Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Couples Lane Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Signs for Couples - 4897
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Just as Ordered!!!
By Morrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollandale, MS) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign I ordered for my son was perfect! Sturdy & high quality materials, color perfect! I have NEVER been disappointed by anything I have purchased here!
Personalized Street Sign
By Korina V. (Holland, IA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was given as a gift and they loved it. Thank you so much for the great work and quick shipping :)
Birthday Gift
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the street sign we created for our granddaughters first birthday. We always use Personalization Mall for their quality and very fast delivery!
Awesome customer service!!
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these signs for the hallway outside my children's rooms. They are awesome!!! Look like real street sign. The original order arrived and was damaged. I sent Personalization Mall an email regarding the damage and they sent me replacements at no cost. Thank you!!!!!
Distinctive Sign
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a sign for my front porch that would give my cottage a 'name'. Personalization Mall.com gave me a quick, easy way to make that happen. The sign they helped me create is a unique, quality item I am proud to display on my home.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - February 4, 2013
This is a Valentine's Day gift for my husband and I really like the way it looks.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 23, 2012
Looked great .. loved it
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manalapan, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I bought these for a friend for her two boys new bedrooms in their new house. They are adorable and great quality. What a fun gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - July 10, 2012
Came exactly as I wanted it to, and quickly at that
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 9, 2012
Nice
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 17, 2012
I am very pleased with ordering items from Personalization. The website is easy to navigate. The products that I order usually are delivered quick(even before the window time they say) The product comes wrapped and well protected so there is no damages. I will continue to use them and recommend them to friends.
Great Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 15, 2012
My sign said Erik's Man Cave. My husband loved it. It is a solid sign, nice and heavy and should last outside for a long time. The colors were blue with white lettering and were vibrant.
Speedy and very nicely done
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a street sign with my daughter's name along with her best friend's name. I arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with the quality. I would definately return to PersonalizationMall.com for gifts.
A great way to say what you need to say!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, very professional looking street sign. The colors and lettering are bright and easy to read. The hardboard is sturdy, for indoor use, but it would have been great in metal, to use outdoors. Still, a great way to say what you need to say, in a fun way. Bought this one to remind my daughter that every meal she prepares for her young family doesn't have to be gourmet quality. It's spending time at the table together that truly matters.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - December 24, 2011
As usual, Personalization Mall.com has delivered a great product!
Great sign!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy duty sign...bought as a gift...I am sure they will be pleased!
Absolute fun name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 22, 2011
Got this name plate for my grandson's room. It was more than I expected, it looks like a real street sign. great job Personalzation Mall.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grosse ile, MI) - August 23, 2011
I have bought a few of these for the kids and they absolutely love their names on a street sign... Will purchase again!
Sign looks big and bold, very attractive
By ANJESH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOWER MOUND, TX) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign looked exactly as described, nice colors and its a big sign, I was expecting a smaller size, but it came big, looked nice and sturdy.
For my unique little brother..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) - May 3, 2011
My little brother is a collector, so this was perfect! He hopes to one day own his own junk yard called, "Jacob's Pockets"-so that's what we put on the sign. It was shipped and arrived at lightening speed (and I picked standard- loved it- no complaints!
Street sign
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought this for my brother and it arrived in great condition.
These are such cool signs to have!
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second sign to order from personalization.com They look great!
Just like a street sign! Love em'
as advertised
By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citrus heights, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "street name/sign" looks exactly how it should! $$ well spent!
great sign
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this sign as a gift and I was very happy with the quality of the sign. It looks just like the picture.
Street Sign
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, item was packaged very well for shipping. Arrived in perfect condition. Happy with product. Will to do business again with PersonalizationMall.com. Satisfied Customer Since May 2007
Street Sign
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! It was exactly what I ordered and I would recommend this site to a friend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved