Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
~Ariel - NY

Mother's Heart Birthstone Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Heart Birthstone Pendant - 4951D
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and thoughtful gift
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my mother and mother-in-law loved the necklaces and started wearing them right away. Got us some bonus points that is for sure ;)
Best Ever Mother's Day Gift
By Athena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother fell in love with this gift very good detail. Made my day when she said she will wear it always. Stones are brilliant bright along the heart shape. She was going home to change for church so she could wear the necklace. I would say this is one gift a mother would love any time of her life.
Great quality
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved her necklace. It was the perfect size and well made. I was very impressed for the price. It came on time as well which was great. All in all, it was a great purchase I am very happy I made.
Beautiful piece of jewelry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2013
I simply love this necklace! It was a perfect gift for my aunt for Christmas! She loves it as well. It is a larger heart than I thought it would be which is perfect! I thought the idea is perfect to have the birthstones of children/grandchildren is so special & worn close to their heart! Her heart is always with her grand babies. Thank you for creating a beautiful piece. Much nicer quality as well & the necklace is perfect. I thought it would be too dainty but it's not. All around great gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 24, 2013
THIS NECKLACE IS BEAUTIFUL!! IT IS THE PERFECT SIZE, NOT TOO BIG, NOT TOO SMALL. MY MOM IS GOING TO LOVE IT!!
Beautiful necklace!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 7, 2013
I was a little hesistant because it doesn't state how big the heart is. I don't really like big jewelry. However, when I opened the package, I was pleasantly surprised. It is not too big nor too small. It's a perfect size for my mom!
A+ Review
By lauryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruidoso, NM) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and my mother loved it. It did not look cheap. It was beautiful. I commend this item for anyone for any gift.
Mother's Day Gift
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was very fast and the gift was beautiful!
Birthstone Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 24, 2013
Gift for my daughter... she loves it! Extremely quick service and delivery.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - December 29, 2012
I bought this for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! I would highly recommend this for a gift. Great value.
Great Customer Service!
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service was great! I made a mistake on my order and when I called the rep was very helpful and understood what I needed fixed. They continued to communicate with me until the problem was fixed, which didn't take long. It was even delivered before Christmas even though I didn't order it in time for guaranteed Christmas delivery. The necklace is beautiful, exactly what I wanted and my mother-in-law loves it!
Great value for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, MN) - May 15, 2012
Very nice necklace and proportioned correctly in my opinion. Turned out great and my mother was extremely happy with the gift!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Laurel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York Springs, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace was GORGEOUS. Very delicate appearance. Is for my Mother-in-law & know she'll love it. A very special item for a Mother.
A fine beauty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - October 10, 2011
As it was claimed! This item has met my expectations in full. The delivery was quick and the packaging well-handled. I feel that I can trust PersonalizationMall.com with their gift products for times to come.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - May 11, 2011
I bought this necklace for my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it! It was very well made and looked beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone! It's gorgeous!
Priceless
By Jesika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my mother for mother's day and she absolutly loved it!
Heart Birthstone Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - March 5, 2011
The necklace looks like it was described! Very pretty. It's a 50th bday gift that I know my sister-in-law will treasure! :)

I even made an error when I placed the order and they helped me catch and fix it before it was shipped! AWESOME customer service!
beautiful piece
By nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliffside park, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this pendant for my mother in law and she absolutely loved it! The stones were a nice size and a perfect match. Would purchase again.
OK
By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was delivered on time and exactly as in the picture. I'm a very satisfied buyer.
heart birthstone necklace
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcade, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mom for Christmas this year. she loves it. it looks very nice. i do have to suggest if you are going to get it for a holiday gift to order well in advance. i ordered mine the day after Thanksgiving and it definitely took 3 weeks to get to me. but when i did contact the customer service about the delay in the necklace they were quick with response to explain why.
very nice!
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Aubrey , NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace was very pretty, and easy to order. I bought it for my mom for Christmas and put her two new granddaughters birthstones along with my 3 siblings and mine. She loved it. It was a great value. I would order another. Or like to have one myself.
Great Necklace
By Gabriela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom for her birthday. She had one, but had to add a new stone. New addition to family. She wears it everyday, will not take it off. Beautiful !!!
Heart Birthstone Necklace
By Trevis Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the birthstone necklace to my daughter for her birthday (she loved it) and the birthstones were correct. She has six children so finding that you would put that many stones on, sooo nicely, was great! Thank you!
Heart birthstone necklace
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Mother for a mothers day present, She loved it...
Pleased
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampe, MO) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter, who just completed her
family of four girls. What would be better, than a necklace
with their birthstones. I was pleased, and she was surprised.
Beautiful
By Trisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, a little smaller than expected but still great for the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved