Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Although I just placed my first order, I found PersonalizationMall.com to be very user friendly with clear descriptions of items. Many purchasers before me have been very pleased with your items, so...
~P - NJ

Grow With Love Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Red Flower Pot - Hearts Grow With Love - 4947
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So very nice
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my sister for her birthday - can't wait to give it to her - she will love it just like I do - wish somebody would give me one
Pleasing planter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 18, 2013
Very unique and cute piece!
Love grows
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a hit for Valentines Day! Something different to give to a man. Thank you so much for such creative ideas!
Flowerpot of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - February 14, 2013
I ordered this for my wife for Valentine's Day.. She loves plants and flowers so this was a hit.. The pot is very sturdy and I recommend this as a gift.
LOVE THIS ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Washington, KY) - October 2, 2012
Love this flower pot. It is very pretty and love the personalizatoin. Would LOVE to see it offered in a larger size.
Very nice flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - June 13, 2011
I purchased this flower pot for my Mom on her birthday. She received it fast and loved it. It's a very pretty color and is very unique. And the engraving makes it very special. I would reccomend it.
Great gift idea!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot is a perfect gift idea! Perfect size and the color is amazing. The etching was done beautifully!
Personalized flower pot
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot turned out perfect. A great gift for anyone!!
Great gift
By Melita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capron, IL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with this item. It will make a great gift!
Great Idea!
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a Mother's Day gift. My mom will love it! The kids are excited to plant something in it to give to grandma. It just adds to the excitement that it's personalized!
exactly what I wanted!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase this as a "thank-you" for a volunteer that does a lot of work for our school. You never know quite what to expect, but it was perfect! The size is what we were looking for, and we were able to put our own message on it that looks great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved