Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
    ~Crystal - MT

    Someone Like You Heart Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Engraved Wooden Heart Jewelry Box - Someone Like You Message - 4785
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Someone Like You Heart Jewelry Box
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and she loved it. High quality and unique.
    So Pretty !!!!!
    By adila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a nice gift for my mom,also bigger in person and I received it exactly what the preview had shown,third time ordering something and and every thing was in exellent condition.
    Beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - April 26, 2014
    I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom, I love it as I saw it, and hopefully she will love it too. The heart shape of it and how it open Is beautiful. I'm pleased with my order. Thank u personalization mall you make buying so easy.
    Bittersweet!
    By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughter from her son, who is 6 yrs. old but is being raised by my husband and I. She lost her parental rights, but has finally gotten her life back on a good path. Although she will never be able to raise her son, she is allowed to visit and spend time with him as long as she stays going in the right direction. So to show our support for the good job she is doing I bought her this box. She was so touched not only by our support, but because of the sentiment on the box. She cried but it was bittersweet, because she was happy, yet sad at the same time. Thank you Personalization mall.
    Hit the mark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2012
    We purchased this jewelry box for our childrens loving childcare giver who was retiring. This item was very well made and the engraving was beautifully executed. I know she will have this item for a really long time. I had been searching for the words without getting to sappy and this one hit the mark.
    Beautifuk wooden box.
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The products I have ordered on this web site are Fabulous. Beautiful quality and great pricing also.
    A Mom's Complete Joy
    By Misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spurlockville, WV) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 14 year old daughter actually got on my account and ordered this jewelry box for me. It is such a sweet gift and very beautiful! I was very overjoyed that she bought me such a sweet gift. Thank you for such great quality and beauty. It has pleased my daughter and myself.
    AMAZING jewelry box!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - June 23, 2012

    I am so glad I bought this box for my mom, it's absolutely adorable, and I was not expecting this quality on the box and the writing on it...it was also alot bigger than I expected, a nice suprise. My moms loves it, and I thank you guys for a great product!!! Highly reccomended buy!! @->-
    More than what we had expected!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - May 14, 2012
    What more can I say??? She absolutely loves it!!! I am very happy to have made her Mother's Day yet with this beautiful jewelry box. Thanks guys!!!! Looking forward to next Mother's Day... ;-)
    Very beautiful
    By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice product and shipping was fast. recommend.
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, PA) - May 1, 2012
    I purchased this for my mother (who is a very active 92) for Mothers Day! It is very well made, well worth the price and each time she looks at it and reads the message, she will be reminded how much she is loved and treasured. Great size to hold rings or a watch, and pretty enough to just sit and be admired.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - April 22, 2012
    Good Quality and good keepsake gift.Shipped quickly.I love the design of this Jewelry box and I know that my Mom will to.
    Great gift for mom's everywhere
    By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my mom to show my love and appreciation of her and she loves it. It is a good size and awesome design to the drawers of the jewelry box.
    Uniquely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - February 14, 2012
    Very pleased with this uniquely beautiful heart shaped jewelry box.
    the way the little compartments swing open, gives it that special touch
    of enchantment. I couldn't be more pleased to have ordered this as a
    special gift for my mother.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasington, DC) - February 11, 2012
    Great website! I love to do business with you guys. The product was great and it got to the recipient in a great time.
    nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 6, 2011
    My wife and I gave this to my mom. I couldn't believe how nice it was! The box, as mentioned in another review, will be larger than what one would expect. The lettering is really attractive. Shipping is very fast. You won't regret the purchase, and the recipient will certainly treasure it.
    Made Nana cry...
    By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom just loved this! She read the inscrpition (from my son) & began to cry immediately! This was enough for me, but to make it even better, the construction seems really solid and the price can't be beat! Overall, one of the best purchases I could have made for Mother's Day!
    Great Gift anytime
    By kaysha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bang for your buck. This box was engraved perfectly and was much bigger than i expected. I was pleasently please and my mother-in-law was so happy with it she cired!
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - February 20, 2011
    Great price, product, service - 100% satisfied with this website and their company!
    I love it!
    By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It's very nice! I would buy it again!
    Perfect Gift
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom who is 81. It was lovely. I was more than I expected in the quality. I know she will love it.
    Amazing
    By Madison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jewelry box for my grandmother, and it well exceeded my expectation. I love the print and the wood. It was amazing. Well worth the money!
    Gorgeous Print
    By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. I wish I could have personalized it with a special note instead of the already inscribed one, but it's gorgeous! Thanks!!!
    Beautiful gift
    By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautiful with the personalization, a very
    nice quality wood. A great gift that I'm going to make even
    nicer by adding a surprise piece of jewelry inside!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved