Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Baby Bootie Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Baby Bootie Necklace - 4792D
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Baby bootie necklaces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - August 27, 2017
Once again your company has done an excellent job. Great product. Got them to me faster than expected and everyone loves them. Thank you !
Baby bootie necklace
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I have bought three of them so far.
Baby bootie necklace
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I have bought three of them so far.
Mother's day
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddlebrook, NJ) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift my wife loved it!!
Beautiful
By joyti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful gift loved it and had gotten many comments!!! Best Mother's Day gift I have received!
Perfect
By Alice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable.
Darling Charms
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These charms are absolutely beautiful. I love being able to add the names of my grandchildren on these. I wear the necklace proudly. I did have to get a longer chain than the one provided. (It was much too short.)
Beautiful!
By Rosa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Very delicate and a nice keepsake.
Great quality
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Necklace arrived within a week and super quality
Love my order's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 15, 2016
Love the necklace that I got for my sister-in-law
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 12, 2016
I have eight grandchildren and have ordered a charm for each one of them. The product is exactly as I thought it would be, and arrive so quickly it's like they already have it waiting for me!
Birthday
By Ritchie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my 75 year old mom it looked just like in the picture and it fitted on her pandora bracelet
Happy Feet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, IN) - October 3, 2016
Exactly as pictured. Cute, tiny, look expensive and comes in a small nylon gift bag. Very very happy with purchase. I now have 2 great-granddaughters. I have been purchasing charms for their mothers since they were little. I bought 4 (2 of each babies name) for my daughters and granddaughters. Purchase was for Xmas gifts but don't know if I can wait that long before giving them.
Cute!!
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooooo cute. I want one for myself now :-D
Alabama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultondale, AL) - May 23, 2016
Simply Precious! Very pretty and good quality, excellent price!
features that I like
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great. The booties work great as an add on to any necklace I love them.
Beautiful and Perfect
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking everywhere for a little pendant for my silver box chain to honor my daughter. I love it. It's the perfect size and I love that it has her name on it.
Quality workmanship as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - March 8, 2016
My friend received her birthday gift way ahead of time of which I loved and she absolutely loved it!! The most precious gift ever she said! You always do amazing work and the quality is the best around. Thank you so much!I would recommend you to anyone!
Details Details
By Tonya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome trinket
Cutie necklace
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom will love this for xmas. It came clean, spelling on point and just lovely. I would definitely recommend this product.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IL) - December 14, 2015
The baby boogie was perfect in size.
Wonderful item.
I would purchase again
Booties
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply adorable... Have had several compliments on this....love them
Beautiful
By Jackie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arapahoe, NC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter for blessing me with a beautiful great granddaughter. All I can say is "Perfect"
perfect baby gift to the Mom or grandmother
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality for the low price. Great keepsake item for mothers day!
Precious & perfect!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby shoe in blue with his name engraved on the bottom will be given to my only daughter this month in celebration of her first child. They were married 7 yrs ago and finally got around to having a baby! The little baby shoe is truly precious and has a real quality look to it! I'm so excited about giving this to her in a few days and know she will treasure it always!

If she has a girl some day...I'll be back to get a pink one with a name on it too!

You do not have to worry about getting an inferior item with this company... they truly know what they are doing and you will not be disappointed! :)

March 2015
Good quality
By Yudith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, she will love it....beautiful engraved necklace!!!
Dee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - September 1, 2014
The necklaces and engraving are beautiful. (even prettier in person!) They shipped quickly! Company responded to my questions immediately. I highly recommend and will use them again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - September 1, 2014
Name was very legible on tiny shoe!
Favorite Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 23, 2014
I purchased this necklace for myself after my second child and it is my favorite necklace to date. It is beautiful and simple but definitely admired by all who see it. I have received countless compliments on it and it is a beautiful reminder of my precious babies. Just beautiful!
Little Shoes
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both a pink & blue shoe with my Grandchildren's name engraved on bottom. I put both shoes on my pandora bracelet. They look adorable!
Perfect First Mom's Day
By Jeammie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace was a perfect gift for my sis in law's first moms day who just had twin boys. The quality was remarkable. I will reorder for myself and other new moms in the future.
Mother's Day
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for our first born, she loved it so much she was in tears. The personal touch is what makes it so special. Highly Recommend.
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Momma to be loved them. She was so excited all of this is real (twins) and is so overwhelmed by having the babies names on the booties. High quality but the chain was a little short so she put them on her longer one. Looks Awesome !!!
baby bootie
By Shopper (glens falls, NY) - May 3, 2014
I have bought the baby girl bootie for a friend who had a baby sister die, I had it engraved in memory of and I thought it came out great, so now I AM ordering the necklace for someone else I have been very happy with all the stuff I have ordered so far, just wish I got a discount with all the stuff I have ordered, I bought my mom a beautiful nana bag with all my kids name on it also and that is great quality also.
Baby Bootie Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 29, 2014
The necklace and booties are shiny, spelling is correct and spacers make it look very nice. Great product!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 29, 2014
The necklace is very nice and very good quality. I loved it. Everything, I've done on this site is wonderful.
Just as pictured
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace came quickly and it looks just like I expected! The chain is also high quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 17, 2014
I started buying these for my family and friends every time they have a baby. The first one I bought was 5 years ago. They are all still looking great. Everyone loves them. Thank you for a great product. Everything I've gotten from your site has been outstanding in quality, style and price.
Cute
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute i wish its a lil bit cheaper than orig.price.
Great quality and quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - December 28, 2013
The blue bootie necklace was received much quicker than I expected. Especially since it was personalized. Even more surprised when I opened it and saw the quality. Just wish the chain was a little longer. A beautiful gift for a new mother.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved