Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Cheer Personalized Golf Balls customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Golf Balls - Birthday Celebration Style - 4914
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great gift for dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 30, 2017
this was a birthday gift for my husband and he loved them!
Incredibly Perfect Gift..!
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE these personalized golf balls.. Best gift EVER..! Totally satisfied with the appearance and all.. Beautiful Work.. Thank You. I am ordering another set.. Cant say enough.. Fast service and shipping.. Less than a week from start to finish.... I will be ordering from you in the future, its nice to do buisness with a company who honors their work ...
Perfect service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - December 30, 2016
I was very satisfied! My gift came in great time just as promised! The quality of the print was awesome! Made for a wonderful and rememberable gift which was personalized golf balls. And I even ordered at the last minute from my phone! I will order again!
Birthday Cheer Golf Ball Set - Callaway® Warbird Plus
By Stanley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, OR) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice set of 12 golf balls with the birthday years imprinted on them, along with name and short slogan. Special gift for a special person's birthday.
Hole in ONE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narragansett, RI) - May 6, 2014
Our friend is a social golfer and really liked the personalized golf balls that summed up his priorities of life with a bit of humor. And they arrived in time for the event..so that was an added plus to the experience....this was a very positive shopping experience on all levels. Thanks.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OK) - June 25, 2013
Ordered for a friend's 60th birthday. Arrived quickly and I was very pleased with product.
messaged golf balls
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun but practical gift idea for a 40th birthday! The imprint was very nice ...

40
Lordy Lordy
name
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 23, 2012
Got these as a 40th birthday gift for my brother! He loved them!!! Quality seems good and very easy to read what was imprinted on the ball.
dad loved it
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC, SC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Father's day and put a funny little saying on it that my Dad loved. It arrived quick - good product.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved