Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
    ~Sandra - DE

    Personalized Birthday SOS! Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Gifts - Message In A Bottle - 4934
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Message in a bottle...BIG HIT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 5, 2013
    I have purchased many things and I am very please with the quality & the hassle free experience...I have mentioned this too many friends & now they are using personalization mall
    Pleased
    By Elva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased three "message in Bottle". for birthday gifts. All thought is was great, my son-in-law said it was was "cool". He put a picture on facebook. I'd say that says a lot.
    Personalization Mall is the Best!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 22, 2012
    The Birthday SOS Letter in a Bottle was ordered for my 10 year old Grandson who will love it. The ordering was easy, the delivery fast and the quality is very good. This item is one of many I have ordered for many different occasions....all have been of exceptional quality. I have recommended Personalition Mall to friends and family. Thank you.
    Love this site!
    By Annie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use this site all the time, it is always a favorite of mine to use for almost all occasions or a just because gift. Not only do I love it, but many of the people that I have given gifts to from this site have started to use this site as well. This gift is cute and gives a creative little twist to an average card, and is always fun.
    Birthday SOS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - September 13, 2011
    Sent it to a special friend who now lives very far away from me. Wanted to send a little reminder of where he grew up and what he was missing. He loved it and felt that is was something very special!
    REALLY CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - March 25, 2011
    I purchased this for a "60th" birthday pirate theme party. I thought at "60" he could use an SOS! It was great that I could write what I wanted on the letter. It was really a fun gift to give for this occasion. Personalization is really a great company for keeping me the customer happy. They have always made any problem right!
    Making our Grandson Tripp our Valentine from the beach
    By Lillianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ona, WV) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While driving to Edisto Beach SC, I realized that we had not sent our 10-year old grandson, Tripp, anything to remind him how much he is loved. I got onto my Iphone in the car and found this site and ordered his gift. I was afraid he would not receive it in time since I waited so long to order! But this company far surpassed my hopes by getting the little message in a bottle complete with sand to him the morning after Valentine's Day. He called me to say that he would be able to keep this little treasure and always remember this special day!
    Loved This Item
    By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband as a invitation to Set Sail with me for our 1 year anniversary on a cruise!! It is perfect! I can't wait to have it delivered to him and see his reacction! Perfect little gift, perfect price!
    Message in bottle
    By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a perfect gift for any occasion. I purchased this as a birthday gift from the grandchildren.
    message in a bottle
    By valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sierra vista, AZ) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wow,received my order fast and was pleased with it, it was ordered for a special birthday gift. a different kind of gift for the person who has everything.
    great
    By Sonja K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MS) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i brough it for my friend and she love it i am goin more stuff from them
    message in a bottle
    By brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ojai, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was just incrediable!!!my mother absolutely loved this!!!! and it arrived exactly at the time it was supposed too.thank you so much your guys buisness was awesome quick smooth and no problems w/delivery or quality....
    Awesome!
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this company, the service is so outstanding as well as the products themselves, not to mention sonic speed response and rapid shipping... This company has much to be proud of and i am proud to be a returning customer again and again. Thank you so much to all the hard workers at Personalization Mall.... we all appreciate you so very much!! Thank you again for stellar service and product!!! Pat yourselves on the back too! - Kindly, Michelle ;)
    Birthday letter in a bottle
    By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The message looked great (exactly as I had written it) and a very memorable gift to keep.
    Adorable
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my boyfriend. Everyone got a kick out of it, including him! It's a cute "haha" gift for anyone!
    SOS
    By BettyJean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was delivered on time and very neatly wrapped with protective bubble wrap. And the look is how it was shown on the web page. Just great.
    message in a bottle
    By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 4 of these so far and I, as well as the recipients, have been very pleased with them...they make a nice gift and card all in one...they are great keepsakes...they stay on display instead of being shoved in a drawer.
    GREAT GIFT FOR BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved this present. Its unique and thoughtful and something they can keep forever.
    letter in a botle
    By Tony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach , FL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was simply beautiful. You get a unique gift and card all in the same format. The personal touch and a heartfelt greeting all messaged in a bottle and at a reasonable price.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved