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of wood on this frame and the fact that uou can personalize it is the best part of all.
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 1, 2012
I bought this for my friends birthday and I hope she likes it just as much as I do! Everything is spelt right and it looks awesome!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 23, 2012
when i received this cube i really love it! it looks better than on the web. looks so elegant and expensive! but i got it cheaper than the regular price, they give me a discount! highly recommended!
photo cube
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these. Like that you can put your own quotes on them. They make great gifts. I bought this one for my daughter as a birthday gift with a quoute we found that we use between us. I know she will love it!! Thank you again PM. I know I will be back!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2012
I can not tell how beautifully the photo cube is done, it's worth every penny.I am so happy to order with you guys.
It was my first time ordering from this web site, I was a bit nervous about what I will end up getting, but you guys passed my expectations.
I am going to refer you to my friends & family and continue ordering from you.
My friend will be thrilled once she sees her birthday gift, thank you so much for making it so great.
Great Friendship Present
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake friendship photo box. It is a little difficult to put in the pictures though and get the frames back in, but it is still very nice.
Best Birthday gift
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was in tears when she received this gift. It was beautiful...I filled it with pictures of people she loves. The only thing is that you have no suggestion for Spanish writings and the ñ can not be used only n. Overall a wonderful product, great quality that I recommend.
Awesome photo cube!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 15, 2012
I ordered the personalized photo cube for my boyfriend's birthday. I had a quote from our song placed on it. Wow!! It looks great! He's going to love it :) I can't wait to give it to him. I will most definitely use this company in the future. VERY reasonable prices, ships quickly, and it looks beautiful!
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was really beautifully done. The engraving was really nice too and the cube was much bigger than expected. A really great gift. Loved it and got it at a great price too.
Great gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Best gift I've ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - January 22, 2012
This personalized photo cube was my best friends birthday gift. I wanted something very memorable and meaningful. This was the perfect gift and came out great.
Birthday Gift
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this item. But, when I opened it up I was amazed and thrilled with the beauty of the photo cube. I know my BFF will love it!! I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a personal gift. Love it!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reader, WV) - January 17, 2012
The birthday girl loved this gift!
Great Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 16, 2012
The photo cube turned out great! The writing is beautiful and engraving is good quality. I would recommend this product.
Very well made
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great and beautiful gift! The cube is made of great quality wood and the engraving is done perfectly. I will definitely recommend this.
Charming Keepsake Gift
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a great way to send a message of appreciation to a friend or a commemoration. I chose my own message and it was attractively printed on the top. Places for keepsake photos can be changed any time.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved