Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Little Love Bug Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothes - Love Bug - 4812
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love Bug Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 1, 2014
I purchased the bib for a gift. It is adorable and very good quality.
She can wear it all year long and not just on Valentine's Day. I received it
very fast in the mail. I am a happy customer!!!!!
Lovely Bibs!
By Stanley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, excellent quality products.
little love bug hoodie
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grand daughter, highly satisfied with the quality and with the personalization. Will definitely order from here again
Surprise Gift for Baby Shower
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a surprise gift for a baby shower I am attending next Saturday. I am so excited to see the look on the Mom's face. This outfit is adorable and having her baby's name on it makes it extra special. It also fits right into her lady bug theme. I am so happy with the way the bodysuit turned out and it even arrived a day sooner than expected. I know this will be a hit at the shower.
VERY CUTE FOR VALENTINES DAY AND BEYOND
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUR GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES THIS SHIRT.

ALL LITTLE KIDS LIKE THEIR NAMES ON STUFF.

RECOMMEND.
Cute as can be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 25, 2013
I bought this infant size T-shirt for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day and it is as cute as can be. It looks exactly like what is pictured on the web site and was delivered very quickly. While I don't know if the size is true or not, I can't imagine it not being. This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it was positive one. I'll use the site again. It was a good buying experience
Cute as can be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 25, 2013
I bought this youth size T-shirt for my granddaughter for Valentine's Day and it is as cute as can be. It looks exactly like what is pictured on the web site and was delivered very quickly. While I don't know if the size is true or not, I can't imagine it not being. This was my first purchase with Personalization Mall and it was positive one. I'll use the site again. It was a good buying experience.
Perfect Valentine's Day Gift!
By Gene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute little shirt that I will give my little girl for Valentine's Day! A gift that will keep on giving!!!
good quality and fun
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice little half-body suit for a little one. Cute logo and nice personalization in a cute font.

My grand-daughter loves one-piece suits (or, I should say, her parents do!) because they don't ride up when she twists and turns.

Good value.
Adorable Valentine's Day Gift
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this cute ladybug bib personalized as a 1st Valentine's Day gift. Unlike a bib that says 1st Valentine's Day; this one says I love you all year long. It is very well made and just adorable!!
valentine gift for my grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 9, 2011
I was really satisfied with this purchase. The package arrived quickly, in just a few days. This is a top quality tee shirt. It was nicely packaged and came with a card with care instructions. It is just adorable and I plan to make future purchases. Great product.
For my niece
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my 6 year old niece...she loved it!
she loved it
By gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, MA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my little girl loved the shirt with her name onit-good quality too
Great quality bib
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is so soft and absorbant. It's perfect for a baby's tander skin. It also is large enopugh to cover baby's front and fits nicely around the baby's neck. The closure is easy to manage with one hand. The colors are vibrant and stand up thru repeated washings.
Ladybug
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized items with the child's name on them are the best gifts or for your children. I saw this and order it for my baby even though she can not wear it yet. It is too cute. This product is made in the USA...my husband loves that.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved