Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Love Grows Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Custom Personalized Red Glass Suncatcher - 4790
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Suncatcher Valentine's Day gift
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these and my sister and her husband loved theirs but another recipient thought it was worded incorrectly. I disagree.
Love suncatcher
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. It was a gift & receipent loved it as well was perfect and packaged well will shop here again thank you so much Lois
Very lovely keepsake
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a dear friend from Italy whom I met in 1998....each year we celebrate our anniversary, so to speak....this year I personalized this suncatcher...she was delighted to receive it & I was just as delighted to offer it.....this is such an affordable item and it looks classy....thank you for such an affordable price as well.
love it
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for couples
completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - March 23, 2013
I am overjoyed with my purchase. It is an anniversary purchase for my sister and her hubby. Can't wait to give to them. Timely shipping. Would gladly order from here again.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 25, 2013
The just wed couple loved the gift! Small but very nice.
"Lovely piece of Art"
By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for an Anniversary Gift. The words say it all, very well made.
Looks beautiful hanging on a window with the sun shining through it.
suncatcher
By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just the sort of novelty the recipient will love.
Personally I do not like items such as these BUT this is not for me
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 20, 2012
Sweet little gift. Good quality.
Always nice
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? It's hard to go wrong with a suncatcher. The personalization takes it over the top. My better half loves it and that's always a plus
Very bright & pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, NY) - November 12, 2011
This is such a pretty sun-catcher! The red that outlines it is such a bright, vivid color even when there's no sun shining through it. It made a wonderful gift and it gets many compliments when people see it!!
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - February 21, 2011
I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW SOMETHING SMALL FOR VALENTINES DAY AND IT LOOKS SO NICE IN THE WINDOW.
Very nice little gift
By Phil B. (Alexandria, VA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great design, nice quality, unique gift. Went over very well with my girlfriend as a Valentine gift. Highly recommend!
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 11, 2011
Looks beautiful as it reflects the sunshine through the window.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved