Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Very nice variety of items and at reasonable prices- love that you have things for special occasions. Thanks
    ~Nancy - CT

    You Shine Like A Star Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Star Christmas Ornament - Shine Like A Star Design - 4912
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Birthday gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa,, FL) - September 27, 2014
    Have two granddaughters who are turning 16 and wanted something "special" as memento. These are perfect.
    Retirement gift
    By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is just as pictured. It is perfect!
    OUTSTANDING!!!
    By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was for my eldest granddaughter whom I love so very much.

    She got quite emotional when she saw it and read the special message. Needless to say she loved it!

    The ornament was very well made and the quality was well worth every penny.
    just a beautifuly well made product
    By chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was not disappointed with this and was very well made...another nice edition for our tree
    Christmas Star
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 31, 2013
    The little star ornament was a gift for my 4 week old grandaughter's first Christmas. The star was personalized with her name and birth date and was delivered sooner then expected. Ordering an annual Xmas ornament will be a new tradition from this proud grandmother!
    Happy with product
    By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second star we have ordered for this young man. Wish I had done year 1-3 but didn't but very happy with this one for his fourth birthday.
    Perfect
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product and it's quality
    A+++ BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I love the way it's written with such a special message. It's gorgeous!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 20, 2013
    Wow! Awesome stress free order process and an amazing delivery time. Ordered on Monday morning and it shipped out same day. I received on Wednesday. Thank you. I will be ordering for you again. Products were exactly as they looked online. Just amazed. Thanks again.
    Precious ornament
    By Cynthia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament for my granddaughter. She is like a shining star. The saying is perfect. The ornament is nicer than I thought it would be.
    A Shining Star
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, KY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was personalized for my adopted granddaughter from the Congo. I had a very difficult time finding a special ornament for an older child celebrating her first Christmas, but she was thrilled when she got it! She can't wait to put her first Christmas ornament on the tree this year with her brothers and sister! Thanks for the great quality and quick service!
    Beautiful!
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a gift for my daughter for high school graduation, so I won't be giving it for a while. It's really beautiful, and I know she'll treasure it forever.
    Perfect for a 13 year old and so uplifting for them!
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I purchased the first one for my oldest granddaughter when she turned 13 and now have purchased another for my youngest as she is turning 13. I love the way it praises and uplifts the recepient and let's them know how special they are and how unique they are - it is the perfect gift!
    Wishes do come true
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - July 19, 2013
    Excellent workmanship. Something my daughter will treasure forever.
    Great Elementary School Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOREVILLE, IL) - June 20, 2013
    I bought these for my disabled great nephews who were graduating from grade school. I put their name and School on them. They turned out great and are great commemorative gifts.
    Good looking ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 7, 2013
    My granddaughter really loved her personalized ornament. I think I'll buy another one next year.
    Star Ornament
    By Roberta V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect sentiment piece to give to someone to acknowledge a job well done that they can keep on their desk as a memento!!! thanks again Personalization Mall for coming through for me!
    Very cute ornament
    By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the lettering is small on this ornament, it was perfect. We were able to wish our granddaughter a Merry 3rd Christmas on it so it was very personalizable!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena, NJ) - December 21, 2012
    This ornament is beautful. The coloring and presentation is more than I expected. One of my favorite choices out of several years of buying ornaments.
    Continuing a tradition...
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larned, KS) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give a personalized ornament to each of my grandchildren every Christmas, so this is the 13th ornament for my older granddaughter. It is definitely one of the best:-)
    Smaller than I thought (my mistake)
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization on this ornamnent came out beautifully and the product itself is high in quality. The only mistake I made was not realizing its size. I thought it would be bigger, but the description says EXACTLY what size it will be. An oversight on my part. Other than my own mistake, this is a fantastic ornament/keepsake for just about anyone.
    Daughter Ornament
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was above my expectations.
    A gift for someone special
    By DEBRA T R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYSIDE, NY) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband's niece got a kick out of her gift. She told him it was unique.....But overall she said she loved it..........
    Beautiful
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to get as a Birthday gift, but when I came to this site it just popped out at me. I love PersonalizationMall.com and all their items, they are so beautiful and the pictures show exactly what it is going to look like.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
    The delivery was very swift. I love the idea that I can actually see my item imprinted on the site after I fill in the necessary infformation. The star
    was exactly what I wanted and a great keepsake to leave out and display on a
    stand (which I also bought) or hang on Christmas tree.I have bought from Personalization mall before and have always been very satisfied.
    Future Grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 3, 2012
    We are expecting our first grandchild and can't tell anyone yet (painful). This was a gift for the new parents because they found out that they were expecting before Xmas and gave us an ornament as a way of telling us the news.
    The Star gets 5 stars
    By Delores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the star it came out really cute
    LOVE IT
    By Kassie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was scard at first about ordering something that will be used over and over again every year but i wentbahead and ordered it and when i got it alot sooner then i thought i would even tho i used the cheapest shipping and handleing i could use it is so cute i love it even my husband loves it alot cuter then i thought i will use this sita again to order stuff thats for sure i love the product i ordered this website ia awesome
    Decoration
    By LoriAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with every ornament I purchase from Personalization mall every year. I do not see my grandson, and every Christmas since he was born, I purchase a personalized ornament for him. The ornament is made of good quality.
    What I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - November 30, 2011
    First time ordering. Found description of item accurate and was pleased with personalized outcome. Very quick delivery.
    Cute Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - November 19, 2011
    I was happy to find an ornament to personalize for my niece when she received her Masters Degree. The ornament is a good size and was exactly what I wanted.
    Very nice Xmas gift
    By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can be kept to years.
    keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, IL) - October 11, 2011
    This is a very nice little ornament. Looks exactly like the picture shows. It will be a great keepsake for my daughter.
    Ornament
    By Judyth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized ornament arrived quickly and I'm very happy with it. My daughter, for whom its intended, will be very pleased.
    star ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - September 16, 2011
    Porcelain ornament, good quality, engraving looks lovely! Very Happy!
    ornament
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything i buy from this website is wonderful!! I gave this to a friend for her retirement and she loved it!!!
    Perfect Little Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2011
    Made a very nice gift.

    Thank you so much!
    Great Star
    By George J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on time and looks great.
    Great ornament for baby's first Christmas
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very beautiful and worked great as a gift from our family to my niece for her first Christmas. Something she can always have to treasure and know how much she is loved. Highly recommend this gift!
    Excellence!
    By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly Recommend!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved