Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
    ~Nicole - NY

    Personalized Golf Club Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor customer reviews

    Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor - Golf Club Design - 4753
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
    Nicer than I was expecting!
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - November 23, 2013
    This cigar humidor is gorgeous!! The wood is beautiful and the engraving is outstanding. I can't wait to give it to my son in law.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - August 1, 2012
    Excellent Quality. Very happy.
    Great
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Box looks great and the engraving is a nice addition
    Love It!!!
    By JANELLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Cherry Wood Humidor and it was everything I expected. It was stunning and I was very happy with the product.
    Excellent quality
    By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this Humidor is superb. The color is true to the picture, the personalization exact. A thoughtful gift to the cigar smoker.
    Very Rich Looking
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift. The personalization was beautiful and the product was very rich looking. Received very quickly.
    Great gift
    By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I shopped around a bit for a gift for my husband for our anniversary, and decided on this personalized humidor. It came within the week and arrived safely and in mint condition. It is just like seen on the website. It's a great dark cherry color and the engraving is perfect. I opted to just put our last initial and not my husband's full name, and it looks wonderful. You won't be disappointed!
    Excellent
    By rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for Father's day. He is an avid golf and cigar smoker. He loved it!
    GREAT Humidor!
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this (along with another gift on this site) for my boss for the holiday season. It arrived in less than a week and looked AMAZING! Has the great smell of cedar and the quality of the personalization was perfect.

    I'm definately coming back here for any other personalized gift I need.

    Thanks!
    Response was Amazing!!!
    By Neinka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was purchased for a special male companion who happens to love golf and cigars, the PERFECT gift!!! He loved it! Quality of the Humidor was excellent and he was really pleased that I cared enough to buy the very best! I will definitely be shopping Personalization Mall.com again!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved