Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Blooms Personalized Flower Pot customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Flower Pots - 4948
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved it. Wish they also had a larger pot. I used as a rememberance pot with my friends fathers name on one side and his years of life on other side. I then put a plant inside before I gave it to her.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, KY) - June 23, 2014
The flower pot was an anniversary gift. I was very pleased with it, just a little smaller than I expected.
great thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 15, 2014
We were very pleased with our purchase and efficiency of delivery!!
Great flower pot for Mother's Day
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these personalized flower pots for my granddaughter, and she planted flowers in for her Mom for Mother's Day and it turned out so delightful!
planters
By margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it and ordered three more for my family
My Secret Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 24, 2014
Looking for a gift for my secret valentine that would be more personalized. This was it! Was able to get it in her favorite color with her name and "Still plays in the dirt." Turn around was exceptional, as usual! Love to shop here!
"Our family blossoms" flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - February 10, 2014
This flower pot is gorgeous! Purchased as a birthday present for a special friend who has everything - and she love loves it :-) Fact that you can add your own text makes it even better. Everything I have purchased from PersonalzationMall.com has rated 5 stars with me. Miss M
The appearence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakford, PA) - August 18, 2013
The color was as I expected and the personal engraving was very nice. They came within the expected time frame. The only thing that I did not expect was they were smaller than I thought they would be from the picture but very cure!
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 1, 2013
Bought this for a teacher as a farewell gift. A beautiful pot - great quality and lovely detail.
Awesome pots!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, IL) - June 21, 2013
I am very happy with the quality of the flower pots I ordered! To my surprise, the wording is etched on the flower pot, not just painted on. I was especially thrilled with that added bonus! I gave them to my friends as gifts with Irish shamrocks potted in them. They love them!!! Thanks for an outstanding product. I will order from you again & again!
Great quality and customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - May 30, 2013
Great quality; it was not smaller than expected as some people have mentioned. Writing is simple and elegant.
Also, I got great customer service. When the item arrived broken and late the first time around (UPS's fault) I was immediately sent a replacement and received partial refund on shipping fee.
Ready For The Planting
By Milton P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Lady Loved It
flower pots
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these pots in red and purple. The lettering shows up much better on the purple.
I thought I was receiving 2 pots per order for the price. So read carefully.
The pots will look lovely with flowers on my Mother's Day table.
Loved it so much !!!
By Adeline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, NJ) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the flower pot,the ingraving was perfect, love the little hearts you added, made it very special, Thank you so much !
Heartwarming response to this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
The usual high quality personalization was received. This was the most wonderful gift I could
ever give. Due to the age of the child, they are going to "plant" artificial flowers and later on
when the child is responsible, they will use it to plant a flower of her choice.
This is another keeper gift. It was beautiful "engraved". Nice size pot and wonderful to have the matching dish.
Awesome!
By MaryAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom and she loved it!!!
Where Learning Blooms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - May 23, 2012
Perfect gift for a teacher. I received one last year and love it. What a wonderful way to show appreciation to someone special. I have ordered two this year. One for an elemtary school teacher in purple and one for a piano teacher in red. Both colors are cheerful and great.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - May 18, 2012
There was nothing to be disappointed about with this product.My 10 month old daughter "gave" :) these flower pots to her GiGi and Grammi(my mother and mother in law) for Mother's Day. The writing looks very cute on the sides and not in any way "cheap/cheesy" and they loved them! I would highly recommend this to anyone who is curious about buying.
Wonderful anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (supply, NC) - April 29, 2012
I have given these flower pots many times and they make a unique anniversary gift for any year !! Always appreciated and always sitting out when I visit recipants !! The "hearts" placed on them are perfect, nice quality and keepsake.Also the "boxed gift wrapping" was very nice and as usual it arrives the day they say it will !!
Bloomin Review
By Leota R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed in any product from this company. I ordered multiple items with this one and all were excellent and beautiful. I recommend this company to everyone who needs a special gift with customer service at its best! Thank you!
Wonderful sturdy pots
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recieved my two pots. One says "With Out the Lord, not a flower would grow.
I got that inspiration from a song by the Booth Brothers find them on youtube, you'll be blessed.
They are heavy clay pots, I got the red. The words and the color is perfect.
I have never gotten anything from Personalized Mall I didn't love. Great for Mother's Day, but put a plant in it, your Mom will appreciate that. Love them.
wonderful gift for a new house
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice and very pretty. Good price and when I get a christmas catus planted in it, the planter will look even better.
Grandma absolutely loved it!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get my grandmother for Christmas since she has most things, and would not find use to other stuff I "could" get her. But this Pot personalized was right on target! We wrote " we love you Grandma"on one end, and the on the other end our names. The material was really great! Very sturdy! I feel like it should have been more expensive! I was very impressed and the colorful pots make her plants stand out even more. We loved it!
Grow a fern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens , SC) - December 28, 2011
I brought this as a gift for my mother and she loves it. You get it put your own little extra touch to it.. Great gift for anyone who likes to plant flowers of any kind
Great Christmas gift!
By Cristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swissvale, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Christmas. It looked great and she loved it!
Awesome customer service
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pot arrived broken. I called and the rep said another pot would be on its way the same day. How many companies take your word that an item arrived broken. The pot is so cute. I put both great grand kids name on it for my mom.
EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is beautiful! The engraving was excellently done - the item shipped out on time and the price was right. I bought it as a gift for a gardening enthusist and she LOVED it. So job well done. I will definitely order from here again.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this gift for Mother's Day on Monday before Mother's Day and received it on Friday - shipping was quick and easy. I was very delighted with the gift. It signified the occasion and included my name. My mom was very happy with the gift (I bought some African violets to sit inside the flower pot. The purple violets in the purple pot were just perfect. Now that I've discovered Personalization.com, it's my favorite place to shop!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 8, 2011
It's a little on the small side but a great gift.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 6, 2011
My mom will love this...it's just adorable!!!
Grandma loves it!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is soooo very cute! wonderful gift for the flower lover!
Great item!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and am very happy I did! This arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The pots are engraved (not painted on like I expected) and look beautiful. The colors are bright and shiny. My only complaint is that I just wish they were a little bigger, it's a bit small for the money, or came in different sizes. But they did list the dimensions so I knew what I was getting. Overall a great purchase though, I will order this again!
sister planter
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for my sister, nice quality planter.
Great Teacher's Gift!
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my child's teachers at her school and they turned out great! The personalization on the flower pot is done very neatly and makes this truly an extra special gift - we can't wait to give it to them. We bought both purple and red - you can't go wrong with either!
Very Cute
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Haven, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I can say is I didnt pay attention to size and measurements and would have liked it to be a little bigger, but other then that this product was very cute and my mother loved it. (It was a mothers day gift).
WOW
By Erika N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
engraving looks great! WOW
5 star product
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is big enough to be kept outside, but small enough to be set on a tabletop. My mom loved it. I will be ordering these in the future for the other plant lovers in the family.
Nana loved it
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality. I also love that the words were engraved (etched) instead of painted on. It's a nice deep red that will look great indoors or out.
c suber (Pittsburgh PA)
By CHERYL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift to give to anyone or keep for yourself. I loved how fast my order was shipped to me. I gave this to
my sister in law who was excited about the engraving and
the vibrant color. I also placed flowers in it which added
a lovely touch. The pot is so beautiful, that you don't
really have to add anything to it. I absolutely love it and
would recommend it to all my friends and family. Excellent item.
LOVE this flower pot!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice heavy duty ceramic type flower pot. It is a great size and the engraving is precise and adds a great touch! I would absolutely recommend this pot!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved