Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Embroidered Baby Romper customer reviews

Personalized Baby Red Coverall Romper With Rear Panel - 4770
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - November 25, 2013
The baby romper with name was exactly what we were looking for. Great buy!
Adorable!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pajamas. Looks so cute for the holidays.
Red pj with name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - October 7, 2013
Fantastic. Adorable. I bought three over three years. Love this
Baby Romper
By DeAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering from this site & it has been great.This baby romper is so soft and the embroidery is clear and looks durable.Im glad I ordered them
Baby Romper
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable romper!! Monogram on the behind makes it even better!! :)
baby romper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, WA) - December 31, 2011
Wow! I ordered the rompers for 2 of my granddaughters. They are absolutely adorable. They are so cute on the girls. Although they were a little costly, they were a hit. I would definitely recommend purchasing them as a gift. This is not an item that could be found in a store.
a Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - July 29, 2011
I bought this as a shower gift and it was a huge hit! It is adorable and the quality is excellent.
Perfect for christmas.
By Mysha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 mo for christmas day. It fit her great, but will not fit her much longer. The body length (shoulder to crotch) is short, but most of the sleep n plays are hard to keep long for our little girl. The body is wide for my long skinny baby...but it looked great once it was on. It did shrink a little with washing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved