Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Memories & Love Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Photo Keepsake Box - 4863
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Memories of a loss one
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tatum, NM) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nieces husband to put some of their last pictures together before my niece suddenly passed away. He loved it and cried but was thankful.
Lovely
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and well made
Lovely Keepsake
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made
Great memory keeper
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality craftsmanship. A beautiful box to store small wedding keepsakes from pictures to wedding cards. Arrived within a week. Accurate and beautifully designed.
PERFECT GIFT
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ALWAYS use your products for special occasion gifts--100% of the time...I hear---your gift was my favorite----
Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe , NM) - January 29, 2016
Gave this to my boyfriend for our 1st year anniversary and he loved it! I fit all of our mementos from our first year together in it. It was even big enough to fit the cards we gave each other. I am so impressed with everything that I have bought from this website! This will definitely be the place I buy all of my special gifts from now on.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theresa, WI) - January 10, 2016
I purchased this for a wedding gift. It arrived before expected and it was perfect. I put their engagement picture in the cover before wrapping it. It looked beautiful and the couple loved it.
Great Memory Box
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to remember a very special day! I received a phone call to thank me for such a very special gift. The couple was elated, & just loved the box. It will be a lasting memory!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - October 29, 2015
I purchased this for an engagement gift. It arrived quickly and was even more impressive than on line. Beautiful box. We enclosed photos from when the couple met, cd for their song along with other items. It was the perfect gift and the couple raved and raved about it.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kemp, TX) - October 23, 2015
Was very pleased with my purchase.Quality is good and my niece loved it.Very good value for the money.Being able to personalize it made it special
Love this memories box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - September 8, 2015
I love, love, love this box and am giving it as a wedding gift. It was beautiful and well crafted. I know the young couple getting this are going to love it, too!
Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, GA) - August 3, 2015
This was a bridal shower gift. We played a game that used index cards to write a topic then told our story of how we knew the bride or a funny story about us. Then the bride put the index cards in the Memory box. In years to come when she looks at the cards she'll remember the great time we had and will have the beautiful box to add other memories to also. Great gift!
Totally thrilled
By Prestige H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as shown in the picture. The speed of the delivery is great. I got it on time for the wedding. I am so grateful that I was not disappointed.
Beautiful!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality...I was pleasantly surprised!
Excellent!
By Chirag T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of flowers, roses, chocolates, I've decided to be a bit more creative and came across this website. You can't go wrong with this item. The craftsmanship is excellent! I have no comments as to how perfect this box looks when I got it. This is truly a gift to last forever to a loved one. A perfect valentines Gift to that special someone. The ordering was fast efficient and I got it well ahead of time..almost less than a week! Wow!! Just in time!! I recomend this product !
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 3, 2015
I was very pleased with this box. Not only did I receive it quickly considering it had to be custom engraved, but I was pleasantly surprised how big the box actually is. It is made well and the wood is of good quality. I would recommend buying this product.
Photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebranch, OH) - January 9, 2015
Very pleased with this product as I have been with all the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 25, 2014
well made, really beautiful gift
Perfect for out Wedding Reception
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this with blank index cards at our Wedding Reception to have our guests write a note to us. It was PERFECT and something we will treasure for many, many years!!
memory box
By loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain view, AR) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, I was so surprised at the short time it took to arrive, it was very
nice I am excited to give them to my grandson and his girlfriend,I am sure they also think they are nice, my sister had a box made for me, thats where
I got the idea, your work is great, I WILL BE ORDERING MORE.
Awesome gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - September 25, 2014
I ordered this photo box to be given to my sister from her husband, she absolutely loved it!!
Very well made, makes a great gift
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is very well made, is a good size, and looks exactly as pictured. I will be very satisfied when giving this as a 10th wedding anniversary gift.
Happy couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - June 11, 2014
I gave this to my son and future daughter-in-law as an engagement gift. They both loved it. It was really nice looking (not cheap looking).The box was actually bigger than I thought. They were very happy.
Great Product, Fast Shipping
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful box, perfect gift for newlywed couple. SUPER FAST Shipping. I ordered this item on Tuesday afternoon and had it in my hands at 8:30 Thursday morning.
Loved it
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. I did not see the actual item, since it was shipped directly to the person, but they said they loved it. The person I sent it to is pretty direct and would tell me otherwise, so I believe them. :) I would recommend it. :)
My wife loved it!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has always liked boxes but she especially liked this one and plans to keep special treasures in it.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 24, 2014
The photo box arrived on time with no flaws! My girlfriend loved the box and put it to use immediately. The engraving on the box was beautiful too. This gift was worth the price.
Excellent quality my wife was delighted!
By ED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUMBULL, CT) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that this photo box would be something lasting and more thoughtful than to buy a dozen roses or something similar.

I picked a hundred or so photos of our wedding, stages of family life, grandchildren etc. from my photo gallery and ordered 4x6 prints to pick up at the local Walgreen's and put them in the box.

My wife, expecting to find a box of candy, was delighted when she opened the gift wrapped photo box. I will hard pressed to come up with something to match this next year.

The box was of excellent quality, I believe it is made of cherry wood. The finish is excellent. I know quality, having manufactured and sold quality furniture for over 40 years.

A nice enhancement that might be considered is to allow for a photo on the inside of the lid as I have stuck in place in the attached photo.
Photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - February 21, 2014
Love it. Perfect for what I want it for
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wanatah, IN) - February 17, 2014
This was the perfect valentine gift for my boyfriend. He loved it, I love how it turned out. Would definitely recommend this site to other people!
Great gift
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memory box was made with care with fine engraving
Excellent gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friends 25th anniversary. I went to the party and took pictures. I then got them developed next day and put them in the memory box. Great gift for them to see the special family photos and to add special ones going thru their life.
I ordered this on a Saturday and I was so excited that it was at my house by the next Wednesday or Thursday before the event on Friday! That was wonderful--so excellent delivery and a beautiful gift.
Beautiful keepsake photo box!
By Medy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second box I purchased, it is beautifully and well made. The first one is a gift for my son and daughter in law for their anniversary. I know its for a couple, but I wanted one for myself. I personalized it with my name, and it turned out really nice. The engraving was perfect. A lot of room for anything and a treasured keepsake box that will last a lifetime! I recommend getting this. Thanks again for another great product.
Attractive
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo box was just right to include as part of a wedding gift.
Good quality and the engraving is excellent.
Personalized Photo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - November 3, 2013
good price good quality great service
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 15, 2013
This is a great buy! I looked around at several different websites before puchasing this item. It is of great quality and the laser engraving was done really well! I ordered this as a surprise for my boyfriend (who used to be a laser engraving superviser), and he is thrilled with the purchase! He thinks that personalizationmall did an excellent job. I have always had success with this company (I have purchased about 10 items so far).
Beautiful!
By Melody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the box as a gift for my husband. He loved it and so did I. It was beautiful! I was very impressed! It is certainly worth the buy. I don't think you could find any type of keepsake box so pretty and well made, for the price, anywhere else!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift and loved it! Makes me want to get one for myself now. Looks even better in person than in the picture!
A beautiful Maid of Honor gift
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memory box as a gift for my maid of honor in my wedding, for her to keep treasured photos and keepsake memories. The product arrived quickly, was accurately personalized, and really looks well made and of good quality. It was an affordable, personalized gift option that really brings quality and sentiment to my gift.
Quality attractive gift
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The construction and engraving of this box is very good. It is attractive, sturdy and just the right size -- not too big or too small. My husband loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved