Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Simply Beautiful
By Jarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law. It is perfect. I'm saving it for Christmas, but I know that she is going to love it!
to give as gift
By Vel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRUITLAND, ID) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my gosh! I am so pleased with the frames. They look even better in person!
Loving Hearts Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maud, TX) - July 19, 2014
This is the 3rd frame of this type I have ordered for gifts and each one has been received in excellent shape. All of the receivers have loved their gifts.
Great quality
By Blendalynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis frame comes out looking great. The names are very legible and will make a great gift. Also great that you could change the name of the "We love ..."
Personalized wooden Grandparents frame
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this product! It's personalized just how I wanted it to be and the quality is much better than I expected with the price. My parents loved it, too!
Aunt Frame
By Cristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick , NJ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for new Aunt's!! This gift was well received and loved the personalization
Beautiful Pruduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2014
I ordered these frames as gifts, and they are absolutely stunning. The quality is outstanding.I ordered one for each of my Children's Teachers at Christmas, and put ALL the names (some needed abbreviating for lack of space) of all the students on the frames, and the teachers LOVED them. One even cried. It would be nice to see a Teachers option like this where many names could be added! Doormats and ornament too!
Loving Hearts personal frame
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome and a big hit!
Great Frame!
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable frame, one came damaged and we were shipped another one quickly and without issue. Great service!
Personalized photo frame
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift to give grandparents! I simply wrote in the seven names of the grandchildren and they are carved into the wooden frame. My mother-in-law and my grandmother were very surprised when they received this frame with a picture of their grandchildren. So personal!
Cherished Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tool, TX) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this for Christmas for a family member, it was the highlight of their Christmas!
perfect gift
By Chrissy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put a lovely pic of the grandparents with our daughter in this frame - it was perfect
Beautiful
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkport, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so hard to find things that can fit all 12 grand children's names. This did and it looked great! My in-laws loved it! Now, the hard part.......getting all 12 together for a picture!
great present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park , NY) - December 25, 2013
I love it! It's a great present and a great frame! Looks very professional!
Awesome!
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for Christmas presents. I was expecting something flimsy really, but these are wood! And they have perfect engraving! I will definitely be ordering again!! Thanks!
Memory keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 27, 2013
Nice quality, makes a great gift for anyone!!
awesome!
By ANDREA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANTVILLE, PA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriends mom & dad... had all the grandkids names put in order from oldest to youngest plus their family saying. I was so impressed with the quality of this and the hunting frame that I ended up placing another order! I love giving personalized gifts... they mean so much more! I recommend this site to everyone!
fantastic
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flemington, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these frames for my in- laws 60th wedding anniversary from my grandchildren. I put a picture of them with my grandchildren and had all their names repeated on the frame, needless to say it was their favorite gift. I just purchased three more , one for each of my grandchildren with their name and we love you from my husband and I and I will put a picture of us with each of them in it to give them for christmas. The quality of the frames are excellent, and it is such a unique, personal gift, I just love them.
Awesome Grandparent's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwinn, MI) - October 5, 2013
This is my third frame..Love them!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 14, 2013
This frame is very nice and is just like the preview. I wish the Nana was bigger on the bottom but I knew it was going to be that way from the preview.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 10, 2013
This frame is amazing. It came out so beautiful. I bought it for my grandmother as a grandparents dayagift. She cried when she saw it.
Great Price, Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville , PA) - September 9, 2013
I ordered this frame for my parents for their first Grandparents Day and it was a success. They LOVED it! It was personal and special and we couldnt be happier. The personalization was fast and shipped quickly. It was clean and nice and I just love ordering from Personalization Mall. Always a great product.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 29, 2013
I love this frame, I bought it for a co-worker who was leaving. I am so pleased that you can customize just about anything on this site to fit your needs. I can't wait to give this frame to her. It turned out really well. I always come back time and time again to this site for gifts. It is worth it.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - March 27, 2013
My frame arrived in good packaging with no damage. The 'engraving' was true to the preview and very well done. Perfect gift for my sister to thank her for throwing me a Baby Shower!
Great Product!
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the Pop and Mimi picture frame I ordered for them with my daughter's first and middle name as a background.. it turned out perfectly!!
Grandma loved it!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my Mom from my kids, and she loved it! She couldn't stop talking about it, and was showing it to everyone. She loved that it was personalized. It is very well made, and worth the money IMO.
Super cute!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond hill, GA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was loved by grandma and poopah! Its also fun to have grandpas nickname on it too!
LOVED IT
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to announce we were pregnant with a sonogram picture and it was a HUGE hit!!!!
Amazing photo frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - December 26, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this photo frame! Great quality! 100% satisfied!
Great personalized frame!
By Nathaniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just as expected, can't ask for anything more.
loving hearts frame
By Stacie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out awesome! The personalization made it very special. I can't wait to give this again!


Coolest frame ever!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I had personalized for my dad. I originally thought some of the words would be glued on, but they are actually etched out. I will be purchasing more personalized frames in the near future. What a keepsake!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 17, 2012
This turned out beautiful!! Better than anticipated!!
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 14, 2012
Loved the frame! Absolutely beautiful!! Can't wait to give it for Christmas!
Really neat frame for a fair price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 12, 2012
I can't wait to give this frame as a gift. It is really nice and turned out spectacular.
Turned out great
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great! Looks very professional. Satisfied for the amount paid.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 6, 2012
I loved this picture frame. It was so cute. Would recommend.
Cute grandparent gift
By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my children to give to their grandparents. Turned out great.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 1, 2012
PersonalizationMall.com has offered me great products for years. The frame I ordered was well crafted and looked great.
A Lovely Gift!
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraziers Bottom, WV) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful! A very affordable gift, and I can't imagine anyone being unhappy with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved