Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love your site! Being able to see the personalization instantaneously was wonderful! Will definitely be back. Thank you.
~Tara - WI

Seashore Personalized Glass Coaster Set customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Seashore Coaster Set - 4941
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Seashore Coasters
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized seashore glass coaster set. High quality, prompt delivery and great website. They will make the perfect gift with a bottle of wine!
Beautiful--very pleased
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, , WA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass coaster set was purchased as a gift for good friends in England. I will be happy to offer them such a unique and personalized gift. Thank you for the great service.
Beautifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - October 26, 2013
I ordered these coasters as a gift and they are just as I hoped ~ beautiful!
Beautiful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift at a great price. I would definitely order again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saut ste marie, MI) - September 20, 2013
I am very pleased with these coasters. Quality is excellent and I will be purchasing another set. I was surprised at how quickly they arrived. Great service! Thanks!
Great gift
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these coasters as a gift for my sister and her husband. They live in California, so I thought the seashore theme was perfect. They said they love them. I'm going to visit them in a few weeks and am anxious to see the coasters. I've been very pleased with my purchases so far. I think the personalization is great.
Attractive and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - July 27, 2013
I have found these coasters to be very attractive and I love how they have little rubber feet on them to keep them solidly on the table. I have other glass coasters that slip around more so that's a nice little touch. The engraving goes well with the graphic. I highly recommend these coasters.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a secret Santa gift for my cousins, they loved them! Quality was outstanding and they are gorgeous!
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HOPE THE PRESIDENT OF YOUR COMPANY GETS A COPY- I HAVE BEEN IN RETAIL FOR 37 YEARS AND HAVE BEEN A CONSUMER FOR OVER 50 YRS. HERE IS MY FABULOUS EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR COMPANY- MY WIFE AND I RECENTLY PURCHASED A BEACH HOUSE SO WE ORDERED THE PERSONLIZED COASTERS WITH THE SEASHORE SENE. WHEN WE RECIEVED THE ORDER THEY WERE NOT CORRECT- ACTUALLY UNSIDE DOWN- SO I CALLED YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER- PREPARED TO GO THROUGH THE NORMAL BEAURACRATIC ROUTINE, GIVING MY FIRST CHILDS SSN AND BIRTH DATE- YOU KNOW THE DRILL. WELL WHAT I GOT WAS AN APOLOGY AND A NEW SET OF COASTERS WITHOUT QUESTIONS, WITHOUT RETURNING THE WRONG ONES, AND WITHOUT A BUNCH OF TROUBLE. THIS IS GREAT SERVICE AND YOU NOW HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. THANKS FOR RENEWINMG MY FAITH IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOUR COMPANY.
Great Present!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a housewarming gift for a friend's new beach house. They loved them!
BEAUTIFUL
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase for gifts...absolutely beautiful!!!! Thanks for an exceptional unique gift choice!
So tasteful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - February 14, 2011
I received these personalized coasters and liked them so much that I gave them as a gift to 2 different people. Everyone complimented me on my choice. They are well made and are perfect with any decor.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 11, 2011
This product was extremely well done. The engraving is flawless & it was packaged incredibly well for shipping. Arrived in 2 days after ordering. Love it!
Seashore Glass Coaster Set
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous. They turned out beautifully and I would definitely order them as a gift again or for myself. Anyone with a beach house or beach-themed decor would love them.
Seashore Coaster Set
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for a gift for friends with a new boat. The coasters are beautiful: perfect weight and the designs are very nice as well. I know the recipients will love this gift.
Love them
By Marcelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these coasters as a gift and liked them so much that I bought them as a gift for good friends. They are beautifully made and the tropical theme fits in so well in my home. I would definitely recommend them for any occasion.
Beautifully engraved item
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass coaster set is a beautiful accent to our home with a nice, personalized touch. Good quality, workmanship for the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved