Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On Cloud Nine Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

On Cloud Nine Romantic Personalized Canvas Art - 4877
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
very nice nice sale price
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this picture and you can really read what it said
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 21, 2013
Wife loved it
Something special
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over the internet for a special wedding gift and found this which was just perfect. It is lovely and has a special meaning for the wedding participants and myself. I will be using this company alot in the future because of their very personalized gifts. Was also delivered in record time.
Happy Again
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third canvas that I have bought and love them all! Each has a different design and different wording. Looks great! And I don't have to buy an expensive frame! Looks great without one.
valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 3, 2012
I got this gift for my gf for valentines day and she absolutely adored it! it's a perfect gift for your partners.
Heavenly
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its beautiful! It's perfect for what I needed.
Clouds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manton, MI) - December 1, 2011
I just love it !!! It was better than I imagined. I can't wait to order something else from here.
Cute (: ?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 30, 2011
I bought this for my sweet heart. It looks very good hanging on the wall!!! We get compliments on it everytime we have people over!!!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 18, 2011
It's so pretty
WINNER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 19, 2011
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a couple. It was a WINNER!! They absolutely loved it!! It's rare to find "cloud 9" gifts!! This gets my seal of approval!! Thank you!!
Greatness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - February 22, 2011
Exactly like in picture but with my own words I loved it! It was a great 2month gift to my girlfriend she loved it!
Beautiful and charming canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 5, 2011
This canvas on cloud nine was a great present to give to my husband. He just loved it and had never seen anything like it before. I love it because it is differnt.What a great way to show someone you love them.
Beautifully made...
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item really looks like I hired an artist and had it professionally painted just for me. Very impressive! Hubby was touched when I gave it to him for our anniversary. I chose the larger of the two sizes so that I could hang it on the wall next to our wedding photo. It looks absolutely perfect!
A BIG hit!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone LOVED this at my nephews "bride to be's" shower. (a couple people even asked how I got the picture?) Personalization mall is amazing and always finds a way to make me look great! THANKS!!! Love everything!
On Cloud Nine
By DAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURG, FL) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance & I will be putting this on the fireplace mantle at our wedding reception. The colors on the canvas match our wedding colors. The canvas is beautiful. Thank you so much.
Wonderful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so wonderful! My friend LOVED it! Personalization Mall always has great gifts and ships so quickly. Excellent service!
Over Joyed
By Casey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiance for valentines day and I couldnt even wait till Sunday to give it to him. As soon as it got to the door I handed it to him and told him to unwrap it! He was so suprised and thought it was so cool how our names and wedding date were on there! I told him see it was already written in the heavens! :) Thank you!
HAPPY CUSTOMER!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out GREAT! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas! I ordered several items from your site in the past couple years and every product turned out great! The products always get delivered so quickly too! You have the BEST site for pesonalized gifts hands down!
Very Original!
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this to my niece and her fiance for Christmas. It's really very original. I'm giving her sister, who is also getting married next year, the Paradise Island picture.
a romantic gift
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful art - romantic, magical, a constant reminder that in this world filled with too much chaos and stress there's 2 people who fell in love and as that love grows, they can do anything - go anywhere even Cloud Nine!
A great gift to give the bride & groom on their wedding or their Anniversary.
Thank you for your superb work and amazing service and delivery.
M D
Very cool product!
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Very good quality picture of the clouds! I gave it my husband the day after our wedding - he was very impressed and happy with it!
Priceless to me
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most priceless piece of art i have in my home, i only wish i would have gotten the bigger one. i am so glad i found this, it is superior in quality and so unique. it looks beautiful in my living room and i get so many compliments. i will treasure it forever.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved