Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Girl Personalized Thong customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Bikini Thong Underwear - She's My Girl Design - 4887
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
sexy stuff
By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loves sexy lingerie !
Personalize panites for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, ME) - July 18, 2013
Great service timely delivery
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - February 27, 2013
Got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loved that it said his name a lot!!
Perfect Valentine's gift!!!
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakville, CT) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a little extra something for my fiance for Valentine's day. He ABSOLUTELY LOVED it!!!!
It was shipped fast & was exactly as pictured. Like I've said before, never dis-appointed and will continue to shop here in the future!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - October 18, 2012
I ordered this for my girlfriend, and it's super cute and it looks great on her. The size is right on target or maybe even be a little big. My girlfriend wears a size 15 pants, and I got the XL thong (12-14) and it fit her perfectly. I was really pleased with the quality of the product and how it turned out. Super cute!
excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , GA) - April 17, 2012
Received product on time and looked exactly how i expected it!
Thong Underwear
By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very cute....
Great Produce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - February 7, 2012
This item was shipped very fast and came exactly the way it looks online and met all of my expectations. Highly recommended!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - February 4, 2012
Looks just like the picture online. Super cute and sweet gift for your boyfriend.
Great Gift for a New Bride
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my best friend for her wedding night. It is just way too cute to pass up for the price. Love it!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
Love these! Lingerie bridal shower gift! Awesome!
Ladiess...
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ladiess, this is the gift your man wants to see. lol
No more sweaters and jeans on christmas, get them these, mine loves it. :)
Awesome!!! Looks So Good!
By Walter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami gardens, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service!
looks very hot!
HAND WASH
By edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (renton, WA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoyed it for one night, but then we washed it and the screen printing came completly off, that's after one wash... so its great but hand wash them
Too cute for words!
By Jay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend LOVED this and it made me look like Mr. Romance for being so thoughtful. Personalization Mall made it easy for a guy to score some points with his girl!!
Cute and Sexy
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, Fast delivery, She was very pleased and looked so cute and sexy. Great gift!
Great
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
Very cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with the red cami to match for my husband-to-be this Valentine's Day, and it is adorable!! Looks great with the red cami, geat quality product and the personalization looks great!
very cute
By Abir A. (sioux falls, SD) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i can't wait till i give it to my hubby.
Fun and sexy
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton, IA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see the look on his face when I give it to him for Valentine's Day! Cute and creative idea. Looks exactly as advertised with super fast delivery. Very pleased.
Personalized Thong
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a bridal shower, etc. Good quality. They come in a little organza bag. Very cute.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved