Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is always reliable and has the best products! Thanks
~Nancy - MD

Gentleman's Choice Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Men's Wood Valet Jewelry Box With Monogram - 4782
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Roshawndra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase
Great Christmas Gift
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these Valet Boxes for the men in my family Was so happy with the quality of these boxes and I can't wait to give them to the guys this Christmas Nothing says Love like a personal gift and these fit the bill
Excellent First Communion Gift
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son for his First Communion, it is excellent quality and I know he will love it.
It's a guy thing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - April 21, 2013
I purchased two for my sons who have very little jewelry but what they do have was in drawers, on top of dressers or placed just anywhere. This centralized everything and the pieces are very nice! Fast shipping and good quality pieces. Thanks!.
Cool Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I've ordered 3 or 4 of these and it's because they make great gifts! Large size, nice interior as well. Each person has really liked it. Nice quality and as always, fast shipping. I would order it again.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - October 11, 2012
Great gift and great price ! Really nice!
Great for travel and home
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily suprised about the Valet Box when it arrived. The look is much better that the picture on the internet. The feel of the wood makes this valet piece very special. I would recommend this piece now only for men but for anyone that would appreciate a small valet chest.
Awesome Valet Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - September 22, 2012
Ordered this for a friend that was down in the dumps. He absolutely loved it. He often threw his watch, rings, and change on his bureau. Now he has a 'special' place for them. And the monogramming added a nice touch!
Great gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend, and he really likes it. He constantly leaves items like his keys, wallet, chapstick, and other trinkets around the house, and it drives me crazy. Therefore, this purchase was more for me than him.:) Needless to say, we both love it because of the great quality and style.
Great
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for the price, quality and style.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bells, TN) - February 15, 2012
THE VALET BOX WAS GORGEOUS. I COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPIER WITH THE QUALITY OF WORK
Quality
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice valet box, for coins, jewelry etc. As always quality and budget wise, I will continue to shop with PersonalizationMall.com....can't go wrong and always something for that special someone....
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, OR) - February 6, 2012
My son wanted a nice covered box that didn't look feminine, that he could keep his heirloom jewelry in. This one is just perfect! It is very well made, the compartments are well lined and just the right size, and the carved initials on the outside of the box are beautiful. The hinges used to open and close the box are of very high quality as well. Great value for the price. I'm so excited to give it to him, I know he will love it also!
engraved box
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect present for my husband was just what I was looking for and not made in china! I would think it would be better without the tray
inside
maybe just a lining would be more beneficial for a man. thanks again.
Gentleman's Choice Personalized Valet Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
Very nice item for the price. I ordered this as a groomsman gift and it is just as I expected. Nice size and the initials on the top are the right size for the box. Have a nice compartment section inside that can be removed. Very nice!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - May 28, 2011
Very nice quality! The engraving was perfect. I'd order this item again for gift-giving!!
Perfect gift for the man of your life
By Jordan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift because you know how when men come home they will set their car keys, loose change and drivers license all in different places. So this hopefully keeps it all together so when they leave the next day they know where all their stuff is : )
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 2, 2011
The Men's Personalized Valet Box is beautiful. Very well constructed. Would definitely recommend this item.
Wonderful
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one of these that I have bought and everyone I give it to just loves it. It's a great gift to buy for a man that has everything.
Very Well Done
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope my grandson keeps this for a long time. I will be ordering more of these.
Love it!!!
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! It's such a classy addition to my master bathroom and it's so practical!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved