Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection© Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - Illustrated Spring Family Characters - 4979
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. It's very cute and I've received numerous compliments. I've bought a couple of these and they're good quality. The pictures really make them cute!
pretty and sturdy
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the magnet sign adorable, most importantly the yard stake
holder is wonderful quality and very sturdy. The "triangle piece" design that holds it upright in the grass is great. Too many other yard signs flop over time. Highly recommend this two piece item - magnetic sign and holder. This sign identifies our seasonal campsite - I'm going to have one made soon for our yard at home. The question is which design to pick!?
Love our magnets
By JoAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these magnets. I bought 3 of them. They are made well & havent faded in the sun. I just wish the stake was higher.
Personalized Magnet
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and full of colors! Just wish it wouldn't fade so fast due to being in the sun. Have 1 for all holidays!
Yard stack and magnet
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these make a great gift. The stake is made well, and it's so easy to change the magnets with the holidays or seasons. I love it so much I bought some for my sister for her birthday.
More High Quality Fun - Bought by Request
By JK T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought a Yard Stake with a customized winter magnet for our daughter and her husband for Christmas. She loved it and said she would like another non-winter magnet for it. We ordered and customized this and another magnet for her birthday. Her birthday is only two weeks after Christmas, so I ordered the two new magnets as soon as possible without knowing whether or not they'd arrive in time. Both arrived quite timely - on her birthday - and we couldn't have hoped for more or better. She loves them and so do their boys. Theirs is a blending family and the opportunities to customize these with the family name along with their individual names goes a far way to bring home that they're under the umbrella of one family (even though the children don't all have the same last name) and that they're able to be individuals within it. The kids (ages 5-10) also like that they're "character" has their hair color, etc. Quality. Fun. Practical. "Therapeutic." Can't ask for more!
Better Than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IL) - December 23, 2015
OH My was i ever shocked to get this open to see what it looked like! I was thinking well this will probably be ruined the first time i stick it outside in our Western Wind. But i was Shocked its Metal and its heavy duty sign! I get responds from everyone who sees it how neat it is!
Absolutely adorable
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail and super cute. My Mom loved it!
Yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (You gstown, FL) - April 20, 2015
Received my yard stake and was very pleased.. Exactly as pictured, happy with quality.. Have already placed order for another one as a gift..
Great Sign!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd one I purchased. Very eye catching! Love it!
Perfect Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 24, 2014
Very nice quality and printing. Love that the scenes are magnetic and can be changed out for the season.
Great Product!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item! The details are awesome & they personalized it great!
Great!
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order received quickly and as expected.
Thank You!
Turned out great!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my daycare providers business name Welcome "To The Garden" on it with her name, and then several little kids next to her. I love it... it turned out great!! She has it at the entrance when you pull up and it's so bright, welcoming and friendly!!
Love this yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - May 11, 2014
Yard stake was really good quality and added that personal touch to the gift
Great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDDING, CA) - May 6, 2014
Personalzationmall.com They offer a very high quality product. I have made several purchases from them and they have always shipped me great high quality products. Awesome company.
Another Winner!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of 11 signs that I own. I particularly like the "character" signs like this one. They are clever and very cute. Good job, Personalization Mall!
Very cute!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who sees this sign thinks it is really cute, listing names of our pets, too.
sign
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle creek, MI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it very cute!
Love this!
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family matches the individual car window decals I ordered a couple of years ago which are still on the window of my car.
Really fun.
By sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these magnets. This is a little more vibrant in person than on screen, which was a nice plus.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 21, 2012
My brother and I ordered this for our parents for Christmas. It came with the names of all of their grandchildren. The characters and personalization is so adorable! My brother and I absolutely love it, and we know our parent's will too! It's a great way to showcase the grandchildren! Awesome gift, would definitely recommend this to others.
Great summer magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
I loved this magnet. Super cute! Everyone comments and loves it. Comes exactly as pictured. Very happy with purchase.
Perfect
By Andrew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in my garden!
So Cute!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these for my sister and her family. They love that the cat is included. They now have Christmas, Halloween and now Spring/Summer. Their neighbors are always commenting and now want to get their own.
Yard Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
Product excellent. Great quality very sturdy.
Super Cute
By Summer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love to get these each season! They add an extra flare to our yard!
Awesome
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second sign I ordered as a Christmas gift. These yard signs are simply awesome and great quality. I know my kids are going to love them.
Versatile Gift
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These can be given to so many people for so many reasons. The perfect gift for the people on your list that "have everything."
More than just a welcome sign
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This welcome sign is beautifully personalized - it really adds an extra welcoming factor. The stake is heavy and very wind-resistant and the magnet stays put. It easily interchanges with other magnets available. I giggle every time I pass my special welcome sign.
perfect yard stake for your garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 27, 2011
I ordered this mainly for my two kids who are growing a garden in the backyard. I was very happy when it arrived and saw how cute and true to the picture it turned out. The quality is great and we are enjoying seeing it out in our garden every day.
Spring Character Collection Magnetic
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Estoy muy satisfecha y contenta con todos los productos que he adquirido en Personalization, me gusta la calidad y sus disenos!!
Conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet, MI) - May 21, 2011
Gave as a gift to my daughter and family. The two granddaughters especially loved it since all members of the family including the pets are listed by name. They put it close to their door entrance under hanging flower baskets and it looks great. I would recommend to families with small children and pets since they are thrilled with such things.
IMPRESSED!!
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for mothers day for my mom - she loves little things like this - to my amazement - it looked just like the picture on line. I was very imressed and my mom loves it!

I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a small little personalized yard peice. It is only about a foot and half maybe two feet - the picture makes it look larger than it is - but other then that ... very pleased
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 23, 2011
This magnet made my day when it arrived. I is so precious, and the dogs just did it for me. My boyfriend had a fit over the magnet except he wanted his name first-ha! Will order again, this is my second order.
AWESOME COLORFUL GREETING
By julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Yard stake is just the best greeting! Everyone coming into the house stops to admire it. It is just the best..............love it
Really Cool Yard Sign
By Bethann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this sign - I was thrilled with the quality! It looks so nice, we hate to put it outside in the rain. We had a party and so many folks commented on how cool it looked - even if there are only 3 of us in the family!
LOVE THIS!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these character signs, we have them in lots of holidays and they really are a cute touch to the flower garden!
fun to look at
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - March 18, 2011
Love this lawn decoration. The customized family is so cute and I like that you can switch out the magnet for other seasons.
Adorable GIft
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is as cute as it is sturdy.Great buy for price and shipped soooo fast
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved