Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several products from you and just want to take a moment to send you many thanks for your exceptional products and service. You always exceed my expectations with both your products...
~KATHERINE - WA

Let's Stir Things Up© Personalized Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Sweethearts Coffee Mug Set - Let's Stir Things Up - 4871
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Saved
By Pookey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in hot water with my gal, you know one of those thing you cant remember what you were fussing about. The personalized heart cup muggs showed up and BAM, I was Pookey again.
Let's Stir Things Up Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Velva, ND) - February 13, 2013
The mugs look GREAT, can hardly wait to give them to my husband!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - February 17, 2012
Absolutely loved my mugs! My husband did too!
The personalized mugs are cute
By VALERI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs arrived on time and are just as advertised. Very nice. thanks.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 9, 2011
I had never seen interlocking mugs until here and the size was perfect it was a cute personalization detail and his words were, I could tell u put thought into it....it was worth it I luved it what u see is what u get...very well packaged so they got to me safe not broken and within the time stated I would get it :)...satisfied...
ordering mugs
By Brenda T. (Sarasota, FL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the way you can personalize the mugs.
Wife loved these mugs
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for Valentine's Day this year and my wife loved them! They're good quality, have a great design, and reasonably priced. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
Great product!
By I-Ling L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so special and I love it.
Perfect Valentine's day gift!
By Starla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the perfect gift if you & your sweetheart enjoy coffee or hot chocolate together. I like the fact that you can create "your own phrase" to make the mugs more personable. The mugs are very romantic in the fact that they heart shaped handles & "join together." Great buy & great price! I would recommend this product to anyone; epecially if you have a sweetheart.
So cute
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. The mugs add a romantic touch to our
Morning coffee.

Wendy
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved