Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame - 4744
Average Customer Review: (466 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(373)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 23, 2015
Classy, personal, high quality, inexpensive gift that I have given as an engagement present to several of my close friends. Print black and white pictures of the couple - vertical 4x6 pictures work best. Fill the frame with the pictures. Very thoughtful. Always well-received!
Love it but a bit larger than expected
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the size of the item, my fault, the size didn't register in my brain. I do like it. Haven't yet had time to put photos in. Quality is great and I do look forward to seeing how it looks with pictures.
Photo Collage Frame is Wonderful!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in good shape and is even nicer looking than the pictures. It will be fun to fill it with our personal photos. Top quality gift for an anniversary celebration!
sweetheart photo frame
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it, so did his family!
just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 28, 2014
I wanted to add a personalized frame in our new home and this was just perfect. The size is perfect and the cut outs are perfection. Only thing was that one of the letters had what looked like a stain from the personalization but once I added the pics, it does not show. I used 4x6 pics & just had to cut the sides to fit. Try to use pics that are not so close, for example, selfies won't work since most are closeups and a couples faces won't fit in the cutouts! My husband and I are both pleased.
Wonderful Product!
By Hanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing! Came so quickly! Exactly how I wanted it! Great quality frame and cut out. Exceeded my expectations! Definitely will buy from here again!!!

The photo is what I decided to do with the product. My boyfriend loved his gift!
I would give 10 Stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2014
I bought so many items from personalization mall. All of them are great and every time the items are beyond my expectations. This is the first time I received an item with a tiny defect. Frankly, the defect is hardly visible from a distance. Even then it is a 5 stars item. I wonder how personalization mall would get these great ideas.
I contacted the customer service and said about the tiny defect. I said you can just send only a part of the item (because the photo frame has multiple detachable items), which costs less than $5. The lady who spoke to me sent the entire item again. Best customer service I ever received. One more 5 stars to the second item.
So total I would give 10 Stars. :) :) :)
Wonderful Gift
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better then I had thought! I was happy with the frame and mat. I can't wait to see his face when he opens it up on Christmas Day!!! It will be a great addition to the house!
awesome
By Autumn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect i love it
Great!
By Casey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame.
Great gifts for Christmas!
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to adding photos to these adorable frames for each of my kids and their grandparents for Christmas gifts!!
I love it!
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love just about every picture frame on this site, but this one is by far my favorite! It's exactly what we were hoping for when we ordered it! I like the color options (though we went with black and white), and we got it at a great price! I would definitely suggest this product to anyone in the market for a unique and personalized photo frame!
Such a cute gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - November 14, 2014
I bought this for our one year anniversary and filled it with pictures from our first year. By the time I was done it looked so good! My hubby was super impressed. Five dollars worth of photos from Costco was all it took to make this frame a perfect keepsake item.
Love it!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size. Oftentimes when purchasing anything over the Internet, it's not what you expected. This was actually better than I expected. It's perfect!
Excellent
By Katelynn J. (Hastings, MN) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love that I can choose if they can see my name or not
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 21, 2014
I ordered this as a wedding gift from my friends. I was very impressed by on how nice it looked when it arrived. Great quality for a excellent price.
Gift for son & daughter in law
By Douglas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful, they loved it! I had a lot of 4x6 photos already printed and they fit perfect, had a lot of fun with it. It was made very nice and arrived really fast. Thanks again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 14, 2014
Exactly what I wanted and shipped fast
sweethearts photo collage frame
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied guaranteed! my son's girlfriend is going to love this as a gift! loved the frame! cant wait to put the pics in it...and give to his girlfriend! she will love it for sure! will definitely recommend to everyone!
Absolutely love it
By Chelsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It is time consuming but, it's worth it at the end! I did the red background with collages of pictures and I'm in love how it came out.
I used 4x6 pictures and worked great. I thought it would of been a problem with the picture sizes, but it plan better than I expected! Amazing!
Perfect gift!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covina, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this frame. Great quality and fast shipping. Bought this for my boyfriend, for our 2 year anniversary! Buying myself one now! Did Black and white pictures for numbers and colored pictures for the hearts. He loved it!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, NE) - July 24, 2014
The collage frame I ordered turned out excellent. I don't have any complaints. I put black and white photos in it and I plan on giving it to my brother and his fiance for their upcoming wedding. I'm sure they will love it because it looks great with the photos in it! You just have to make sure you have the right sizes of photos to fit in the unique openings.
Cute picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 15, 2014
I ordered this in gray to put pics inside of my wedding & babies, for mine & my husband's third wedding anniversary. Came fast & looks great! Pic openings are roughly 4 in. by 2 in. Still working on getting it together for him, but will look awesome when I am done! High quality frame & mat board. Can't wait to give it to him!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - July 13, 2014
Just received my order yesterday, can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our one year of being together. It looks so much better in person. I personally recommend it to anyone. It's so perfect! Thank you so much! Can't wait to order again from you guys. :))
2nd time purchase
By Kaylyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I've purchased this item for a married couple, and if you have people that love pictures, then this is perfect. You are personalizing it, and then they have the freedom to make it their own too. I will definitely consider this again if the occasion arises.
Excellent!
By Tracey B. ( Batavia, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service is FAST! Results are amazing! Order this you will not be disappointed!
Very cute
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West islip, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! This is the second one I have purchased & I've recommended this product to many of my friends. It's super cute and fun!
Great looking frame
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, OH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome. It looks nice and is big enough to see easily on the wall. I purchased this frame as part of a wedding gift for a young couple. They loved it!
letter size
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the collage frame is really nice, but in the description you say the that photo size is approx. 2"W x 3 1/2"H, well after printing the pictures out so I had them ready when I got the frame, I come to find out that the photo size is more like 4 1/2" high. You should probably change that in the description, it will avoid a lot a waste of pictures and photo paper that are now too small, especially since I ordered two collage frames.
beautiful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a Wedding gift. It is perfect!
amazing gift :)
By Amrita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift I've given him!
Super nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - April 1, 2014
The Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame was just as described! Beautiful and delivered quickly!
Sweethearts photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - March 29, 2014
I got it for my daughter she had just gotten married and she loves it so does her new hubby. Thanks so much for having good things for all of us to buy, this is not my first time.
Special & fun way to display photos
By Tiffany R. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby bought this for me and I LOOOOOOOOOOVE it so much!! Thank you personalization mall!!
Love These Frames!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 17, 2014
I have purchased at least 7-8 of these frames!! They make such great gifts!! I love them & will purchase more in the future!!
Sweethearts Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - March 2, 2014
I bought this as a one year anniversary gift to my boyfriend. I thought it would be a good idea because it represents the both of us. I loved that you were able to customize it, it was delivered very quickly, and the cut outs of the letters and heart was perfect! I printed out the pictures and made them fit into the spots which was fun and a bit time consuming. But, at the end it was worth it because it looked so nice! I definitely recommend this to anyone!
Perfect Couple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - February 24, 2014
This is absolutely a lovely gift for everyone. I've bought this particular gift for a housewarming, wedding, and bridal shower.
Great photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
I bought the picture frame as an anniversary present and it looks cool with the pictures and I love being able to make our names on the frame.
Just as adorable in person!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - February 21, 2014
Ordered this item after an internet search for a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. It was perfect! Exactly as it appears on the website! Shipping was very quick as well! I will definitely be purchasing items with this company again!
Awesome product
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was a great choice. The quality is great and it was easy to find photos to fit. My husband loved it. I ordered it a week before Valentine's Day and received it in plenty of time. I am very happy with my purchase.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved