Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
    ~Susan - CO

    All About Me Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

    All About Me Novelty Personalized Street Sign - 4898
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    good present for your kid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 10, 2014
    got this for one of my nieces for v day. also got 2 for other nieces
    xmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - October 18, 2013
    good xmas presents for your litte one
    Great sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - June 29, 2013
    Came out great. Fast delivery. Good colors.
    Looks great
    By Tucson's F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my granddaughters room and it looks awesome. I would buy it again.
    Great for kid's room
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freelandville, IN) - September 17, 2012
    These were purchased for two boys ages 6 and 8 who had moved to a new home. They were so excited to use them in their new bedrooms. The quality is awesome.
    Great product!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The signs are bigger than I pictured them to be, very clear and easy to read. They will be posted in my back yard and look like they will handle outside weather very well. In case anyone wonders what "Schnaukie" is--my newest dog, a rescue, is a mix of Schnauzer and Yorkie.
    Perfect for Tweens with their own space
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 10, 2012
    I bought these personalized street signs for a relatives children (ages 8 and 12). She called on Christmas day and said the kids were ecstatic and wanted their father to put them up in their rooms immediately....not to mention their names were spelled correctly....which is always a plus!! I love Personalization Mall!!
    Kids LOVE this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - January 7, 2012
    I gave this to my niece as a gift for Christmas. She loved it! She liked that it matched the rest of her room and I was happy with the selection of colors available and the amount of characters allowed on the sign. Great product and totally inexpensive! I had a coupon code for shipping and I received it quick!
    Daughter's room sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - November 4, 2011
    My daughter loves it.
    Exceptional Quality
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These street signs are absolutley wonderful.The size is unbelievable for the price.I am splitting a room for 3 kids to share on a part time weekend basis.The signs work perfectly to give each child an identity in their own space in the room.
    Cute sign
    By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a little boy in my son's class for his birthday. He had just moved into a new home so it was perfect for him to hang in his new room. Everyone loved it. I love to buy kids things that are not toys but something they could still use. Great purchase. It was a good size and well made.
    Super size and very cool for kids room
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
    great item, I just wish they had other colors. The green is sort of funky and dull. I would love to see hot pink or black, lime green? It's dated looking
    Great Teen Gift
    By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these personalized for my teenage nieces for Christmas. They were a hit--the girls loved them! Quality was as expected, and service very fast and efficient.
    Sweeeet!
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign is so much bigger than I thought and again I love the fact that this website will print it out in another language (Spanish for me). Just keep it rated G people!
    I will defintely order other signs from here.
    Great quality
    By Gertrude H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Identifying sign for a friend to place on their lot as a seasonal camper at a large campground, "Ferguson Lane"
    Great gift for unique names!
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign is very durable and has two predrilled holes (one on each side) which allow the sign to be hung without damage.
    Great gift for children with unique names!
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign looks great! It looks like a street sign; very durable!
    Grand kids
    By Lillian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Idea For Grandkids
    Special Gift For My Very Young Grandaughter
    By Gayle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When you do not know what to give, try this very beautiful personalized piece of work. It is so nice looking and done on a very substantial composition which will last for years. It is a nice green with contrasting letters. This gift is very suitable for any age and any sex. My Grandaughter will love it as it grows with her. Cannot be out grown. Neat! Neat!! The company delivery was so quick. I am impressed "I will be ordering more in the future"!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved