Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Irish Cheer Personalized Premium Pocket Flask customer reviews

Engraved Irish Shamrock Stainless Steel Pocket Flask - 4991
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Jack Daniels Flask
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland, MS) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 'Irish Cheer' Flask that I purchased from Personalization Mall is very high quality and looks great. The engraving is classy and perfect, delivery was lightning fast and communication was awesome. I highly recommend both this company and the product. Sincerely, Richard
Very Nice Flask
By Dan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flask is everything I could hope for. Very well made, high quality materials, and stylish. The engraving was very nice and was as nice as depicted in the photo. I would definately buy more from this company.
Neat Christmas Present for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the flask that was personalized for my son. It is a great
item for the money! I also received good service and delivery.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 15, 2013
Ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it!
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - January 28, 2013
Nicely done on personalization! The flask is also a great size!
highly recomended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - January 1, 2013
great product, very prompt delivery, most reasonable price
Just the right size and very easy to carry
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized flask for my son-in-law and he was thrilled with it.. The product it self was great the engraving was awesome.. What a wonderful gift that will be used for many years.. The delivery was outstanding also. It came in a nice box and was well packaged.

Thank-You
Linda A
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 6, 2012
I purchased this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Said "Only Jameson will go in here!"
Perfect Pick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - March 12, 2012
Couldn't go wrong...bought this as a St Patty's Day gift for my college aged kids, and they loved it! Well made and fun gift!
Irish Pocket Flask
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etching is beautiful. Flask is perfect pocket size.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - August 7, 2011
It was great and I am very happy with it
nothing but the best
By lydia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item,Very Pleased.Received promptly.Thank You.
Great gift
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was shipped very fast!! I got this for a friend as a gag gift and she loves it
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - March 14, 2011
Bought this for my best friend for her 21st birthday. she loved it. it looked great and was inexpensive. it's a win-win. =)
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - March 4, 2011
Its something he's always wanted
Great gift for your irish man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - February 25, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday & he damn near drooled at my feet lol This is a perfect thing for the irish drinker! I'm very pleased with the product & quality :D
Perfect!
By samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my flask arrived a bit later than expected, however it is exactly what I was looking for! I plan on giving it to my boyfriend of almost a year and a half for Valentines Day. With his strong Irish roots..... and love for alcohol (:P) I think he will be most pleased!! The only thing that could've been a little different is the first letter of the name was a little larger. In the photo C of Culligan seems significantly larger, but the H in my Hickey is about the same size as the rest of the name.
So Happy!!!
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came so fast, I was in shock! And, it looked beautiful, exactly as the picture shows. Looks very classy and my brother-in-law loved it, which made me so happy! I will def put in more orders with your business. By the way, at a local store, the same item would have cost me triple the price. Thank you!!! :)
Satisfied Purchase
By Nicholas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this flask for about two months. Used it a few times. Engraving is great quality. Very satisfied with my purchase
Looks Great!
By Scott Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flask looks great! Couldn't be happier. I got this for a friend on his bachelor party.
So Awesome, I had to buy it twice!
By Jesse L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort. Collins, CO) - March 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend as a gift on Christmas of 2008. He loved it!!! Took it with him to every party and bar we went to...until he lost it...or maybe it was confiscated...he doesn't remember. Regardless, when he finally broke down and told me he lost his gift, I knew I had to get him another. Both flasks boughten were shipped quickly and look as depicted in the picture. A high quality product!
Perfect for the proud Irish man!
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my "hard to shop for" husband. He is VERY proud Irishman and fell in love with it once he laid eyes on it. I highly recommend!!
Awesome gift for an Irish boy!
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend Brian for Valentine's Day because he has always wanted a flask. I thought, what better than a flask with a SHAMROCK on it?! He absolutely loved it and loved that I got his last name put on it. Customer service was also so friendly as there had been a mix-up with my order, and I was sent the wrong product by accident. They sent my correct order within the next day, so I still had it just in time to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! Awesome and nice quality product.
Irish flasks
By toby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these and they are wonderful. The quality is nice and it looks like I payed a fortune to have them engraved. Very reasonably priced!
excellent
By Levi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was such a great gift idea. and it was so quick for delivery. thank you so much
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved