Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection© Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4979
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item! The details are awesome & they personalized it great!
Great!
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order received quickly and as expected.
Thank You!
Turned out great!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my daycare providers business name Welcome "To The Garden" on it with her name, and then several little kids next to her. I love it... it turned out great!! She has it at the entrance when you pull up and it's so bright, welcoming and friendly!!
Love this yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - May 11, 2014
Yard stake was really good quality and added that personal touch to the gift
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CA) - May 6, 2014
Personalzationmall.com They offer a very high quality product. I have made several purchases from them and they have always shipped me great high quality products. Awesome company.
Another Winner!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of 11 signs that I own. I particularly like the "character" signs like this one. They are clever and very cute. Good job, Personalization Mall!
Very cute!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who sees this sign thinks it is really cute, listing names of our pets, too.
sign
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle creek, MI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it very cute!
Love this!
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family matches the individual car window decals I ordered a couple of years ago which are still on the window of my car.
Really fun.
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets. This is a little more vibrant in person than on screen, which was a nice plus.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 21, 2012
My brother and I ordered this for our parents for Christmas. It came with the names of all of their grandchildren. The characters and personalization is so adorable! My brother and I absolutely love it, and we know our parent's will too! It's a great way to showcase the grandchildren! Awesome gift, would definitely recommend this to others.
Great summer magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
I loved this magnet. Super cute! Everyone comments and loves it. Comes exactly as pictured. Very happy with purchase.
Perfect
By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in my garden!
So Cute!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these for my sister and her family. They love that the cat is included. They now have Christmas, Halloween and now Spring/Summer. Their neighbors are always commenting and now want to get their own.
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
Product excellent. Great quality very sturdy.
Super Cute
By Summer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love to get these each season! They add an extra flare to our yard!
Awesome
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second sign I ordered as a Christmas gift. These yard signs are simply awesome and great quality. I know my kids are going to love them.
Versatile Gift
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These can be given to so many people for so many reasons. The perfect gift for the people on your list that "have everything."
More than just a welcome sign
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This welcome sign is beautifully personalized - it really adds an extra welcoming factor. The stake is heavy and very wind-resistant and the magnet stays put. It easily interchanges with other magnets available. I giggle every time I pass my special welcome sign.
perfect yard stake for your garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 27, 2011
I ordered this mainly for my two kids who are growing a garden in the backyard. I was very happy when it arrived and saw how cute and true to the picture it turned out. The quality is great and we are enjoying seeing it out in our garden every day.
Spring Character Collection Magnetic
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Estoy muy satisfecha y contenta con todos los productos que he adquirido en Personalization, me gusta la calidad y sus disenos!!
Conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - May 21, 2011
Gave as a gift to my daughter and family. The two granddaughters especially loved it since all members of the family including the pets are listed by name. They put it close to their door entrance under hanging flower baskets and it looks great. I would recommend to families with small children and pets since they are thrilled with such things.
IMPRESSED!!
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for mothers day for my mom - she loves little things like this - to my amazement - it looked just like the picture on line. I was very imressed and my mom loves it!

I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a small little personalized yard peice. It is only about a foot and half maybe two feet - the picture makes it look larger than it is - but other then that ... very pleased
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 23, 2011
This magnet made my day when it arrived. I is so precious, and the dogs just did it for me. My boyfriend had a fit over the magnet except he wanted his name first-ha! Will order again, this is my second order.
AWESOME COLORFUL GREETING
By julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Yard stake is just the best greeting! Everyone coming into the house stops to admire it. It is just the best..............love it
Really Cool Yard Sign
By Bethann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this sign - I was thrilled with the quality! It looks so nice, we hate to put it outside in the rain. We had a party and so many folks commented on how cool it looked - even if there are only 3 of us in the family!
LOVE THIS!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these character signs, we have them in lots of holidays and they really are a cute touch to the flower garden!
fun to look at
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 18, 2011
Love this lawn decoration. The customized family is so cute and I like that you can switch out the magnet for other seasons.
Adorable GIft
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is as cute as it is sturdy.Great buy for price and shipped soooo fast
Yard Stake
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The yard stake is very sturdy and the customized magnet is adorable. I like the fact that the magnet can be updated for seasons, special times, etc. I would purchase this again!
So CUTE! Great addition to our RV site!
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out a lot cuter than I thought it would be. We put it at our RV site where we keep our RV year round and visit on the weekends. I've been looking for something similar to personalize our site. I will order other magnets as time goes by to represent different seasons. The names are quite small though but the main name is big enough to see from a good distance.
Great Purchase for the money
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is again one of many purchases from "Personalization Mall". I must say this magnet is so great. I removed my old magnet with our family name on which had been purchased some time ago. These products can weather many storms and hold up without fading or wear. I am totally pleased with this product. If you purchase the entire set with the stand and the magnet; then you can continue to purchase other ones to change the appearance of your home. It really does enhance our home; and welcomes family & friends in a cute way. I would highly recommend these magnets to anyone looking to change or spruce up the "Welcome Sign" at their home. There are many different styles to choose from, take a look. You won't be disappointed.
Perfect
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for in front of our camper. This should work perfect. Everyone else has a sign that tells who the campers belong to. Now we have one too. Great Service too!
Cute!
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and it is so cute! Love it!
to cute
By rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPLace, LA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was purchased as a gift. Too cute.
adorable
By patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (londonderry, NH) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift for someone who has everything.....the person loved it that i bought it for
Great Idea for a gift
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to personalize this gift. This was for my mom and she loves to work in her garden.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved