Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Friendship Wood Photo Cube Picture Frames - 4741
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Purchased for my Dad's 80th birthday
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, KS) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this! It turned out perfectly and I was so pleased.
awesome
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome just as described.
She started crying!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 17, 2016
I was excited to give my friend of 50 yrs. the Photo Cube for her 73 birthday.
I found photos from the past where we had traveled together which were precious
memories in themselves. There were four of us that took a day trip and then dinner and then opening gifts. She opened the photo cube and started to read the verse and couldn't for crying. It was very touching as this was definitely a hit not only with her, but the the other friends as well. They ask where I found it as they too will be looking for a personalized gifts of quality and pride! I'm so proud that I chose this gift for my friend. You will be too!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 2, 2016
Loved the quality and workmanship. The engraving was really clear. Nice to put my own touch by picking out our favorite pics. My bestie loved it.
Perfect gift
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is moving away to remember our time together. It's well made, attractively designed, and elegantly engraved. Once the photos are added and the bottom panel installed it appears to be a solid piece. I haven't given it to my friend yet (she leaves in 8 weeks) but I am sure she will love it.
Perfect gift
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my best friend who is moving away to remember our time together. It's well made, attractively designed, and elegantly engraved. Once the photos are added and the bottom panel installed it appears to be a solid piece. I haven't given it to my friend yet (she leaves in 8 weeks) but I am sure she will love it.
Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - February 22, 2016
Great engraving and fast service .. Great gift!
Perfect for my occasion
By Sikhathele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the man i m dating on his birthday and he loved it, he thought it was thoughtful and fancy. I loved it too!
Great gift
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone! Quality was awesome!
Just the best
By Sikhathele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fastest, bought for my 'special friend' on his birthday. I love it and i m pretty sure he will love it as well.
Happy daughter-in-law
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my daughter-in-law with a cute poem on top and I added the pictures and sent it and she loved it. Best gift ever when they are personalized.
Wonderful
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a goodbye gift for coworker.
special friendship cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - October 30, 2015
Anytime I want a special gift I go to this website & I always find something unique & beautiful.
Love this photo cube!
By Irene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift. It arrived even sooner than projected. Inscription is beautifully done. I am never disappointed w/ this company!
Cube
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and attractive! Would purchase it again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2015
My daughter actually bought this gift for her friend who is moving away. Her friend loved the personalized cube, she even cried. It was such a great gift.
Perfect
By MAISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSCOW, ID) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no another word to describe this product: PERFECT!!!
Amazing Quality
By frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was incredible from the ease of ordering to personalization to quickness and quality. I will definitely be returning to purchase more items!!!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSAGE, IA) - March 30, 2015
Ordered for a dear friend for her birthday. Couldn't be more pleased! Beautiful carving and great product!
Exceptional Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmyra, VA) - March 17, 2015
I have never been disappointed with Personalizationmall.com - everything was handled exactly how I pictured it in my head. Hats off !
Anniversary Gift
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage, NY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived exactly how I requested it. The wording had significant meaning and was engraved exactly how I requested - line by line. I can't wait to put in my pictures and give my gift to its recipient. Came very quickly and exactly the way I imagined it to look.
Good quality
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered things from this site for over 4 years now and they have yet to disappoint me. All their products are excellent and especially I loved this for my friend who is celebrating her birthday. Good quality product for the price!!
Great friendship gift
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my best friend. Perfect and personal.
Amazing
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item for a friend and she love it. You won't be disappointed.
The perfect sentimental gifft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONGERS, NY) - December 11, 2014
I have ordered this item several times.. I have ordered it for my dear uncle, my sons football coach, my niece. You can write your own verse or choose one they provide. It is great if you have photos at home and can give it to recipient with pictures already in.

Great gift! quality made and inscribed beautifully.
beautiful
By Neilyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,i love it!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 25, 2014
it is nicer in person than even in the picture. I bought one for my three best friends, and I know they will love it!
Awesome gift
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxton, NC) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is just perfect!
LOVE THIS!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift item! I wrote a poem for my best friend and had it put on this photo cube for her birthday. It's a very special way to share meaningful sentiments along w/ photos of our special times together. Love it, a lot! :-)
Friendship Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - August 2, 2014
I absolutely love my photo cube. It sits on my desk at work with all my friends who mean the world to me. Thank you for making this possible.
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift! The engraving turned out great and it looked exactly like it did in the website preview. Solid feel to it, good size and sturdy construction. I was extremely pleased with how it turned out and my friend absolutely loved it! The purchase process was easy, shipped the next day and arrived faster than anticipated.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - June 2, 2014
Wow! I had read the reviews on this product with (I must confess) some skepticism; nothing, I thought, could be that nice for this price. O.K. I admit it; I was wrong. This is absolutely gorgeous. The wood is obviously first class and the message is engraved with a beautiful, easy to read font. I definitely recommend this item--it's a gem.
Special Birthday for a friend
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's 50th Birthday..it was beautiful--and a nice size. There was so much room for the personalization I wanted to write. I added 4 special pictures. She loved it! I would definitely recommend it...as I would all the other items I've ordered in the past. I have never been disappointed..
Great product
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamesville, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a retirement gift. I was able to personalize it and it arrived very quickly. The quality was very good. The only flaw was the picture size is 3x3 which is an awkward size so it was hard to put photos in.
Great
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome.... Love it....
AWESOME
By LYNN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARNOLD, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great....... I Love it
Perfect Reunion Thank You
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - October 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed something to say thank you to 2 committee heads that helped plan a reunion. This turned out to be perfect gift - classy, personal, usable, and priced right. Engraving was easy to read - looked very special.
Excellent Gift
By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, though I'm still upset I paid extra for shipping and it did not come in time. I also let Personalizationmall.com know this issue and I didn't get any response or credit or anything. The shipping company was zero help (one I hadn't heard of before), so that was very frustrating.
Our Special Friendship Personalized Photo Cube
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice way to display special photos and also to express a beautiful message engraved into the wood for someone special. Nice quality!
Birthday gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalised mall. Gifts are great and you don't have to wait two weeks to get your purchase. I am a true fan.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved