Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
~Ronald - MD

Missing Piece Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Valentine's Day Personalized Puzzle Gift - Missing Piece Design - 4903
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift
By Jordan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my fiancee with lyrics from her favorite song. She loved it since she adores puzzles, me, and that song. Perfect gift if you're looking for something a bit more personal and special.
All in all, good quality puzzle. Cute bag, nice look, pieces weren't flimsy, good price and got here on time, like they said.
Only a couple things wrong, those being that some of the connector pieces top layer started coming off and it's a bit messy with puzzle dust and such. That's it. Framing it.
Gifts for friends
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved the puzzle . There are so many pieces so I wouldn't buy this for someone who doesn't like challenges to put this puzzle together since the pieces are small
Love it
By osmeily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my boyfriend this as a 2 year anniversary & wrote a nice message. He loved it!!!
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
all the pieces fit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - February 21, 2012
The puzzle came just as ordered, it is challenging doing a puzzle with all the same color. IT WAS WORTH IT. We glued and framed the completed puzzle.... A GREAT gift for that special piece in your life!!!
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 5, 2012
This product was awesome and soooooo cute!!! I am very excited to give it to my boyfriend
GREAT GIFT FOR A GUY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 15, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend this year for our first Valentine's Day! HE LOVED IT! He thought it was very unique and thoughtful! This wasn't too MUSHY esp since our relationship is still fairly new! We had fun putting it together. If you haven't put a puzzle together in a LONG TIME this does take time but worth it!
Missing Piece: Personalized Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 15, 2011
This has been the perfect valentines gift, ever!! I cannot wait to look on my fiance's face when he puts it together.
Perfect
By Tuyen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in perfectly! Great idea for a gift.
BLOWN SURPRISE!!!
By Kimberely J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO/AE, AA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am currently deployed in IRAQ. It has been a while that I have been with my husband, and not to mention the many of holidays that we have missed. I saw this puzzle and thought this was great. He got it and was looking at the packing sheet and it said what the puzzle said so my huband said that there was no point to putting it together because he already knows what it says. I contacted the company and all they said about it was that they would contact the marketing dept. WHAT a pitty.. Another holiday with no surprise.. Thanks to this company.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved