Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered from Personalization Mall for the first time several months ago and was very pleased with everything. I just wanted to thank you for the quick service and absolutely awesome product! I was...
~Leigh Ann -

Cuddles Of Love Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bears - Cuddles of Love Design - 4967
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Children love your teddy bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ISLIP, NY) - April 8, 2014
I have purchase your teddy bears before as a welcome gift for a new baby. My last one went to a little boy who at 2 years old refuses to sleep unless his teddy is with him . . .just loves this bear. This one is for his new sister. If I was younger (a lot younger!!) I would love having this bear also. It is so soft.
Valentine's Day Gift for my friend's baby girl
By Kathy T. (Louisville, KY) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this-I got this for my friend's baby (She is 11 months old)--and she loves stuffed animals. This was so sweet and cute since it has her name on it. I think anyone, even adults, would love this gift. It is a reasonable price and the gift will last forever.
Adorable!
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 1 1/2 yr old niece. She quickly fell in love with it. It is now her favorite go to comfort item.
loved it
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north syracuse, NY) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the teddy bear and having her name on it was great. Perfect gift for 1 month old granddaughter at easter.
Beautiful
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it! And her mom was soooo glad there was no candy included! I'll definitely order from you again. Thank you so much.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Plains, OH) - February 10, 2013
I purchased a personalized bear for our grandson four years ago and still is in great condition! Now I wanted to have a personalized bear for our new granddaughter for Valentines Day!
This was shipped to Ga., mommy loved the bear and I'm sure our granddaughter will too.
This is a great keepsake! You will not be disappointed with this company or product!
Shipping is very quick!
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 7, 2012
Got this for my granddaughter who broke her elbow. It brought a smile to her face!
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, IN) - September 25, 2012
Once again, i am VERY pleased with this company and the service. I ordered the Teddy Bear and Picture frame at the last minute! A little nervous about that..Didn't pay for rush and was delivered in 2 days. Items look exactly as shown! Really happy!! Thank you..
The Best Bear Ever
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made Ty Teddy Bear. I loved the way it was wrapped and packaged. My niece loved getting this for her new baby! It is adorable and probably won't be the last time l purchase one of these! I loved it too!
Cuddle bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonora, CA) - July 23, 2012
I ORDERED 2 BEARS FOR MY 2 NEWBORN GRANDDAUGHTERS WHO ARE IN THE HOSPITAL NICU. THE BEARS ARE LOVELY AND VERY CUDDLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SIGHT TO OTHERS.
Product features I like.
By Loretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steeleville, IL) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bigger than I thought it would be and could'nt be any cuter!!!
Just the softest and love the name on the t-shirt, loved everything about it!!!
Teddy Bear with personalized t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 18, 2012
Very high quality workmanship, fast delivery...She loved it!!!!
Soft & Cuddly
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the teddy bear, it was so soft and I know my little granddaughter will love it. Is just the right size. I was very happy with it.
Everything I Hoped For And More
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 7, 2011
I bought this cute little bear for a lady who was celebrating her 93rd birthday.
She loves it and can't stop hugging it. Having it personalized with her name made it all the more special. The turn-around time and the delivery was exceptional too. I think this item appeals to all "little girls" of all ages.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 26, 2011
Its an awesome experience to order a product because you will get it same as preview item. I had an personalized teddy-bear with name on it.
Adorable teddy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - August 20, 2011
The bear is so adorable. Quality is very good. Every one that sees it, wants one.
Happy Kids...
By Patti N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton City, WA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The child that this was sent to, had just had a pretty extensive surgery on her face and she loves this bear that has her name on it and won't put her down !!! Very happy with my order, Thank you, Patti
Cute and Cuddley
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than what I expected! My great aunt asked for a stuffed animal. She will be so surprised to see her name on it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved