Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
    ~Philip - KS

    Family is Forever Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Family Name Wood Picture Frame - 4219
    Average Customer Review: (283 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (270)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulous frame
    By DeShera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for an unique family gift. This frame was perfect. I was able to use everyone's name and had room for a cute phrase. The delivery time was extremely fast even for holiday season.
    Italy 2014
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - March 11, 2014
    I have purchased approximately 10 different versions of this frame and each time I am thrilled with the way the frame looks. I have 6 different ones in my room at school and everyone always asked "where did you get these" !!!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2014
    I have a friend that has an unusual nickname for Grandmother. She LOVED it. I have purchased items before...will definitely be purchased other items
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
    I was VERY pleased with the frame!....my sister-in-law LOVED it!!! Just wish you had other sizes for enlargements.
    love this frame
    By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my go to for a gift. Everyone loves them.
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, MD) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered frames for family members and co-workers and cannot say how pleased I was when I received them - good quality. I was even happier when I saw the look on the faces when I presented them as gifts. The recipients were pleasantly surprised and very grateful for having received something that was "personalized"!! I must add that I was somewhat spectacle when I first found and ordered from the site, but am now hooked. The gift ideas are great and very reasonable. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    Unique and gorgeous!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful wood and engraving...I was more than happy with the product!
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 30, 2013
    The quality of this frame is great and I love being able to view my personalization before I place my order.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croswell, MI) - December 25, 2013
    Looks just like the photo. Good quality and service.
    Nice quality frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
    Frame that will look nice sitting in one's home. Easy to replace the picture in the frame as the family changes over the years!
    Family Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Henry, OH) - December 20, 2013
    Gave 4 frames as gifts...they loved them. Quality is great. A wonderful keepsake. I appreciated the free shipping.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - December 16, 2013
    Beautiful frame and I'm anxious to give it to the recipients.
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 16, 2013
    I think that my son and family will be pleased with this Christmas gift. It turned out up like the preview picture.
    Love this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 15, 2013
    I love that you can add more than just a couple of names to this frame! It's the perfect gift for many occasions. When it arrived, it was exactly what I expected and I was delighted!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan,, OK) - November 27, 2013
    Loved my personalized frame gotten as a gift. Fast, efficient service and a quality product. Just what I wanted. The frame was high quality and the personalization looks like it is part of the frame.
    A wonderful personal gift for a friend
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame , and the fact that it could be made so quickly. I liked that I could enter the names and I was able to actually see how it would look. No guessing. By the way, my friends loved it.
    Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
    Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
    Too bad there isn't a 6-Star option!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 20, 2013
    Absolutely perfect.....so unique, so affordable, definitely the best gift given!
    The ultimate "go-to" gift
    By Adrienne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized frames are so novel and unique - people flip over them! They are my family's "go-to" gift. New baby? Christmas? Birthday? New house? It is PERFECT for all occasions. This is especially terrific when family members have unusual names or spelling of names, and they will never find their names on anything! I highly recommend this gift - we LOVE ours!
    Best Family Gift
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely one of the best gifts ever.A high quality personalized family gift. Everyone loved seeing their names on the frame. I plan on buying these as gifts for other people in my family.
    Very pleased.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 9, 2013
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years and I am always very happy with the item and when thy are gifts, people love them!
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Mary Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was perfect! It was everything that I was expecting. It was delivered in a very timely manner. Can't want to share them as gifts!
    Everyone loves it!
    By Britt O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden , NY) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these and they are a HIT every single time. Great quality.
    Very nice frame
    By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with this frame. I ordered it for my friend for Christmas and was very happy with it when I received it. She loved it. Very good quality and looks so nice too.

    I will definitely will be ordering more for myself and gifts for friends and family.
    AMAZING!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - January 7, 2013
    THIS FRAMED PHOTO OF MOM AND HER YOUNG TWINS WAS OUTSTANDING. GOOD JOB!
    Perfect
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Speedy delivery. Beautiful product!!

    Repeat customer will return again!!
    Can't wait for my sister to see it !!!
    By Lorraine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't see this before Christmas, but it will be a GREAT birthday present for my sister. I have her family's picture from Christmas to put in it !!! The quality is excellent. As with the other products, you enter all of the names and you can see a picture of what it will look like, and it looks exactly like that when it arrives !! This is a GREAT gift for anyone!! Her birthday can't come soon enough !!!!
    Fabulous
    By E Tyler T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my mother, who is being called "Big" by her grandchild, because there are no personalized items available for her. This was made especially for her and the quality was great. What a perfect item!!
    Perfect!
    By Marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great and arrived on time.
    Love Love This Frame
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was a big hit with all my family members,
    they can't wait to order there own frames.
    Thank You
    Prompt service -- unique product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 30, 2012
    The personalized photo frame is my favorite -- I got one several years ago from a son's girlfriend -- she has moved on but the frame is still displayed prominently in my home.
    Personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - December 28, 2012
    I have bought a few of these frames for gifts and they come out so nice and always loved by the receipant.
    Simple awesome!!!
    By barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, awesome work, great finished a work of art love it!!
    Great Christmas gift for my mom
    By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my Mom this Christmas. She loved it so much, she even teared up when she read our family and all the names. If you need a gift for someone sentimental and into family items, this is perfect. Great quality too!
    Excellent quality
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, well printed, unique gift
    Personalized gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - December 26, 2012
    I like to give persaonalized gifts and this frame turned out just perfect, I play around with the names and sometimes add like family is love and it prints out also like all the names did over and over. Love these products!
    Love it
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford , NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this to highlight a family outing. I used a title for the top and all our names, the location and date for all the rest! It's perfect. I'll slip in the family photo from that day and have this memory preserved in a great frame that tells it all! Can't wait to show everyone.
    A favorite gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - December 20, 2012
    I have purchased this frame many times for different people and the quality is always great and the receiver of the gift always pleased. I would highly recommend this item.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - December 17, 2012
    The person who received this gift loved it. It is a nice way to show someone that you love them.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - December 15, 2012
    I love all 3 frames I received to give as gifts to my adult children and their families!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved