Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome website! It's very easy to go through and select items for viewing. Thank you for having an awesome website!!!
~Colleen - MN

Picture It! Mini Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Canvas Table Top Art - 4798
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 29, 2014
This mini photo canvas makes a wonderful gift for occasions of all kinds. Perfect size-not too bulky--will fit nicely on any end table, desk or mantel. The workmanship and canvas quality was excellent. I would definitely order this again.
AWESOME!!!
By Altesia L. (Monroeville, PA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME!!!!This is my 3rd time using this site for personal gifts and each time I have always been super pleased! The picture canvas is the best! I love them all and have purchased 3 of them. Thanks !
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 11, 2013
This is quality product, it looks absolutely perfect compared to the picture.
Moms birthday present
By Colleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, KS) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! And it cam out wonderfully! I love everything from personalization mall!
Love them!!
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney Point, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered these products and I love Them!!! Great Quality!
Mini canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
Great customer service, good quality canvas just pay attention to the size..it's pretty small and can only sit on a very small easel or else it would be odd looking on a wall. I didn't pay much attention to the size (just the price) and you truly do get what you pay for. Spend a few more bucks and get a larger canvas- it really is mini!
Mini it canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
Ordered for a gift for a couple who just got engaged. Was actually the picture of their proposal so this canvas was extra special. I had a problem with the color and pixal look to it, contacted customer service and the were awesome. Shipped a new one right out (2 days) and it was perfect! I love a company that stands behind their name and assures 100% satisfaction.
Canvas mini Photo...Great idea
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with how my mini frame turned out. Just make sure you have a very sharp image as the canvasing process tends to blur it a tad. Great idea.
Hummingbird
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was beautiful! Just what I was hoping for.
Big Mahalo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 20, 2012
I sent a recent print on canvas to my dad for father's day and he loved it. His exact words were, "Big Mahalo! The picture arrived last night. I love it." I haven't seen the canvas in person but I assume from his response that it is constructed well with good print quality. I would definitely buy this product again.
Awesomee!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2012
My boyfriend loved it, he said it was different and that he didn't expect it hahaha :p I want it to keep it but I couldn't it was his Valentines gift haha.
Very Special Memory and Special Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - January 9, 2012
It was 3 days before Christmas and we lost our beloved dog Tank. The following day I was on your web site and wanted to get this canvis for my son to put on his desk. You were advertising that orders placed by noon that day would be guaranteed delivery by Christmas Eve,that was the next day! Actually I didn't believe that would apply to the canvis picture so I called to verify. The representive confirmed that yes for the smaller size it would be here tomorrow. I decided to go for it and place the ordered. My husband had made a bet with me that it wouldn't show up until after Christmas. It was 11:10am on Christmas Eve when the door bell rang and I knew it was the Fed Ex guy! My husband couldn't believe it actualy came. The picture is beautiful, I just cried. Of course I wont one for myself now. He was the best dog ever.
Revised
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me say I am double impressed that PersonalizationMall.com simply by reading a posted review took care of a product issue without my having to contact them. I had a minute defect on something I ordered ... not worth making a call or returning something... they read it and without my requesting it sent me a brand new print in perfect condition. I don't know of any other online retailer that would do that. I am now 100% happy with the entire purchase and highly recommend this site for purchases. It's nice to see great customer service these days!!!!
Beautiful, professional job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 13, 2011
I was thrilled when I received the canvas print! It's going to be a huge hit when we give it as a Christmas gift to our dear friends. Who wouldn't like to see themselves on canvas.

I'm an artist, and did not have time to paint a portrait of our friends, but this was the next best thing. They are sure to love it. So happy with the finished product.
GO TO GIFT
By Jaimi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With facebook profile pictures so easy to pull off someone's site this is such an awesome gift! I can open a friend's page, copy a picture i know they love since it's their profile pic and apply to this canvas. Every friend I give this to loves it! The quality is wonderful - and at an amazing price. My photographer sells these for $150.oo and personalization malls is just as good if not bettter. It wraps around the side and looks beautiful on a shelf. I give them to all my friends when they have babies for their nursery rooms!
Loved It
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift! Perfect size for a desk - something a little different than just a regular photo. Definitely an item that will get people's attention! Very pleased with the quality.
Perfect Gift!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture on canvas was outstanding. It came out beautiful. I would recommend this item to anyone and everyone!
great product
By Karlynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered a mini photo canvas print as a gift and they have been very well received! The quality is fantastic and the people I have given it to have LOVED it. My best friend's boss asked me for the website so he could give them as gifts to his employees.
Beautiful!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my recent purchase. It is so lovely!
Picture Perfect
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was ecstatic when I came across these canvas'!!! I love canvas photographs. It's more of an artsy way to display pictures.

I wanted to give my bridesmaids a unique, personal picture as a gift and was so happy when I came across this! Instead of a cheesy frame with a regular 'ol photo, the canvas (along with the easel sold on this site) beautifully displays, permanently, a happy memory shared between friends.

I have since bought many more canvas prints to decorate my home with!! Some are hanging on walls, others displayed on the easels, while others simply placed on shelves, partly leaning on the wall behind it.

My only caution would be that you have to be very careful when cropping your pictures. One or two of my canvas pictures looked like they were cropped perfectly online, but you have to take into consideration that the picture is folded around the frame.
Even the two pictures that were cropped too much still look great!!

I recommend this product 100% :)
LOVED IT!
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mini canvas print and I LOVE IT! It looks so awesome! I cannot wait to give it to my aunt and uncle! Very nicely done!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved