Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making this site so user friendly! I buy products from you every Christmas and I appreciate the quality of work you offer. I love using the personalization options in a unique way...
    ~Carla - MO

    Our Love Grows Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Red Glass Suncatcher - 4790
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Suncatcher Valentine's Day gift
    By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like these and my sister and her husband loved theirs but another recipient thought it was worded incorrectly. I disagree.
    Love suncatcher
    By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item. It was a gift & receipent loved it as well was perfect and packaged well will shop here again thank you so much Lois
    Very lovely keepsake
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a dear friend from Italy whom I met in 1998....each year we celebrate our anniversary, so to speak....this year I personalized this suncatcher...she was delighted to receive it & I was just as delighted to offer it.....this is such an affordable item and it looks classy....thank you for such an affordable price as well.
    love it
    By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for couples
    completely satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - March 23, 2013
    I am overjoyed with my purchase. It is an anniversary purchase for my sister and her hubby. Can't wait to give to them. Timely shipping. Would gladly order from here again.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - February 25, 2013
    The just wed couple loved the gift! Small but very nice.
    "Lovely piece of Art"
    By DOROTHY T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for an Anniversary Gift. The words say it all, very well made.
    Looks beautiful hanging on a window with the sun shining through it.
    suncatcher
    By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is just the sort of novelty the recipient will love.
    Personally I do not like items such as these BUT this is not for me
    Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 20, 2012
    Sweet little gift. Good quality.
    Always nice
    By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say? It's hard to go wrong with a suncatcher. The personalization takes it over the top. My better half loves it and that's always a plus
    Very bright & pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conklin, NY) - November 12, 2011
    This is such a pretty sun-catcher! The red that outlines it is such a bright, vivid color even when there's no sun shining through it. It made a wonderful gift and it gets many compliments when people see it!!
    VERY NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - February 21, 2011
    I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW SOMETHING SMALL FOR VALENTINES DAY AND IT LOOKS SO NICE IN THE WINDOW.
    Very nice little gift
    By Phil B. (Alexandria, VA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great design, nice quality, unique gift. Went over very well with my girlfriend as a Valentine gift. Highly recommend!
    Loved it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 11, 2011
    Looks beautiful as it reflects the sunshine through the window.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved